You are here

Language Specialists

Name Contact Office Hours - Spring 2018
StephanieĀ Anderson
Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
ande2901@umn.edu
Wednesdays 3:30-4:30pm, and by appointment
Michael Arnold
Lecturer
207B Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
arno0055@umn.edu
Mondays 10:00-11:00am
Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm
Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm
Kristin Beamish-Brown
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
beam0018@umn.edu
Mondays 2:30-3:30pm
Cecily Brown
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1001 and 1002
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
brown016@umn.edu
Mondays 9:30-10:00am and
Thursdays 1:30-3:00pm
Cristina Castro
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
cast0139@umn.edu
.Thursdays 9:30-10:30am
Joy Collman
Senior Teaching Specialist
207B Folwell Hall
612-625-0823
jcollman@umn.edu
Thursday 10:00-11:00am
Craig Conrad
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
conra014@umn.edu
Mondays 1:00-2:00pm, and by appointment
Dora Dias
Teaching Specialist
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
diasx006@umn.edu
Mondays 8:00-9:00am, and by appointment
Edward Eiffler
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
eiffl002@umn.edu
Mondays 11:15am-12:15pm
Marisol Galicia Estevez
Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
gali0025@umn.edu
Wednesdays 9:50-10:50am, and by appointment
Kathleen Ganley
Senior Teaching Specialist
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
ganle001@umn.edu
Tuesdays and Wednesdays 12:15-1:15pm
Anne Hoffman-Gonzalez
Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
hoffm826@umn.edu
Thursdays 10:00-11:00am, and by appointment
Elizabeth Lake
Senior Teaching Specialist
Coordinator, SPAN 1003
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
lake0030@umn.edu
Wednesdays 1:30-2:30pm, and by appointment
Maria Emilce Lopez
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
lopez008@umn.edu
Tuesdays 3:30-4:30, and by appointment
Sara Mack
Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1004
214B Folwell Hall
612-626-8713
mack@umn.edu
Mondays & Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am
All other times available by appointment; please email me to set up a time that works with your schedule.
Frances Matos-Schultz
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 1022
214C Folwell Hall
612-625-3391
matos001@umn.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm
Marilena Mattos
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
mmattos@umn.edu
Monday - Thursday 1:15-2:00pm
Thomas McCallum
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, SPAN 3015 and 3011
214D Folwell Hall
612-625-2459
mccal006@umn.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 11:15am-12:30pm
Erma Nezirevic
Lecturer
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
nezir001@umn.edu
Tuesdays 10:00-11:00am
Alicia Ocampo
Senior Lecturer
204A Folwell Hall
612-625-6367
ocamp001@umn.edu
Tuesdays 11:15-11:45am, and by appointment
BegoƱa Orive-Abad
Senior Teaching Specialist
206A Folwell Hall
612-626-1371
orive001@umn.edu
Wednesdays 12:15-1:15pm
Mary Pogatshnik
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
poga0002@umn.edu
Mondays 12:00-1:00pm, and by appointment
Adriana Sanchez-Vargas
Senior Teaching Specialist
203A Folwell Hall
612-626-7436
bradf015@umn.edu
Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm, and by appointment
Vanessa Santana
Senior Teaching Specialist
205A Folwell Hall
612-625-4317
sant0091@umn.edu
Tuesdays 2:30-3:30pm
Andrew Wiesinger
Senior Teaching Specialist
207 Folwell Hall
612-624-5529
wiesi001@umn.edu
Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment