Schedule

U of M Band Concert Calendar 2016-17


All concerts begin at 7:30pm at Ted Mann Concert Hall unless otherwise noted.

September
Fri, Sept 23 Wind Ensemble
October
Thu, Oct 20 Maroon & North Star Campus Bands
Sat, Oct 22 Marching Band Homecoming at TCF Bank Stadium
Mon, Oct 24 University & Gold Campus Bands
Wed, Oct 26 Symphonic Band
Sat, Oct 29 Collage Concert
November
Wed, Nov 2 Jazz I & Jazz II
Sat, Nov 26 Marching Band Indoor Concert at Northrop | 7:00pm
Sun, Nov 27 Marching Band Indoor Concert at Northrop | 2:00pm
Wed, Nov 30 Jazz I & Jazz II
December
Thu, Dec 1 University Band
Mon, Dec 5  Campus Bands
Wed, Dec 7 Symphonic Band
Tue, Dec 13 Wind Ensemble
January
Sun, Jan 22 23rd Annual High School Honor Band | 1:30pm
February
Wed, Feb 15 Wind Ensemble
Thu, Feb 23 University Band
March
Fri, Mar 3 University Symphony Orchestra & Wind Ensemble Chamber Concert | 1:25pm
Sat, Mar 4 Jazz Festival Concert
Mon, Mar 6 Campus Bands
Wed, Mar 8 Symphonic Band
April 
Fri, Apr 21 Wind Ensemble
Tue, Apr 18 North Star Campus Band Concert Featuring the Paper Days
Mon, Apr 24 Jazz Combos Recital
Mon, Apr 24 University Band and the Anoka Ramsey Community College Concert Band
May
Tue, May 2 Jazz I & Jazz II 
Fri, May 5 125th Anniversary Band Gala