You are here

Staff

Academic Staff

Name Contact
Cesare Casarino
Department Chair
235A Nicholson Hall
612-625-4571
casarino@umn.edu
Laurie Ouellette
Director of Graduate Studies
208 Nicholson Hall
612-624-3527
ouell031@umn.edu
Tony C. Brown
Director of Undergraduate Studies
235C Nicholson Hall
612-626-6123
tcbrown@umn.edu
Michelle Livingston
Undergraduate Advisor
114 Johnston Hall
612-625-2020
cscladv@umn.edu
Graeme Stout
Film Studies Coordinator
213 Nicholson Hall
612-625-2901
stou0046@umn.edu

Support Staff

Name Contact Duties
Barbara Lehnhoff
Administrative Manager
235 Nicholson Hall
612-625-3465
lehnhoff@umn.edu
HR Liaison/Supervision, Office Management, Fiscal/Budget, Strategic Planning, Department Space Management
Claire Anderson
Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies
235 Nicholson Hall
612-624-7896
ande7921@umn.edu
DGS Assistant, Team Lead
Chelsea Keil
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
235 Nicholson
612-625-8371
clkeil@umn.edu
Website and Social Media, IT Liaison, Film Catalog
Melissa Minkel
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
245 Nicholson Hall
612-624-5732
meminkel@umn.edu
Financials, Outreach Coordinator, Community Fund Drive Liaison
Jesika Peterson
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
235 Nicholson Hall
612-625-8371
pete5755@umn.edu
Course & Room Scheduling, DUS Assistant, PeopleSoft & Grade Entry Systems

Student Staff

Name Contact
Sam Jirele
Clerical and Administrative Support
245 Nicholson
612-625-5353
jirel023@umn.edu
Hayley McCormack
Clerical and Administrative Support
245 Nicholson
612-625-5353
mccor486@umn.edu
Mike Suhr
Clerical and Administrative Support
245 Nicholson
612-625-5353
suhrx014@umn.edu