You are here

Graduate Students

Name Specialization Contact
Abram, Samantha CSPR abram221@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Addleman, Douglas CAB addle005@umn.edu
S506 Elliott Hall
Aguilera, Rafael Social aguil052@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Ajayi, Alex Counseling ajayi006@umn.edu
Allen, Emily CAB prac0010@umn.edu
N640b Elliott Hall
612-626-3291
Appleby, Jake Social apple160@umn.edu
N394 Elliott Hall
612-625-5409
Arnold, Sara CAB arnol535@umn.edu
S501 Elliott Hall
Atilgan, Nilsu CAB atilg001@umn.edu
Auster-Gussman, Lisa Social auste010@ummn.edu
Baek, Yihwa CAB baekx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
Bai, Hui (Max) Social baixx062@umn.edu
N329 Elliott Hall
Bair, Jessica CSPR bairx009@umn.edu
N446 Elliott Hall
Baker, Majel Counseling bake0633@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Beim, Jordan CAB beimx004@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
Berg, Hannah CSPR bergx805@umn.edu
Berry, Lauren QPM berry478@umn.edu
Blain, Scott PIB blain058@umn.edu
Bratch, Alexander CAB bratc006@umn.edu
Broadwell, Katie CAB broad071@umn.edu
S501 Elliott Hall
Bu, Wen Social buxxx043@umn.edu
Burwell, Scott BP burwell@umn.edu
N523 Elliott Hall
612-626-6533
Carey, Bridget PIB carey194@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Carpenter, Brent CAB carpe429@umn.edu
Clatch, Lauren Social clatc001@umn.edu
N390 Elliott Hall
Cooper, Samuel CSPR coope699@umn.edu
S439 Elliott Hall
Dahlke, Jeffrey I/O dahlk068@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Deckert, Katherine CSPR decke300@umn.edu
Ekstrom, Pierce Social ekstr076@umn.edu
N394 Elliott Hall
El Shaikh, Ansam BP elsh0029@umn.edu
N429 Elliott Hall
Eller, Jami Social eller091@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Ellis, Brenda I/O ellis679@umn.edu
Espensen-Sturges, Tori BP espe0107@umn.edu
S324 Elliott Hall
Euh, Hyun (Michelle) Social euhxx001@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Faber, Jessica CSPR faber043@umn.edu
S469 Elliott Hall
Fast, Elizabeth CAB fastx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
612-626-3567
Fish, Jillian Counseling fishx174@umn.edu
Fleck, Cory Social fleck078@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Gades, Mari CAB gades020@umn.edu
Gaffney, John CSPR gaffn031@umn.edu
N608 Elliott Hall
Ge, Yijun CAB gexxx119@umn.edu
Giordano, Casey I/O giord023@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Goebl, Allen I/O goebl005@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Graves, Jackson CAB grave276@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
Hammell, Abbey PIB hamme443@umn.edu
S478 Elliott Hall
Harper, Jeremy CSPR harpe300@umn.edu
N453 Elliott Hall
612-625-6583
He, Yingchen CAB hexxx340@umn.edu
N37a Elliott Hall
612-625-4516
Huber, Christopher I/O huber195@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Huelsnitz, Chloe Social miro0047@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Hunt, Christopher CSPR huntx305@umn.edu
Jacobs, Kathryn BP jacob801@umn.edu
N631 Elliott Hall
Jiang, Shengyu QPM jiang773@umn.edu
Johnson, Laura I/O wall0540@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Johnson, William Social joh07435@umn.edu
Jones, Rachael Social jone3076@umn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Jordan, Kelly Counseling kjordan@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Joyal-Desmarais, Keven Social joyal008@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Jun, Jihyang CAB junxx082@umn.edu
Kathawalla, Ummul-Kiram Counseling kath0033@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Kaubrys, McKenzie Counseling kaubr001@umn.edu
Kazinka, Rebecca CSPR kazin003@umn.edu
Kedrick, Kara CAB kedri001@umn.edu
Keiser, Heidi I/O keise026@umn.edu
Kim, Adam PIB adamkim@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Kostal, Jack I/O kosta021@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Kracht, Justin QPM krach018@umn.edu
Kreun, Amanda I/O kreun014@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Lenne, Richie Social ledon004@umn.edu
N317 Elliott Hall
Li, Sha CAB lixx3632@umn.edu
S506 Elliott Hall
612-625-2779
Liu, Xinyu CAB liux3821@umn.edu
Longenecker, Julia CSPR longe017@umn.edu
S463 Elliott Hall
Lu, Hao CAB luxx0489@umn.edu
Lynn, Peter CSPR lynnx103@umn.edu
N480 Elliott Hall
Ma, Yizhou CSPR maxxx848@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Madzelan, Molley Social madze005@umn.edu
Marcus-Blank, Brittany I/O marcu093@umn.edu
Marquardt, Craig CSPR marqu310@umn.edu
N480 Elliott Hall
Matsuda, Win I/O matsu098@umn.edu
Matveeva, Tatyana CAB matve004@umn.edu
McNeal, Kyle I/O mcnea039@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Merians, Addie Counseling meria004@umn.edu
N580 Elliott Hall
Mervis, Joshua CSPR mervi004@umn.edu
Mesik, Juraj CAB mesik002@umn.edu
Mitchell, Lauren PIB mitch938@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Moore, Mariah I/O moor1291@umn.edu
Mussack, Dominic CAB muss0080@umn.edu
Nelson, Sarah Counseling morr0830@umn.edu
Nguyen, Julie Counseling nguy1858@umn.edu
N456 Elliot Hall
Nguyen-Feng, Viann Counseling nguy2174@umn.edu

N577 Elliiott Hall

Nyce, Alec QPM nycex001@umn.edu
N667 Elliott Hall
O'Neill, Erin CAB oneil554@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
Ofrat, Shani CSPR ofrat001@umn.edu
N608 Elliott Hall
Oleynick, Victoria PIB oleyn001@umn.edu
Ouyang, Feiyi CAB ouyan103@umn.edu
N19 Elliott Hall
Palmer, Riley Counseling palme439@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Panos, Mary Social panos006@umn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Paulsen, Jacob Counseling paul0569@umn.edu
N578 Elliot Hall
Phadke, Chaitali QPM phadk011@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Pratt, Danielle CSPR pratt308@umn.edu
Rautu, Alex PIB rautu011@umn.edu
N624 Elliott Hall
Rueter, Amanda PIB arueter@umn.edu
N616 Elliott Hall
Saunders, Gretchen PIB saund247@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Scharmer, Alexandra Social schar194@umn.edu
Schreiner, Melinda CSPR westl110@umn.edu
S451 Elliott Hall
Semmel, Sarah I/O semm0023@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Shewach, Oren I/O shewa006@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Shu, Siwen (Amy) I/O shuxx069@umn.edu
Silverman, Merav CSPR silve369@umn.edu
Song, Xin CAB songx953@umn.edu
Stemig, Melissa I/O stem0059@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Sung, Sooyeon PIB sungx077@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Swain, Yayi BP wang2929@umn.edu
S324 Elliott Hall
Tan, Deborah CAB tanxx541@umn.edu
S501 Elliott Hall
Thai, Michelle CSPR thaix049@umn.edu
Tian, Jingyuan I/O tianx188@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Urs, Lalitha I/O ursxx003@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Velez, Melissa Counseling velez059@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Vu, AnnaMarie Counseling vuxxx143@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Wang, NingYuan CAB wang2087@umn.edu
Wang, Yilei I/O wang6568@umn.edu
Wang, Zhuoran QPM wang5105@umn.edu
Weiner, Elliot Social wein0376@umn.edu
Whiteford, Kelly CAB whit1945@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-626-3258
Wiernik, Brenton I/O wiern001@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
715-204-4252
Willams, Allison Social will3621@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Willoughby, Emily PIB willo074@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Wilmot, Michael I/O wilmo040@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Wisner, Krista CSPR wisn0103@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Wright, Zara CSPR wrig0441@umn.edu
N631 Elliott Hall
Wu, Christine Counseling wuxx1347@umn.edu
Wu, Yueh-Hsun CAB wuxx1591@umn.edu
Yamada, Tetsuhiro I/O yamad017@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Yazar, Yagizhan I/O yazar001@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Yoon, HeeJun I/O yoonx343@umn.edu
Young, Ethan PIB youn0737@umn.edu
N245 Elliott Hall
Yu, Martin I/O yuxx0407@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Anne Counseling zhou0395@umn.edu
N456 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Xiang Counseling zhou0180@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Ziming QPM zhou0498@umn.edu