You are here

Administration & Staff

Name Contact
Timothy Face
Chair
214H Folwell Hall
612-625-3834
facex002@umn.edu
Mary Ann Beattie
Associate Administrator
214G Folwell Hall
612-625-2015
beattie@umn.edu
Kathy Lundquist
Undergraduate Program Assistant
214 Folwell Hall
612-626-4629
klunqui@umn.edu
Amanda McCartney
Graduate Program Coordinator
214J Folwell Hall
612-626-7809
mcca0426@umn.edu
Mark Ambroe
Principal Accounts Specialist
214 Folwell Hall
612-624-1170
ambr0002@umn.edu
Mandy Menke
Director of Language Programs
214K Folwell Hall
612-626-6889
menkem@umn.edu
Maryanne Williams
Departmental Academic Advisor
215 Folwell Hall
612-624-9348
SPAdvise@umn.edu
Adriana Taborda
CLA Regional Academic Advisor
215 Folwell Hall
612-624-9348
SPAdvise@umn.edu
Angela Carlson-Lombardi
Coordinator, SPAN 1003
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
carls135@umn.edu
Cecily Brown
Coordinator, SPAN 1001 & 1002
214C FolwellHall
612-625-3391
brown016@umn.edu
Sara Mack
Coordinator, SPAN 1004
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
mack@umn.edu
Frances Matos-Schultz
Coordinator, SPAN 1022
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
matos001@umn.edu
Thomas McCallum
Coordinator, SPAN 3015 & 3021
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
mccal006@umn.edu