You are here

Faculty

Executive Committee

Name Contact
James Parente Jr.
Department of German, Scandinavian & Dutch
328F Folwell Hall
612-626-1620
paren001@umn.edu
Mary Jo Maynes
Department of History
1010 Heller Hall
612-624-9330
mayne001@umn.edu
Joachim Savelsberg
Department of Sociology
1144 Social Sciences
612-624-0273
savel001@umn.edu
Lynn Lukkas
Department of Art
W207 Regis Center
612-626-7699
lukkas@umn.edu
Charlotte Melin
Department of German, Scandinavian & Dutch
327F Folwell Hall
612-626-8785
melin005@umn.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Name Contact
Frank Adler adler@macalester.edu
Gordon Anderson ganderso@umn.edu
Juhana Aunesluoma jauneslu@umn.edu
Alejandro Baer abaer@umn.edu
Christine Baeumler baeum002@umn.edu
William O. Beeman wbeeman@umn.edu
Emily Bruce bruce088@umn.edu
Bruno Chaouat chaou001@umn.edu
Michael Cherlin cherl001@umn.edu
Gary B. Cohen gcohen@umn.edu
Evelyn Davidheiser edavidh@umn.edu
Giovanna Dell'Orto dell014@umn.edu
Bruce T. Downing bdowning@umn.edu
Pamela Feldman-Savelsberg pfeldman@carleton.edu
Ana Paula Ferreira apferrei@umn.edu
John Freeman freeman@umn.edu
Catherine B. Guisan guis0001@umn.edu
Kelley Harness harne005@umn.edu
Deborah Jane djane@umn.edu
Ruth-Ellen Joeres joere001@umn.edu
David Karjanen karjanen@umn.edu
Dan Karvonen karvo001@umn.edu
Tim Kehoe tkehoe@umn.edu
Rich Lee richlee@umn.edu
Patricia Lorcin plorcin@umn.edu
Howard Louthan hlouthan@umn.edu
Alex J. Lubet lubet001@umn.edu
Lynn Lukkas lukkas@umn.edu
Mary Jo Maynes mayne001@umn.edu
Rick McCormick mccor001@umn.edu
Charlotte Melin melin005@umn.edu
Leslie Morris morri074@umn.edu
Lena Norrman norrman@umn.edu
Jenneke Oosterhoff ooste003@umn.edu
Karen Painter kpainter@umn.edu
Mari Pajala mkpajala@umn.edu
James Parente parente001@umn.edu
Dan Phillipon danp@umn.edu
Kathy Romey romey001@umn.edu
Matthias Rothe mrothe@umn.edu
Alex Rothman rothm001@umn.edu
Helena Ruf rahd0001@umn.edu
Marynel Ryan Van Zee mkryan@morris.umn.edu
Joachim Savelsberg savel001@umn.edu
Christina Schmid schm0747@umn.edu
Henning Schroeder schro601@umn.edu
Linda Schulte-Sasse schultesasse@macalester.edu
Eric Schwartz eschwart@umn.edu
JB Shank jbshank@umn.edu
Jeff Simpson simps108@umn.edu
RĂ¼diger Singer singerr@umn.edu
Mark Russell Smith mrsmith@umn.edu
Theo Stavrou stavr001@umn.edu
Ginny Steinhagen stein093@umn.edu
Liz Venditto vendi002@umn.edu
Ray Wakefield wakef001@umn.edu
Gerhard Weiss weiss003@umn.edu
Daniel Williams dawilliams@stkate.edu
Tom Wolfe wolfe023@umn.edu
Mary Zellmer-Bruhn zellm002@umn.edu
Jack Zipes zipes001@umn.edu
Hanna Zmeijewska-Emerson zmije001@umn.edu