You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialty
Haidar Al-Dhalimy aldh0007@umn.edu Logic, philosophy of mathematics and logic, metaphysics
William Bausman bausm007@umn.edu Philosophy of science
Melanie Bowman bowma271@umn.edu Feminist philosophy, metaphysics and epistemology, moral and political philosophy
Michael Calasso calas005@umn.edu Logic, philosophy of logic, philosophy of mathematics
Max Dresow dreso004@umn.edu Philosophy of science, philosophy of biology
Nathan Gutt gutt0022@umn.edu Moral and political philosophy, ethics
Nicole Hamilton thom2406@umn.edu History of philosophy, moral and political philosophy, philosophy of law
Justin Ivory ivory017@umn.edu Ethics, applied ethics
Dongwoo Kim kimx4262@umn.edu Philosophy of language
Femke Kuiling kuili002@umn.edu Philosophy of science, philosophy of physics
Justin Kuster kuste011@umn.edu Metaphysics and epistemology, philosophy of language, philosophy of mind
Patrick Laine lain0096@umn.edu Philosophy of mind
Qiannan Li lixx4920@umn.edu Moral and political philosophy
Christopher Nagel nagel091@umn.edu Aesthetics, logic
Sara Parhizgari parhi004@umn.edu Philosophy of mathematics, philosophy of logic
John Powers power344@umn.edu Philosophy of science, Philosophy of biology
Christopher Small small220@umn.edu Philosophy of language
Jason Steffen steff342@umn.edu Moral and political philosophy, philosophy of law
Codi Stevens steve747@umn.edu Epistemology, aesthetics
Brendan Sullivan sull0452@umn.edu Moral and political philosophy
Kathryn Swanson gull0057@umn.edu Moral and political philosophy, philosophy of law
Yi Tong tongx071@umn.edu Philosophy of language
Aaron Vesey vesey013@umn.edu Philosophy of science, philosophy of physics
Yoshida Yoshinari yoshi077@umn.edu Philosophy of science, philosophy of biology