You are here

Language Specialists

Name Contact Office Hours - Fall 2018
Stephanie Anderson
Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
ande2901@umn.edu
Thursday 2:30-3:30 and by appt.
Michael Arnold
Lecturer
207B Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
arno0055@umn.edu
1022: Monday 2:30-3:30
3015W: Tuesday 4:30-5:30
3105W-004: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
3105W-005: Mondays 3:30-4:30
Kristin Beamish-Brown
Senior Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
beam0018@umn.edu
Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm
Cecily Brown
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1001 and 1002
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
brown016@umn.edu
Monday thru Thursday 12:30-1:00pm
Cristina Castro
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
cast0139@umn.edu
.Thursday 9:30-10:30am
Joy Collman
Senior Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
jcollman@umn.edu
Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Craig Conrad
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
conra014@umn.edu
Monday 2:30-3:30pm and by appt.
Dora Dias
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
diasx006@umn.edu
 
Edward Eiffler
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
eiffl002@umn.edu
Monday 11:15am-12:15pm
Sara Finney
Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1003
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
sfinney@umn.edu
Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm
Marisol Galicia Estevez
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
gali0025@umn.edu
Thursday 9:55-10:55am
Kathleen Ganley
Senior Teaching Specialist
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
ganle001@umn.edu
Monday 11:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 1:15-2:15pm
and by appt.
Anne Hoffman-Gonzalez
Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
hoffm826@umn.edu
Wednesday 10:00-11:00am and by appt.
Elizabeth Lake
Senior Teaching Specialist
214A Folwell Hall
612-625-2840
lake0030@umn.edu
Wednesday 9:00-10:00am
Maria Emilce Lopez
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
lopez008@umn.edu
Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm
Sara Mack
Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1004
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
mack@umn.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm and by appt.
Frances Matos-Schultz
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1022
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
matos001@umn.edu
Monday & Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Marilena Mattos
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
mmattos@umn.edu
 
Thomas McCallum
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 3015W, 3015V and 3011W
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
mccal006@umn.edu
Tuesday & Thursday 11:15am-12:15pm
Erma Nezirevic
Lecturer
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
nezir001@umn.edu
 
Alicia Ocampo
Senior Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
ocamp001@umn.edu
 
Begoña Orive-Abad
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
orive001@umn.edu
Thursday 12:00-1:00pm
Mary Pogatshnik
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
poga0002@umn.edu
Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm and by appt.
Adriana Sanchez-Vargas
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
bradf015@umn.edu
Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm and by appt.
Vanessa Santana
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
sant0091@umn.edu
Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm and by appt.
Andrew Wiesinger
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
wiesi001@umn.edu