IDP Drop-In Advising Hours

Individualized Degree Programs
16 Johnston Hall
101 Pleasant Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55455
idp@umn.edu
(612) 625-2020

Hours
8:00-4:30, M-F (except University Holidays)

Advisors are available throughout the week for quick "drop-in" assistance. Drop-in advising is limited to 10-15 minute sessions. See the walk-in advisor when you have a quick question, have signed faculty approval forms and are ready to file your program, or need help with registration or solving a problem. If the walk-in advisor cannot resolve your question during your session, he or she will help you find the right resource that can help you.

You must attend an information session before being able to meet with an advisor during drop-in advising. You must arrive no later than 10 mintues before the end of the drop-in advising hour.

Please go to 16 Johnston Hall for drop-in hours and sign in at the front desk.

Upcoming Drop-in Hours

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 10, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 12, 1 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 13, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, September 14, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, September 17, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, September 19, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, September 20, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, September 21, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, September 24, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26, 1 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, September 27, 2 - 3 p.m.

Friday, September 28, 1 -2 p.m.

 

OCTOBER

Monday, October 1, 3 - 4 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 3, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, October 4, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, October 5, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, October 8, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9, 3 - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, October 10, 2 - 3 p.m.

Friday, October 12, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, October 15, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 1 - 2 p.m.

Thursday, October 18, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 1 - 2 p.m.

Monday, October 22, 1 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2 - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24, 2 - 3 p.m.

Thursday, October 25, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, October 26, 2 - 3 p.m.

Monday, October 29, 2 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 30, 1 - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, October 31, 1 - 2 p.m.

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 1, 1 - 2 p.m.

Friday, November 2, 1 - 2 p.m.