You are here

Schedule

Tentative 2016 Season Schedule

August
Th, Aug 18 Marching Band Staff Lunch
Aug 19-21 Student Leadership Retreat
Mon, Aug 22 Staff Work Day
Tue, Aug 23 Spat Camp begins
Student leaders, color guard, percussion and rookies report
Th, Aug 25 Vets report to Spat Camp
Wed, Aug 31 Pride and Spirit Performance
7:00pm
September
Th, Sept 1 New Student Convocation Performance
10:00am
Th, Sept 1 Oregon StateĀ (Home Opener)
8:00pm kickoff
Sun, Sept 4 State Fair Parade
Tues, Sept 6 First day of Fall Semester
Regular rehearsals begin (4:15-6:00pm)
Sept 6-8 Pep Band Auditions and Formation
TCF Bank Stadium
Sat, Sept 10 Indiana State
11:00am kickoff
Fri, Sept 16 Potential Outreach Performance
Sat, Sept 24 Colorado State (Band Parents Day)
October
Sat, Oct 8 University of Iowa
Fri, Oct 21 Homecoming ParadeĀ 
7:00pm
Sat, Oct 22 Rutgers
Homecoming
11:00am kickoff
November
Sat, Nov 5 Purdue
Sat, Nov 19 Northwestern
Sat, Nov 26 55th Annual Indoor Concert
Northrop Auditorium
7:00pm
Sun, Nov 27 55th Annual Indoor Concert
Northrop Auditorium
2:00pm
Tues, Nov 29 Rochester Concert
December
Sun, Dec 4 Marching Band Banquet at The Depot