You are here

Language Specialists

Name Contact Office Hours - Spring 2017
Michael Arnold
Lecturer
207B Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
arno0055@umn.edu
 
Kristin Beamish-Brown
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
beam0018@umn.edu
Wednesdays 2:30-3:30pm and by appointment
Cecily Brown
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1001 and 1002
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
brown016@umn.edu
Mondays 9:30-10:00am
Thursdays 1:30-3:00pm
and by appointment
Angela Carlson-Lombardi
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1003
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
carls135@umn.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 11:15am-12:15pm and by appointment
Cristina Castro
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
cast0139@umn.edu
 
Joy Collman
Senior Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
jcollman@umn.edu
 
Craig Conrad
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
conra014@umn.edu
Tuesdays 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Dora Dias
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
diasx006@umn.edu
 
Edward Eiffler
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
eiffl002@umn.edu
 
Marisol Galicia Estevez
Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
gali0025@umn.edu
 
Kathleen Ganley
Senior Teaching Specialist
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
ganle001@umn.edu
Tuesdays 4:00-5:00pm
Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am
Stephanie Hernandez
Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
ande2901@umn.edu
 
Elizabeth Lake
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
lake0030@umn.edu
Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Maria Emilce Lopez
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
lopez008@umn.edu
Tuesdays 2:30-3:00pm
Wednesdays 11:00-11:30am
and by appointment
Sara Mack
Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1004
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
mack@umn.edu
Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:30-9:30am and by appointment
Frances Matos-Schultz
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1022
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
matos001@umn.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 10:00-11:00am
Marilena Mattos
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
mmattos@umn.edu
 
Thomas McCallum
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 3015 and 3011
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
mccal006@umn.edu
 
Alicia Ocampo
Senior Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
ocamp001@umn.edu
 
Begoña Orive-Abad
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
orive001@umn.edu
Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm
Mary Pogatshnik
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
poga0002@umn.edu
Tuesdays 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment
Adriana Sanchez-Vargas
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
bradf015@umn.edu
Wednesdays 12:00-1:00pm for in class courses
Tuesdays 12:00-1:00 for ODL course
and by appointment
Vanessa Santana
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
sant0091@umn.edu
 
Pablo Viedma
Education Specialist
110 Jones Hall
612-626-4487
viedma@umn.edu
Mondays 9:00-10:00am and by appointment
Andrew Wiesinger
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
wiesi001@umn.edu