Congratulations to the Winners of the 2021-22 Awards for Pedagogy and Teaching Excellence in Feminist Studies

L to R: Naimah Petigny, SeungGyeong (Jade) Ji, AK Wright, Hale Konitshek, Tankut Atuk

The Department of Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies is proud to recognize five of our graduate students for their outstanding contributions to pedagogy and teaching excellence in feminist studies.

Tankut Atuk

SeungGyeong Ji

Hale Konitshek

Naimah Petigny

AK Wright

Please join us in extending our warmest congratulations to the recipients on this splendid achievement and in expressing our appreciation and gratitude for their transformative pedagogies dedicated to education in service of justice.

Share on: