IDP Drop-In Advising Hours

Individualized Degree Programs
16 Johnston Hall
101 Pleasant Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55455
idp@umn.edu
(612) 624-8006

Hours
8:00-4:30, M-F (except University Holidays)

Advisors are available throughout the week for quick "drop-in" assistance. Drop-in advising is limited to 10-15 minute sessions. See the walk-in advisor when you have a quick question, have signed faculty approval forms and are ready to file your program, or need help with registration or solving a problem. If the walk-in advisor cannot resolve your question during your session, he or she will help you find the right resource that can help you.

You must attend an information session before being able to meet with an advisor during drop-in advising. You must arrive no later than 10 mintues before the end of the drop-in advising hour.

Please go to 16 Johnston Hall for drop-in hours and sign in at the front desk.

Upcoming Drop-in Hours

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 1, 2 - 3 p.m.

Friday, December 2, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, December 5, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 6, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 7, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, December 8, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, December 9, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, December 12, 10 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, December 13, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14, 1 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, December 15, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, December 16, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, December 19, 10 - 11 a.m.

Tuesday, December 20, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 21, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, December 22, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, December 27, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, December 28, 2 p.m.