You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialties
D. Allen 24-25 Lind Hall
alle0750@umn.edu
Poetry, lyric essay
Jonathon Atkinson 26 Lind Hall
atkin302@umn.edu
Fiction
Erica Berry 26 Lind Hall
berry447@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Carolyn Byrne 26 Lind Hall
byrne276@umn.edu
Fiction
Jennifer Carter 24-25 Lind Hall
carte878@umn.edu
Poetry
Vincent Cheng 24-25 Lind Hall
chen2009@umn.edu
Fiction
Kristin Collier 24-25 Lind Hall
coll0686@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Jonathan Damery 24-25 Lind Hall
damer024@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Kelsey Donk 26 Lind Hall
donkx001@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Megan Gette 26 Lind Hall
gette019@umn.edu
Poetry
Roy Guzman 24-25 Lind Hall
guzma111@umn.edu
Poetry
Joe Harris 24-25 Lind Hall
harr2114@umn.edu
Fiction
William Harris 26 Lind Hall
harr2108@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Thea Henney 24-25 Lind Hall
henne500@umn.edu
Poetry
Jacqueline Hilgert 26 Lind Hall
hilge147@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Leslie Hodgkins 26 Lind Hall
hodgk017@umn.edu
Fiction
Wei Chung Hsu 26 Lind Hall
hsuxx272@umn.edu
Poetry
Anessa Ibrahim 26 Lind Hall
ibrah115@umn.edu
Fiction
Damian Johansson 24-25 Lind Hall
johan025@umn.edu
Literary nonfictiion
Liam Kane-Grade 24-25 Lind Hall
kaneg003@umn.edu
Fiction
Miriam Karraker 24-25 Lind Hall
karr0073@umn.edu
Poetry
Veronica Kavass 24-25 Lind Hall
kavas003@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Ben Meyerson 26 Lind Hall
meye2491@umn.edu
Poetry
Mae Rice 26 Lind Hall
ricex676@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Hannah Riddle 24-25 Lind Hall
riddl072@umn.edu
Poetry
Mihret Sibhat 26 Lind Hall
sibha001@umn.edu
Fiction
Connor Stratton 26 Lind Hall
strat138@umn.edu
Poetry
Matthew Taylor 24-25 Lind Hall
tayl0730@umn.edu
Fiction
Jordan Thomas 24-25 Lind Hall
thom5157@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Gao Vang 24-25 Lind Hall
vangx839@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Alexis Zanghi 26 Lind Hall
zangh004@umn.edu
Fiction
Timothy Zila 26 Lind Hall
zilax002@umn.edu
Fiction