You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialty Office Hours
Koel Banerjee baner070@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Mondays & Wednesdays 9:30-10:30 a.m.
Michelle Baroody baroo001@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Bradley Bellatti bradb@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Wednesdays 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Lyes Benarbane benar007@umn.edu Comparative Literature Mondays 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Justin Butler jebutler@umn.edu Comparative Literature Thursdays 5:30-6:20 p.m., 8:50-9:40 p.m.
Vanessa Cambier camb0014@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Thomas Cannavino canna012@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Hongwei Chen chen2198@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Tuesday  3:00-5:00 p.m.
Emily Fedoruk fedo0049@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Anjali Ganapathy ganap002@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Courtney Gildersleeve giode001@umn.edu Comparative Literature Wednesdays 11:15 a.m.-1:15 p.m.
Andrea Gyenge gyeng002@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Thursdays 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Soyi Kim kimx4190@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Jesse Lawson lawso187@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Mondays 12:15-2:25 p.m. (Nolte Cafeteria)
Alexandra Leong leong068@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Jessica Mathiason mathi204@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Brendan McGillicuddy mcgil103@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Dylan Mohr mohrx144@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Djordje Popovic popovic@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Cole Pulice puli0005@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Tuesdays 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Surdyk's Northrop)
Harshit Rathi rathi015@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Thursdays 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Bordertown Coffee)
Derk Renwick renwick@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Joseph Sannicandro sanni010@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Mondays 4:15-6:15 p.m.
Niloofar Sarlati sarla013@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Wednesdays 3:30-5:30 p.m. (Bordertown Coffee)
Rachel Schaff schaf386@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Aleksander Sedzielarz sedzi002@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Gabriel Shapiro shap0031@umn.edu Comparative Literature Tuesdays 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Olga Tchepikova tchep003@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Dzmitry Tsapkou tsapk001@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Wednesdays 1:30-3:30 p.m.
Mikkel Vad vadxx003@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Mondays 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Lindsay Weber webe0686@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Ian White whit2074@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Patrick Wilder wilde229@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Zosha Winegar-Schultz wineg015@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society  
Xiaoli Yang yang5314@umn.edu Comparative Literature  
Dag Yngvesson yngve007@umn.edu Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society Thursdays 1:00-3:00 p.m. (Rarig Media Center)
Marla Zubel zubel001@umn.edu Comparative Literature