You are here

Leadership Team

John Coleman, dean


Penny Edgell, associate dean for social sciences
Ana Paula Ferreira, associate dean for arts & humanities
Steven Manson, associate dean for research & graduate education
Gary Oehlert, associate dean for undergraduate education


Lisa Bachman, director of human resources
Mark Baumgartner, assistant dean of development and chief arts philanthropy officer
Brent Gustafson, chief financial officer
Jamey Hansen, chief information officer
Kathryn Louis, chief of staff
Scott Meyer, chief marketing officer