IDP Drop-In Advising Hours

Individualized Degree Programs
16 Johnston Hall
101 Pleasant Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55455
idp@umn.edu
(612) 625-2020

Hours
8:00-4:30, M-F (except University Holidays)

Advisors are available throughout the week for quick "drop-in" assistance. Drop-in advising is limited to 10-15 minute sessions. See the walk-in advisor when you have a quick question, have signed faculty approval forms and are ready to file your program, or need help with registration or solving a problem. If the walk-in advisor cannot resolve your question during your session, he or she will help you find the right resource that can help you.

You must attend an information session before being able to meet with an advisor during drop-in advising. You must arrive no later than 10 mintues before the end of the drop-in advising hour.

Please go to 16 Johnston Hall for drop-in hours and sign in at the front desk.

Upcoming Drop-in Hours

 

AUGUST

Friday, August 11, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, August 14, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, August 15, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, August 23, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, August 28, 2 - 3 p.m.

 

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 5, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 6, 1 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 7, 2 - 3 p.m.

Friday, September 8, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, September 11, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, September 12, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, September 18, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20, 3 - 4 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, September 22, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, September 25, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 1 - 2 p.m.