You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialty Office Hours
Sky Anderson 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
and03080@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies M 4-5:30, W 4-5
Christian Angelich 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
angel183@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
Emma Bedor 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
bedor016@umn.edu
Critical media studies TuTh 2:30-3:30
Shelby Bell 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
bellx500@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
Stephen Bennett 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
benne662@umn.edu
Critical media studies N/A
Justin Bergh 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
bergh115@umn.edu
Critical media studies N/A
Min Kyong Cho  271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
choxx220@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies N/A
Diane Cormany 271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
dcormany@umn.edu
Critical media studies N/A
Carly Danielson 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
dani0376@umn.edu
Interpersonal and critical media studies Tu 4-5, W 11:15-12:15
Mia Fischer 294 Ford Hall
612-624-3610
fisch792@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Jay Frank  275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
frank581@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Grace Geier    
Lauren Guzman 271 Ford Hall
guzma133@umn.edu
   
Joy Hamilton 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
hamil520@umn.edu
Critical media studies M 9:00-10:00 am
Wes Hansen  275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
hans4617@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies TuTh 1-2, and by appt.
Alexander Hiland 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
hilan009@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Elena Hristova 271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
hrist004@umn.edu
Critical media studies By appt. only
Ryo Kanno 271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
kanno002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Brittany Knutson 275 Ford Hall
knuts719@umn.edu
  W 1:30-2:30, Th 12-2
Camryn Nelson

298 Ford Hall
nels8993@umn.edu

   
Allison Page pagex167@umn.edu Critical media studies N/A
Allison Prasch 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
pras0081@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
Matthew Struth 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
strut028@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
Svilen Trifonov 271 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
trifo002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
David Tucker 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
tucke301@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
Tara Wambach 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
wamb0014@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies N/A
Lauren Weinzimmer 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
weinz034@umn.edu
Critical media studies COMM 3263W: M 12-1, W 2:30-3:30
COMM 3211: TuTh 2:30-3:30
Jules Wight 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
wight016@umn.edu
Critical media studies N/A
Kristiana Wright 298 Ford Hall
wrig0528@umn.edu
  MW 1:15-2:15
Megan Yahnke 294 Ford Hall
yahn0007@umn.edu
   
Lucas Youngvorst 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
young982@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies  
Heidi Zimmerman 285 Ford Hall
612-624-4316
zimme313@umn.edu
Critical media studies N/A