You are here

Graduate Students

Graduate Student Office-930 Heller 612-624-4812 & 612-624-7812
Graduate Instructors-1035 Heller 612-626-0859
History Day Office-931 Heller
Elizabeth Badger
histday@umn.edu
612-625-6416
Name Contact Specialty
Adey Almohsen almoh003@umn.edu Middle East
Jessica Arnett arne0207@umn.edu US: Modern, American Indian/Alaska Native
Elizabeth Badger badge012@umn.edu US: Modern
Devon Bealke bealk017@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Eric Becklin beckl065@umn.edu Asia: East
Steven Bivans bivan001@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Adam Blackler black588@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Kelly Condit-Shrestha cond0092@umn.edu US
Jazmine Contreras contr090@umn.edu Europe: Modern
James Coplin copli003@umn.edu Asia
Loren Cowdery cowde017@umn.edu Ancient
Paula Cuellar cuell020@umn.edu Latin America
Demetri Debe debex006@umn.edu US: Early
Brooke Depenbusch depen003@umn.edu US: Legal
Elizabeth Dillenburg dille061@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Diana Dinerman dine0025@umn.edu US
Jesse Dorst dorst002@umn.edu Europe: Early Modern
Jessica Farrell farre256@umn.edu Africa
Christopher Flynn flynn287@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Luke Freeman ljfreema@umn.edu Europe: Early Modern
Ruchen Gao gaoxx444@umn.edu Asia: East
Joseph Haker haker011@umn.edu US
Melissa Hampton hampt089@umn.edu US: Modern
Jeffrey Hartman hartm152@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Heather Hawkins hawki253@umn.edu US
Jennifer Henry henry402@umn.edu US: Modern
Jason Herbert herbe195@umn.edu US: Early/ American Indian
Andrew Hoyt hoytx059@umn.edu US: Modern
Jesse Izzo izzox007@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Joanne Jahnke-Wegner jahnk049@umn.edu US
Elliot James james235@umn.edu Africa
Ketaki Jaywant jaywa001@umn.edu Asia: South
Yuanxin Jiang jiang303@umn.edu East Asia
Hui-Han Jin jinxx266@umn.edu Asia: East
Aaron Jungnitsch jungn001@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Michael Kadow kadow003@umn.edu US: Modern
Garret Karrberg karrb001@umn.edu Europe:Modern
Melissa Kelley kelle709@umn.edu Europe:Modern
Jee-Yeon Kim kimx1298@umn.edu US
Matthew King kingx957@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Orry Klainman klain004@umn.edu Middle East/Jewish History
Catherine Lambright lamb0283@umn.edu US: Modern
Kan Li lixx1742@umn.edu Asia: East
John Little littl448@umn.edu US: Modern/American Indian
Laura Luepke luep0007@umn.edu US
Wesley Lummus lummu002@umn.edu Modern Middle East
Denise Malauene malau002@umn.edu Africa
John Manke mank0053@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Ellen Manovich manov003@umn.edu US: Modern
Joshua Marcotte marco084@umn.edu Europe: Early Modern
Timothy McDonald mcdo0326@umn.edu US: Modern
Scott McDowell mcdow134@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Kathleen McKeown mcke0551@umn.edu Africa
Kelly Morris morr0411@umn.edu Medieval Europe
Matt Nelson nels5091@umn.edu US: Early
Sharon Park park0802@umn.edu US: Modern
Gabriale Payne payne199@umn.edu Africa
Bryan Pekel pekel001@umn.edu Modern Europe
Bernadette Perez perez269@umn.edu US
Bailey Poletti polet009@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Pedro Quijada quija008@umn.edu Latin America
Basit H. Qureshi qures023@umn.edu Europe:Medieval
Christopher Rene renex004@umn.edu Europe: Early Modern
Andrew Schumacher Bethke schum635@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Allison Schwartz schw1570@umn.edu US: Modern
Abraham Seda sedax006@umn.edu Africa
Noam Sienna sienn002@umn.edu Middle East/ North Africa
Virgil Slade slad0038@umn.edu Africa
Emma Snowden snowd030@umn.edu Medieval
Alexander Steele steel297@umn.edu Asia: South
Jameson Sweet swee0261@umn.edu US: Early
Evan Taparata tapar001@umn.edu US: Modern
Janeke Thumbran thumb004@umn.edu Africa
Katherine Tuley tuley003@umn.edu Medieval
Heider Tun Tun tuntu002@umn.edu Latin America
Paul Vig vigx0013@umn.edu Africa
Alisha Volante vola0003@umn.edu Modern US
Jan Volek volek002@umn.edu Europe: Medieval & Early Modern
Luo Wang wang1648@umn.edu Europe: Medieval
Nathan Weaver Olson olso6158@umn.edu Latin America
Kent Weber weber937@umn.edu Modern US
Anduin Wilhide wilh0033@umn.edu US
Blair Williams will1142@umn.edu East Asia
Elizabeth Williams will3317@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Patrick Wilz wilzx003@umn.edu Europe: Modern
Tianxiao Zhu zhuxx831@umn.edu Asia: East
Ann Zimo zimox001@umn.edu Europe:Medieval