You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialty Office Hours
Christian Angelich 298 Ford Hall
angel183@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Caroline Bayne 294 Ford Hall
bayne016@umn.edu
  Monday & Wednesday 10 am-12 pm
Friday by appointment
Emma Bedor Hiland 275 Ford Hall
bedor016@umn.edu
Critical media studies N/A
Stephen Bennett benne662@umn.edu Critical media studies N/A
Justin Bergh bergh115@umn.edu Critical media studies  
Min Kyong Cho  271 Ford Hall
choxx220@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies  
Diane Cormany dcormany@umn.edu Critical media studies  
Carly Danielson 298 Ford Hall
dani0376@umn.edu
Interpersonal and critical media studies Monday & Wednesday 11:15 am-12:15 pm
Jay Frank  275 Ford Hall
frank581@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies Monday & Wednesday 10:30 am-12 pm
Grace Geier 271 Ford Hall
geie0021@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Lauren Guzman 271 Ford Hall
guzma133@umn.edu
Critical media studies Tuesday 10 am-12 pm
Joy Hamilton 275 Ford Hall
hamil520@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Wes Hansen  275 Ford Hall
hans4617@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies  
Alexander Hiland 294 Ford Hall
hilan009@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Elena Hristova 271 Ford Hall
hrist004@umn.edu
Critical media studies Monday & Wednesday 1-2 pm
Ryo Kanno 271 Ford Hall
kanno002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Brittany Knutson 275 Ford Hall
knuts719@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Runchao Liu 294 Ford Hall
liux3930@umn.edu
   
Samira Musleh 275 Ford Hall
musle004@umn.edu
   
Camryn Nelson 298 Ford Hall
nels8993@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Samantha Perez 275 Ford Hall
perez610@umn.edu
   
Elja Roy 294 Ford Hall
royxx324@umn.edu
   
Matthew Struth 298 Ford Hall
strut028@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Svilen Trifonov 271 Ford Hall
trifo002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies Tuesday 12:30-1:30 pm
Thursday 9:45-10:45 am
Bree Trisler 294 Ford Hall
trisl005@umn.edu
  Monday 9:45-10:45 am
Tuesday 11:15 am-12:15 pm
David Tucker 285 Ford Hall
tucke301@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Tara Wambach 298 Ford Hall
wamb0014@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies Tuesday 1-2 pm
Wednesday 8:30-9:30 am
Lauren Weinzimmer 298 Ford Hall
weinz034@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Jules Wight 294 Ford Hall
wight016@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Kristiana Wright 275 Ford Hall
wrig0528@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Megan Yahnke 294 Ford Hall
yahn0007@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Lucas Youngvorst 298 Ford Hall
young982@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies Friday 8-10 am