You are here

Unit Event Feeds Reference

This page is a complete reference of all the event feeds filters for each unit. When creating an event using the University Events Calendar System, the Department or Additional Sponsor field you specify must exactly match one of the Departments / Additional Sponsors values listed below to appear in the corresponding unit's events feed. If you have verified that you used a valid department/additional sponsor and your event is not showing up under the corresponding unit, please contact webhelp@umn.edu

Unit Name (unit-site) Departments / Additional Sponsors
African American & African Studies (/aaas)
  • African American & African Studies
  • AAAS
African Studies (/african-studies)
  • African Studies Initiative
American Indian Studies (/ais)
  • American Indian Studies
  • Department of American Indian Studies
  • Dept. of American Indian Studies
American Studies (/american-studies)
  • American Studies
Anthropology (/anthropology)
  • Anthropology Department
Art (/art)
  • Department of Art
Art History (/art-history)
  • Department of Art History
  • Art History
Asian American Studies (/asianamerican)
  • Asian American Studies
Asian Languages & Literatures (/asian-lang-lit)
  • Department of Asian Languages & Literatures
  • Asian Languages & Literatures
Austrian Studies (/austrian)
  • Center for Austrian Studies
Career Services (/career services)
  • CLA Career Services
  • UMN Career Services
Chicano & Latino Studies (/chicano-latino)
  • Chicano and Latino Studies
  • Chicano & Latino Studies
Classical and Near Eastern Studies (/cnes)
  • Department of Classical & Near Eastern Studies
  • Department of Classical and Near Eastern Studies
  • Classical and Near Eastern Studies
  • CNES
  • Classical & Near Eastern Studies
Communication Studies (/comm-studies)
  • Department of Communication Studies
Creative Writing (/creative-writing)
  • Creative Writing Program
  • Creative Writing
Cultural Studies & Comparative Literature (/cscl)
  • Department of Cultural Studies and Comparative Literature
  • Cultural Studies and Comparative Literature
  • Cultural Studies & Comparative Literature
Early Modern History (/early-modern)
  • Center for Early Modern History
Economics (/economics)
  • Department of Economics
English (/english)
  • Department of English
French & Italian (/french-italian)
  • Department of French & Italian
  • French & Italian
  • Department of French and Italian
Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies (/gwss)
  • Department of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies
  • Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies
Geography, Environment & Society (/geography)
  • Department of Geography, Environment & Society
  • Geography, Environment and Society
  • Geography, Environment & Society
German & European Studies (/cges)
  • Center for German and European Studies
  • Center for German & European Studies
German, Scandinavian & Dutch (/gsd)
  • Department of German, Scandinavian & Dutch
  • German Scandinavian & Dutch
Green German (/green-german)
  • German
Heller-Hurwicz Economics Institute (/heller-hurwicz)
  • Heller-Hurwicz Economics Institute
History (/history)
  • Department of History
Holocaust and Genocide Studies (/chgs)
  • Center for Holocaust and Genocide Studies
  • Center for Holocaust & Genocide Studies
  • Holocaust and Genocide Studies
Hubbard School of Journalism (/hsjmc)
  • Hubbard School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • School of Journalism and Mass Communication
  • HSJMC
  • School of Journalism & Mass Communication
Human Rights (/human-rights)
  • Human Rights Program
  • Human Rights
Immigration History Research Center (/ihrc)
  • Immigration History Research Center
Institute for Global Studies (/global-studies)
  • Institute for Global Studies
Jewish Studies (/jewish-studies)
  • Center for Jewish Studies
Linguistics (/linguistics)
  • Institute of Linguistics
Master of Geographic Information Science (/mgis)
  • Master of Geographic Information Science
Medieval Studies (/medieval)
  • Center for Medieval Studies
Moving Image Studies Graduate Minor (/mims)
  • Moving Image Studies Graduate Minor
Music (/music)
  • School of Music
Philosophy (/philosophy)
  • Department of Philosophy
Philosophy of Science (/mcps)
  • Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science
Political Psychology (/political-psychology)
  • Center of Political Psychology
Political Science (/polisci)
  • Department of Political Science
Premodern World (/premodern)
  • Premodern World
  • Center for the Study of the Premodern World
Psychology (/psychology)
  • Department of Psychology
Public Health Minor (/public-health-minor)
  • Public Health Minor
Race, Indigeneity, Gender & Sexuality Studies (/rigs)
  • RIGS Initiative
  • Race, Indigeneity, Gender and Sexuality Studies Initiative
  • American Indian Studies
  • Asian American Studies Program
  • Chicano and Latino Studies
  • Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies
Religious Studies (/religious-studies)
  • Religious Studies Program
Silha (/silha)
  • SILHA
Slavic Languages & Literatures (/slavic)
  • Slavic Languages & Literatures
Sociology (/sociology)
  • Department of Sociology
Spanish & Portuguese Studies (/spanish-portuguese)
  • Department of Spanish & Portuguese
  • Department of Spanish & Portuguese Studies
Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences (/slhs)
  • Department of Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences
Statistics (/statistics)
  • School of Statistics
  • Department of Statistics
Theatre Arts & Dance (/theatre)
  • Department of Theatre Arts & Dance
  • Theatre Arts & Dance
Writing Studies (/writing-studies)
  • Department of Writing Studies