You are here

Faculty

Dance Faculty

Name Contact
Ananya Chatterjea
Professor
111A Barker Center
612-626-2280
ananya@umn.edu
Carl Flink
Associate Professor
205 Barker Center
612-625-6992
flink003@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-626-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu
Rachmi Diyah Larasati
Associate Professor
205 Barker Center
612-626-6642
laras001@umn.edu
Joanie Smith
Professor
207 Barker Center
612-626-7265
smith279@umn.edu

Dance Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Paul Abdella
Teaching Specialist
abdel015@umn.edu
Berit Ahlgren
Teaching Specialist
ahlgr037@umn.edu
Kaitin Kelly Benedict
Teaching Specialist
kell0798@umn.edu
Maggie Bergeron
Teaching Specialist
203 Barker Center
612-625-6552
berg1142@umn.edu
Patricia Brown
Teaching Specialist
brown226@umn.edu
Susana DiPalma
Teaching Specialist
hause004@umn.edu
Andrea DuCane
Teaching Specialist
aducane@umn.edu
Margaret Fargnoli
Teaching Specialist
fargn001@umn.edu
Penelope Freeh
Teaching Specialist
pafreeh@umn.edu
Karla Grotting
Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-624-8016 ex. 2
grott003@umn.edu
Ellen Keane
Teaching Specialist
keane006@umn.edu
Laurel Keen
Teaching Specialist
keen0059@umn.edu
Rita Kompelmakher
Teaching Specialist
komp0026@umn.edu
Michel Kouakou
Lecturer
mkouakou@umn.edu
Linda Talcott Lee
Teaching Specialist
leexx539@umn.edu
Jason Noer
Teaching Specialist
noerx006@umn.edu
Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb
Lecturer
loebx001@umn.edu
Lela Pierce
Teaching Specialist
pier0282@umn.edu
Toni Pierce-Sands
Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-625-2033
pierc028@umn.edu
Abdo Sayegh
Teaching Specialist
sayeg001@umn.edu
Laura Selle Virtucio
Teaching Specialist
sell0074@umn.edu
Erin Thompson
Teaching Specialist
206 Barker Center
612-624-8016 ex. 1
thomp065@umn.edu
Rebecca Trost
Teaching Specialist
rrtrost@umn.edu
Kristin Vanloon
Teaching Specialist
vanl0034@umn.edu
Tina Wallum
Teaching Specialist
ander261@umn.edu
Arwen Wilder
Teaching Specialist
wild0049@umn.edu

Theatre Faculty

Name Contact
Lisa Channer
Associate Professor
510D Rarig Center
612-626-6617
chann006@umn.edu
Marcus Dilliard
Associate Professor
580B Rarig Center
612-625-6799
dilli008@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-625-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu
Michal Kobialka
Professor
520C Rarig Center
612-625-0048
kobia001@umn.edu
Sonja Kuftinec
Professor
550E Rarig Center
612-626-9238
kufti001@umn.edu
Matthew LeFebvre
Professor
550F Rarig Center
612-625-5398
lefeb001@umn.edu
Elizabeth Nash
Associate Professor
560A Rarig Center
612-625-1366
nashx001@umn.edu
Sonali Pahwa
Assistant Professor
550A Rarig Center
612-301-3917
pahwa007@umn.edu
Michael Sommers
Associate Professor
80 Rarig Center
612-625-1876
somme034@umn.edu
Margaret Werry
Associate Professor
550D Rarig Center
612-625-6783
werry001@umn.edu
Talvin Wilks
Assistant Professor
550C Rarig Center
612-625-1315
twwilks@umn.edu

Theatre Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Dawn Baker
Musician (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
baker072@umn.edu
Sarah Bellamy
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
bella074@umn.edu
Barbra Ann Berlovitz
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
berlo002@umn.edu
Theresa Bundick
Lecturer (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
bundi003@umn.edu
Stephen Cardamone
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580K Rarig Center
612-626-0860
carda013@umn.edu
Michael Cobb
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580F Rarig Center
612-625-6867
mcobb@umn.edu
Ryan Connealy
Lecturer (Design & Technology)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
rconneal@umn.edu
Andrew Cooke
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
cooke009@umn.edu
Shirley Diercks
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
dierc004@umn.edu
Jim Domenick
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
jdomenic@umn.edu
Margaret Emery
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
emery101@d.umn.edu
Sean Emery
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
612-626-1251
580H Rarig Center
Annie Enneking
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
enne0013@umn.edu
Lucinda Holshue
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580F Rarig Center
612-626-5465
holsh001@umn.edu
Gulgun Kayim
Lecturer (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
kayim001@umn.edu
Mira Kehoe
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-625-6699
kehoe005@umn.edu
Barbara Kingsley
Lecturer (BA Theatre)
612-624-1685
75 Rarig Center
Kym Longhi
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
longh001@umn.edu
Marcela Lorca
Director Company Development (BFA Actor Training)
75 Rarig Center
612-347-1193
kingm004@umn.edu
Andrea Moriarty-Dahlberg
Lecturer (Design & Technology)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
amoriari@umn.edu
Michelle ONeill
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
763-789-4366
oneil270@umn.edu
T. Mychael Rambo
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
rambo008@umn.edu
Randolph Reyes
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
reyes096@umn.edu
Bruce Roach
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580K Rarig Center
612-625-7557
brroach@umn.edu
Ted Roseen
Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
troseen@umn.edu
Robert Rosen
Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
rosen502@umn.edu
Andrew Saboe
Lecturer (Design & Technology)
75 Rarig Center
612-624-1685
saboe008@umn.edu
Joel Sass
Teaching Specialist (Scenic Design)
572 Rarig Center
612-625-7019
sassx016@umn.edu
Luverne Seifert
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
510C Rarig Center
612-624-0269
seife014@umn.edu
Marciano Silva Dos Santos
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
santo103@umn.edu
Brian Sostek
Teaching Specialist (BFA Actor Training)
580H Rarig Center
612-626-1251
soste001@umn.edu