You are here

Staff

Name Contact
Althaus, Linde
Lecturer
altha002@umn.edu
Ameri, Saaraa
CSPR - Assistant Scientist
amer0013@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
612-626-8663
Anderson, Elizabeth
Research Professional
ande8292@umn.com
 
Atak, Hasan
Counseling - Visiting Scholar
atakx001@umn.edu
Bai, Jiane
Visiting Scholar
baixx251@umn.edu
Bailey, Lauren
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
baile797@umn.edu
Bates, Carla
Psy IT - Manager
cbates@umn.edu
N237 Elliott Hall
612-624-7076
Bedford, Cianna
Counseling - Research Professional
bedfo023@umn.edu
Brandt, Alyssa
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
arbrandt@umn.edu
N501 Elliott Hall
612-625-8769
Briggs, Kate
Instructional/Coordinator - Psy1001
khbriggs@umn.edu
S245 Elliott Hall
612-624-5002
Bryants, Marina
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
bryan371@umn.edu
Buffie, Michelle
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
mbuffie@umn.edu
Byrne, Andrew
CAB - Lab Services Coordinator
byrn0050@umn.edu
S22 Elliott Hall
612-624-5174
Clark, Marissa
I/O - Principal Office and Administrative Assistant
clar1128@umn.edu
Cleveland, Duncan
CSPR - Junior Scientist
clev0136@umn.edu
S306 Elliott Hall
612-626-3902
Collins, Paul
CSPR - Research Associate
colli103@umn.edu
N424 Elliott Hall
612-625-3547
David, Marion
CAB - Post-Doctoral Associate
david602@umn.edu
N625e Elliott Hall
612-626-3258
De Paz, Guillermo
Admin - Administrator
g-depa@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-625-7852
Elkins, Irene
MCTFR - Community Program Associate
ielkins@umn.edu
N538 Elliott Hall
612-626-8777
Ewan, Emily
CSPR - Junior Scientist
ewanx003@umn.edu
S307 Elliott Hall
612-624-5911
Forsberg, Jean
Counseling - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
forsb001@umn.edu
N565 Elliott Hall
612-625-1817
Friedmann, Michele
MCTFR - Student Office Assistant
fried024@umn.edu
N506 Elliott Hall
612-524-3585
Gage, Rachel
CAB - Junior Scientist
gagex037@umn.edu
N29 Elliott Hall
612-625-4516
Garcia, Fatima
Undergraduate Student Services - Student Office Assistant
garci688@umn.edu
N108 Elliott Hall
612-625-8520
Gates, Liz
Accounting - Grants Administration
gates008@umn.edu
S253 Elliott Hall
612-626-0871
Goeller, Rachel
Instructional and Graduate Student Services - Student Support Services Assistant
deco0055@umn.edu
S258 Elliott Hall
612-626-3483
Granquist, Christina
CAB - Junior Laboratory Technician
granq001@umn.edu
N37A Elliott Hall
612-625-4516
Hammer, Micah
MCTFR - Community Program Specialist
mahammer@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
612-625-6049
Harne, Kristen
Accounting - Executive Accounts Specialist
kharne@umn.edu
S250 Elliott Hall
612-624-4325
Haroian, Kevin
MCTFR - Program Director
kharoian@umn.edu
N542 Elliott Hall
612-626-0882
Houlahan, Michael
Undergraduate Student Services - Associate Director Ugrad Studies
mhoulaha@umn.edu
N105 Elliott Hall
612-626-0809
Jendraszak, Lindsey
Graduate Student Services - Associate Director Graduate Studies
ljendras@umn.edu
S246 Elliott Hall
612-626-7762
Jones, Missy
Admin - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
jonesmk@umn.ed
S248 Elliott Hall
612-626-3171
Kassa, Jordan
Undergraduate Student Services - Student Office Assistant
kassa028@umn.edu
N108 Elliott Hall
612-625-8520
Keyes, Margaret
MCTFR - Research Associate
mkeyes@umn.edu
N241b Elliott Hall
612-624-8320
Kielbasa, Alicia
MCTFR - Researcher
kielb028@umn.edu
Kiminki, Betty
MMPI Research - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
kimin001@umn.edu
N353 Elliott Hall
612-625-9880
Klosterman, Terry
Accounting - Accounting Supervisor
klost030@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-7975
Kranz, Amy
Counseling - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
kranz007@umn.edu
counpsy@umn.edu
N555 Elliott Hall
612-625-3873
Kundrod, Sarita
CSPR - Research Professional
skunrod@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
Larsen, Benjamin
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
larse532@umn.edu
Lau, Bonnie
CAB - Post-Doctoral Associate
bwlau@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
612-626-3258
Lei, Quan
CAB - Research Associate
qlei@umn.edu
S218 Elliott Hall
Liang, Minglong
CAB - Visiting Scholar
liang512@umn.edu
Loeffler, Tessa
Undergraduate Student Services - Office Assistant
loeff109@umn.edu
N108 Elliott Hall
612-625-8520
Malone, Steve
MCTFR - Research Associate
smalone@umn.edu
N530 Elliott Hall
612-626-1436
Margetta, Jamie
MCTFR - Research Assistant
marg0076@umn.edu
N531 Elliott Hall
Maruani, Esther Joy S.
PsyIT - Video Producer/Academic Technologist
esther@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-625-0644
McCuskey, Marina
Central Office - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
mccus008@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
612-625-1537
Mehta, Anahita
CAB - Post-Doc Associate
mehta@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
Miller, Mike
MCTFR - Info Tech Professional
mbmiller@umn.edu
N445 Elliott Hall
612-387-8150
Molet, Mikael
CAB - Visiting Scholar
molet007@umn.edu
Mooney, Becky
Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor
moone013@umn.edu
N106 Elliott Hall
612-625-9076
Motevaze, Kamran
Accounting - Senior Accountant
motev001@umn.edu
S252 Elliott Hall
612-626-8146
Niccoli-Waller, Caprice
Instructional - Lecturer
nicco004@umn.edu
N243 Elliott Hall
612-624-8363
Nichol, Penny
Instructional - Assistant Education Specialist
nich0185@umn.edu
N382 Elliott Hall
612-624-6050
Noack, Emily
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
noack027@umn.edu
N521 Elliott Hall
612-624-5045
O'Neill, Erin
CAB - Junior Scientist
oneil554@umn.edu
Oda, Koichi
CAB - Visiting Scholar
odaxx016@umn.edu
Pahlen, Shandell
CSPR - Community Program Specialist
pahl0045@umn.edu
N501 Elliott Hall
612-626-8769
Pfoff, Chris
PsyIT - Info Tech Specialist
pfoff001@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-626-7531
Redmond, Kelley
Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor
redmon061@umn.edu
N108a Elliott Hall
Richter, Nadja
CAB - Research Associate
nrichter@umn.edu
Ruggles, Dorea
CAB - Research Associate
druggles@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-626-3291
Severiano, Gabriela
CSPR - Junior Scientist
sever256@umn.edu
S303 Elliott Hall
612-625-2072
Sherman, Samantha
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
sherm331@umn.edu
Sorensen, Alex
MCTFR - Assistant Scientist
sorensen@umn.eduu
N519 Elliott Hall
Springer, Linda
MCTFR - Senior Data Entry Supervisor
lspringe@umn.edu
N544 Elliott Hall
612-626-7224
Stoever-Seehusen, Sarah
Instructional - Lecturer
stoe0062@umn.edu
Suchy, Amanda
CSPR - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
amsuchy@umn.edu
N438e Elliott Hall
612-625-2546
Tallen, Charlene
Counseling - Executive Office and Administrative Assistant
ctallen@umn.edu
Twedell, Emily
CAB - Junior Scientist
twede007@umn.edu
S504 Elliott Hall
Vaidyanathan, Uma
MCTFR - Research Associate
vaidy017@umn.edu
N446 Elliott Hall
612-625-1535
Van Dyke, Alex
CSPR - Student Assistant
vandy086@umn.edu
N438 Elliott Hall
612-626-7068
Walsh, Michael
Administration - Coordinator of Instructional Services
wals0207@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
612-626-1732
Walvig, Tasha
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
twalvig@umn.edu
N518 Elliott Hall
612-626-8774
Wojtczak, Magdalena
CAB - Senior Research Associate
wojtc001@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-625-7056
Wolff, Heidi
CAB, I/O, Quant/PsyM, Social, and Grants - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
hwolff@umn.edu
N307 Elliott Hall
612-625-5085
Yeager, Amanda
CSPR - Junior Scientist
yeage034@umn.edu
S346 Elliott Hall
612-624-4054
Yin, Nou
PsyIT - Info Tech Specialist
yangx312@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-626-1758
Young, Amy youn1297@umn.edu
Zhang, Xue
QPM - Research Scholar
zhan4787@umn.edu