Faculty

Dance Faculty

Name Contact
Ananya Chatterjea
Professor
203 Barker Center
612-626-2280
ananya@umn.edu
Carl Flink
Professor
111A Barker Center
612-625-6992
flink003@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-626-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu

jess pretty
Associate Professor

 

202 Barker Center
612-625-6552
jpretty@umn.edu
Joanie Smith
Professor
207 Barker Center
612-626-7265
smith279@umn.edu

Dance Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Gabrielle Abram
Teaching Specialist
abram279@umn.edu
Maggie Bergeron
Senior Lecturer
206 Barker Center
612-625-6552
berg1142@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
aducane@umn.edu
Kealoha Ferreira
Teaching Specialist
ferr0437@umn.edu
Penelope Freeh
Lecturer
pafreeh@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist

leexx539@umn.edu

Teaching Specialist
mitc0418@umn.edu

Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb
Lecturer

loebx001@umn.edu

Teaching Specialist
olkxx008@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
schul945@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
rseeholz@umn.edu
Erin Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
206 Barker Center
612-624-8016 ex. 1
thomp065@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
rrtrost@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
vanl0034@umn.edu
Adjunct Faculty
sell0074@umn.edu
Tina Wallum
Teaching Specialist
ander261@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
waxse001@umn.edu

Arwen Wilder
Teaching Specialist

wild0049@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist

twill@umn.edu

Teaching Specialist
xiong780@umn.edu

Silva Yueh
Teaching Specialist

yuehx011@umn.edu

Theatre Faculty

Name Contact
Lisa Channer
Associate Professor
510D Rarig Center
612-626-6617
chann006@umn.edu
Marcus Dilliard
Professor
580B Rarig Center
612-625-6799
dilli008@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-625-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu
Frederick Kennedy
Assistant Professor
580D Rarig Center

 

Michal Kobialka
Professor, Interim Department Chair
520C Rarig Center
612-625-0048
kobia001@umn.edu
Sonja Kuftinec
Professor
550E Rarig Center
612-626-9238
kufti001@umn.edu
Mathew LeFebvre
Professor
580C Rarig Center
612-625-5398
lefeb001@umn.edu
Sonali Pahwa
Associate Professor
550A Rarig Center
612-301-3917
pahwa007@umn.edu
Michael Sommers
Associate Professor
80 Rarig Center
612-625-1876
somme034@umn.edu
Chelsea Masteller Warren
Assistant Professor
580E Rarig Center
612-625-7013
cmastell@umn.edu
Margaret Werry
Associate Professor
550D Rarig Center
612-625-6783
werry001@umn.edu
Talvin Wilks
Assistant Professor
550C Rarig Center
612-625-1315
twwilks@umn.edu

Theatre Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Charles Adams
Lecturer 
510A Rarig Center
adams159@umn.edu
Leslie Ball
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
ballx149@umn.edu
Barbra Ann Berlovitz
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
berlo002@umn.edu
Theresa Bundick
Lecturer (BA Theatre)
510A Rarig Center
bundi003@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
sscage@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
capi0021@umn.edu
Stephen Cardamone
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580A Rarig Center
612-626-0860
carda013@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
Annie Enneking
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
enne0013@umn.edu
Hayley Finn
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
Lucinda Holshue
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580K Rarig Center
612-626-5465
holsh001@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
Samantha Laumann
Lecturer 
510A Rarig Center
slaumann@umn.edu
Linda Talcott Lee
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
leexx539@umn.edu
Kym Longhi
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
510F Rarig Center
612-626-5543
longh001@umn.edu
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Kira Obolensky
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
obole001@umn.edu
Michelle O'Neill
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
oneil270@umn.edu
T. Mychael Rambo
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
rambo008@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Bruce Roach
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
560A Rarig Center
612-625-7557
brroach@umn.edu
Ted Roseen
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
troseen@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Luverne Seifert
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
510C Rarig Center
612-624-0269
seife014@umn.edu
Keely Wolter
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
kjwolter@umn.edu