You are here

Language Specialists

Name Contact Office Hours - Fall 2017
Michael Arnold
Lecturer
207B Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
arno0055@umn.edu
 
Kristin Beamish-Brown
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
beam0018@umn.edu
 
Cecily Brown
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1001 and 1002
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
brown016@umn.edu
 
Angela Carlson-Lombardi
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1003
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
carls135@umn.edu
 
Cristina Castro
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
cast0139@umn.edu
 
Joy Collman
Senior Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
jcollman@umn.edu
 
Craig Conrad
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
conra014@umn.edu
 
Dora Dias
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
diasx006@umn.edu
 
Edward Eiffler
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
eiffl002@umn.edu
 
Marisol Galicia Estevez
Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
gali0025@umn.edu
 
Kathleen Ganley
Senior Teaching Specialist
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
ganle001@umn.edu
 
Stephanie Hernandez
Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
ande2901@umn.edu
 
Anne Hoffman-Gonzalez
Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
hoffm826@umn.edu
 
Elizabeth Lake
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
lake0030@umn.edu
 
Maria Emilce Lopez
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
lopez008@umn.edu
 
Sara Mack
Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1004
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
mack@umn.edu
 
Frances Matos-Schultz
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1022
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
matos001@umn.edu
 
Marilena Mattos
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
mmattos@umn.edu
 
Thomas McCallum
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 3015 and 3011
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
mccal006@umn.edu
 
Alicia Ocampo
Senior Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
ocamp001@umn.edu
 
Begoña Orive-Abad
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
orive001@umn.edu
 
Mary Pogatshnik
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
poga0002@umn.edu
 
Adriana Sanchez-Vargas
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
bradf015@umn.edu
 
Vanessa Santana
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
sant0091@umn.edu
 
Andrew Wiesinger
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
wiesi001@umn.edu