You are here

Staff

Department Leadership

Name & Position Contact
Lisa Channer
Head of BA Theatre Performance
510D Rarig Center
612-626-6617
chann006@umn.edu
Marcus Dilliard
Department Chair
580B Rarig Center
612-625-6799
dilli008@umn.edu
Sonja Kuftinec
Associate Department Chair
550E Rarig Center
612-626-9238
kufti001@umn.edu
Diyah Larasati
Dance Program Director
100 Barker Center
612-626-6642
laras001@umn.edu
Matthew Lefebvre
Director of Undergraduate Studies for BA Theatre Arts
550F Rarig Center
612-625-5398
lefeb001@umn.edu
Joe Price
Director of Undergraduate Studies for BFA
UofM/Guthrie Theater BFA Actor Training Program Director
580J Rarig Center
612-625-0894
price539@umn.edu
Margaret Werry
Director of Graduate Studies
550D Rarig Center
612-625-6783
werry001@umn.edu

Administrative Staff

Name & Position Contact
Dennis Behl
Communications Manager
110A Rarig Center
612-625-5380
dlbehl@umn.edu
Nora Jenneman
Dance Program Coordinator and
DUS Assistant for Dance Program
204 Barker Center
612-624-4008
jenne011@umn.edu
Rhianne Jones
Theatre Arts Program Assistant
110 Rarig Center
612-625-6699
rmjones@umn.edu
Deborah Pearson
UofM/Guthrie Theater BFA Actor Training
Program Assistant
580H Rarig Center
612-625-7461
pears496@umn.edu
Millie Reid
Department Administrator
580C Rarig Center
612-624-1581
volkm003@umn.edu
Andrea Reynolds
Dance Program Assistant
111 Barker Center
612-626-7334
areynold@umn.edu
Katie Willer
Theatre Arts Program Associate and Student Services
580A Rarig Center
612-624-9183
will0962@umn.edu

Dance Musicians

Name Contact
Joel Arpin
Musician
arpin002@umn.edu
Yan Pang Clark
Musician
pangx106@umn.edu
Marya Hart
Musician
hartx059@umn.edu
Michael Hauser
Musician
hause025@umn.edu
Franco Holder
Musician
fiholder@umn.edu
Eric Jensen
Musician
jense040@umn.edu
Michelle Kinney
Coordinator
Musician in Residence
202 Barker Center
612-626-9848
kinne121@umn.edu
Timothy O'Keefe
Musician
tdokeefe@umn.edu
Dean Magraw
Musician
dmagraw@umn.edu
Leah Ottman
Musician
lottman@umn.edu
Toby Ramaswamy
Musician
ramas020@umn.edu
Joseph Strachan
Musician
stra0638@umn.edu
Brian Van Tassel
Musician
vanta007@umn.edu
Bruce Wintervold
Musician
winte008@umn.edu

Design & Technology Staff

Name Contact
Jason Allyn-Schwerin
Technical Director
130 Rarig Center
612-625-3872
schw0393@umn.edu
Joshua Babb
Props Supervisor/Production Carpenter
30 Rarig Center
612-625-8501
jbabb@umn.edu
Susan Binder-Pettigrew
Costume Shop Supervisor
230 Rarig Center
612-625-8311
binde001@umn.edu
Eric Charlton
Production Carpenter
30 Rarig Center
612-625-8501
echarlto@umn.edu
Anthony Courtright
Production Manager
580E Rarig Center
612-625-1052
court056@umn.edu
William Healey
Lighting Supervisor
328 Rarig Center
612-626-7357
wphealey@umn.edu
Montana Johnson
Audio Media Supervisor
506A Rarig Center
612-626-2472
john2081@umn.edu
Christine Swartwout
Production Stage Manager
55 Rarig Center
612-625-6819
swart073@umn.edu