IDP Drop-In Advising Hours

Individualized Degree Programs
16 Johnston Hall
101 Pleasant Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55455
idp@umn.edu
(612) 625-2020

Hours
8:00-4:30, M-F (except University Holidays)

Advisors are available throughout the week for quick "drop-in" assistance. Drop-in advising is limited to 10-15 minute sessions. See the walk-in advisor when you have a quick question, have signed faculty approval forms and are ready to file your program, or need help with registration or solving a problem. If the walk-in advisor cannot resolve your question during your session, he or she will help you find the right resource that can help you.

You must attend an information session before being able to meet with an advisor during drop-in advising. You must arrive no later than 10 mintues before the end of the drop-in advising hour.

Please go to 16 Johnston Hall for drop-in hours and sign in at the front desk.

Upcoming Drop-in Hours

 

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 16, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 1 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 18, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, October 22, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, October 25, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, October 26, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, October 29, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 30, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 31, 1 - 2 p.m.

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 1, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, November 2, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, November 5, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, November 6, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, November 8, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, November 9, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, November 12, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, November 13, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, November 14, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2 - 3 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, November 19, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, November 26, 1 -2 p.m.

Tuesday, November 27, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, November 28, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2 - 3 p.m.