Advisory Committee Members

From the College of Liberal Arts

Name Affiliation
Jane Blocker, chair
Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities and Professor
Department of Art History
Mark Pedelty
Department of Communication Studies
Harshit Rathi
Doctoral Student in Comparative Studies in Discourse and Society
Department of Cultural Studies & Comparative Literature

From the Community 

Name Affiliation
Robin Hickman-Winfield
CEO and Executive Producer
SoulTouch Productions
Carolyn Nayematsu
Japanese American Citizens League Education Committee

Ex Officio

Name Affiliation
Rebecca Moss
Assistant Director
Liberal Arts Technologies and Innovation Services (LATIS)
Amelious Whyte
Director of Public Engagement
CLA Office of Institutional Advancement