University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialty Office Hours
Sky Anderson 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
and03080@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies M & W 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Christian Angelich 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
angel183@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies TH 12:00-1:00 p.m., W 1:15-2:15 p.m.
Jacquelyn Arcy 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
arcyx001@umn.edu
Critical media studies M 11:30-1:00 p.m.
Emma Bedor 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
bedor016@umn.edu
Critical media studies M 12:00-2:00 p.m.; by appt.
Shelby Bell 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
bellx500@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies T & TH 1:30-2:15 p.m.
Stephen Bennett 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
benne662@umn.edu
Critical media studies T 5:15-6:30 p.m.; TH 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Justin Bergh 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
bergh115@umn.edu
  T & TH 11:15-12:15 a.m.
Min Kyong Cho  271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
choxx220@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies M & W 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Erin Cole  285 Ford Hall
612-624-4316
cole0476@umn.edu
Critical media studies M 12:15-1:15 p.m.
Diane Cormany 271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
dcormany@umn.edu
Critical media studies W 12:30-1:30 p.m. (alternate M 12:30-1:30 p.m.) 
Carly Danielson 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
dani0376@umn.edu
Interpersonal and critical media studies M & W 11:00-12:00 p.m.; W 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Liora Elias 285 Ford Hall
612-624-4316
elia0039@umn.edu
Critical media studies W 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Mia Fischer 294 Ford Hall
612-624-3610
fisch792@umn.edu
Critical media studies T & TH 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Jay Frank  275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
frank581@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies T 10:00-12:00 p.m.
Joy Hamilton 275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
hamil520@umn.edu
Critical media studies W 8:00-10:00 a.m.
Wes Hansen  275 Ford Hall
612-626-0574
hans4617@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies T 9:00-11:00 a.m.
Alexander Hiland 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
hilan009@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies W 10:15-11:05 a.m.
Daniel Horvath Ford Hall
horv0055@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Elena Hristova 271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
hrist004@umn.edu
Critical media studies By appt. only
Ryo Kanno 271 Ford Hall
612-626-7811
kanno002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies M & W 11:15-11:50 a.m.; W 11:15-12:00 p.m.
Anthony Mills 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
mills352@umn.edu
Critical media studies W 1:30-2:30 p.m.; F 12:30-1:25 p.m.
Allison Page pagex167@umn.edu Critical media studies  
Allison Prasch 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
pras0081@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies M 11:00-12:00 p.m.; by appt.
Matthew Struth 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
strut028@umn.edu
  T 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Svilen Trifonov 271 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
trifo002@umn.edu
  M 3:00-4:00 p.m.
David Tucker 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
tucke301@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies T & TH 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Tara Wambach 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
wamb0014@umn.edu
  M & W 8-9 a.m., 12:15-1:15 p.m.; TH 3:00-4:00 p.m.
Lauren Weinzimmer 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
weinz034@umn.edu
Critical media studies M 2:30-3:20 p.m.; T 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Jules Wight 294 Ford Hall
612-626-3610
wight016@umn.edu
  MWF 11:15-12:15 p.m.
Lucas Youngvorst 298 Ford Hall
612-624-6108
young982@umn.edu
  T & TH 9:30-10:30 a.m.; M & W 11:00-12:00 p.m.
Heidi Zimmerman 285 Ford Hall
612-624-4316
zimme313@umn.edu
Critical media studies M 5:00-6:00 p.m.
  • © 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy