You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialty Office Hours
Christian Angelich 298 Ford Hall
angel183@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Caroline Bayne bayne016@umn.edu    
Emma Bedor 275 Ford Hall
bedor016@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Stephen Bennett benne662@umn.edu Critical media studies  
Justin Bergh bergh115@umn.edu Critical media studies  
Min Kyong Cho  271 Ford Hall
choxx220@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies  
Diane Cormany 271 Ford Hall
dcormany@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Carly Danielson 298 Ford Hall
dani0376@umn.edu
Interpersonal and critical media studies  
Jay Frank  275 Ford Hall
frank581@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Grace Geier 271 Ford Hall
geie0021@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Lauren Guzman 271 Ford Hall
guzma133@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Joy Hamilton 275 Ford Hall
hamil520@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Wes Hansen  275 Ford Hall
hans4617@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies  
Alexander Hiland 294 Ford Hall
hilan009@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Elena Hristova 271 Ford Hall
hrist004@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Ryo Kanno 271 Ford Hall
kanno002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Brittany Knutson 275 Ford Hall
knuts719@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Runchao Liu liux3930@umn.edu    
Samira Musleh musle004@umn.edu    
Camryn Nelson 298 Ford Hall
nels8993@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Samantha Perez perez610@umn.edu    
Elja Roy royxx324@umn.edu    
Allison Page pagex167@umn.edu Critical media studies  
Matthew Struth 298 Ford Hall
strut028@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Svilen Trifonov 271 Ford Hall
trifo002@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Bree Trisler trisl005@umn.edu    
David Tucker 294 Ford Hall
tucke301@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Tara Wambach 298 Ford Hall
wamb0014@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Lauren Weinzimmer 298 Ford Hall
weinz034@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Jules Wight 294 Ford Hall
wight016@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Kristiana Wright 298 Ford Hall
wrig0528@umn.edu
Rhetorical studies  
Megan Yahnke 294 Ford Hall
yahn0007@umn.edu
Critical media studies  
Lucas Youngvorst 298 Ford Hall
young982@umn.edu
Interpersonal studies