Faculty

Dance Faculty

Name Contact
Ananya Chatterjea
Professor
203 Barker Center
612-626-2280
ananya@umn.edu
Carl Flink
Professor
111A Barker Center
612-625-6992
flink003@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-626-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu

jess pretty
Associate Professor

 

202 Barker Center
612-625-6552
jpretty@umn.edu
Joanie Smith
Professor
207 Barker Center
612-626-7265
smith279@umn.edu

Dance Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Gabrielle Abram
Teaching Specialist
abram279@umn.edu
Maggie Bergeron
Senior Lecturer
206 Barker Center
612-625-6552
berg1142@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
aducane@umn.edu
Kealoha Ferreira
Teaching Specialist
ferr0437@umn.edu
Penelope Freeh
Lecturer
pafreeh@umn.edu
Linda Lee
Teaching Specialist

leexx539@umn.edu

Averie Mitchell Brown
Teaching Specialist
mitc0418@umn.edu

Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb
Lecturer

loebx001@umn.edu

Benedict Olk
Teaching Specialist
olkxx008@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist
schul945@umn.edu
Rachel Seeholzer
Teaching Specialist
rseeholz@umn.edu
Erin Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
206 Barker Center
612-624-8016 ex. 1
thomp065@umn.edu
Rebecca Trost
Teaching Specialist
rrtrost@umn.edu
Kristin Vanloon
Teaching Specialist
vanl0034@umn.edu
Adjunct Faculty
sell0074@umn.edu
Tina Wallum
Teaching Specialist
ander261@umn.edu
Elayna Waxse
Teaching Specialist
waxse001@umn.edu

Arwen Wilder
Teaching Specialist

wild0049@umn.edu
Taja Will
Teaching Specialist

twill@umn.edu

Cheng Xiong
Teaching Specialist
xiong780@umn.edu

Silva Yueh
Teaching Specialist

yuehx011@umn.edu

Theatre Faculty

Name Contact
Lisa Channer
Associate Professor
510D Rarig Center
612-626-6617
chann006@umn.edu
Marcus Dilliard
Professor
580B Rarig Center
612-625-6799
dilli008@umn.edu
Cindy García
Associate Professor
550G Rarig Center
612-625-6625
cgarcia@umn.edu
Frederick Kennedy
Assistant Professor
580D Rarig Center

 

Michal Kobialka
Professor, Interim Department Chair
520C Rarig Center
612-625-0048
kobia001@umn.edu
Sonja Kuftinec
Professor
550E Rarig Center
612-626-9238
kufti001@umn.edu
Mathew LeFebvre
Professor
580C Rarig Center
612-625-5398
lefeb001@umn.edu
Sonali Pahwa
Associate Professor
550A Rarig Center
612-301-3917
pahwa007@umn.edu
Michael Sommers
Associate Professor
80 Rarig Center
612-625-1876
somme034@umn.edu
Chelsea Masteller Warren
Assistant Professor
580E Rarig Center
612-625-7013
cmastell@umn.edu
Margaret Werry
Associate Professor
550D Rarig Center
612-625-6783
werry001@umn.edu
Talvin Wilks
Assistant Professor
550C Rarig Center
612-625-1315
twwilks@umn.edu

Theatre Instructional Staff

Name Contact
Charles Adams
Lecturer 
510A Rarig Center
adams159@umn.edu
Leslie Ball
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
ballx149@umn.edu
Barbra Ann Berlovitz
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
berlo002@umn.edu
Theresa Bundick
Lecturer (BA Theatre)
510A Rarig Center
bundi003@umn.edu
Sha Cage
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
sscage@umn.edu
Katherine Capistrant
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
capi0021@umn.edu
Stephen Cardamone
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580A Rarig Center
612-626-0860
carda013@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
Annie Enneking
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
612-626-1251
enne0013@umn.edu
Hayley Finn
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Alexander Hathaway
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Mary Holcomb
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
Lucinda Holshue
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
580K Rarig Center
612-626-5465
holsh001@umn.edu
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
Samantha Laumann
Lecturer 
510A Rarig Center
612-626-1251
slaumann@umn.edu
Linda Talcott Lee
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
leexx539@umn.edu
Kym Longhi
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
73 Rarig Center
612-626-5543
longh001@umn.edu
Vanessa Lopez
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
Sara Marsh
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Linnea Mohn
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Kira Obolensky
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
obole001@umn.edu
Michelle O'Neill
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
612-626-1251
oneil270@umn.edu
T. Mychael Rambo
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
rambo008@umn.edu
Kimberly Richardson
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Bruce Roach
Senior Lecturer (BFA Actor Training)
560A Rarig Center
612-625-7557
brroach@umn.edu
Ted Roseen
Teaching Specialist 
510A Rarig Center
612-626-1251
troseen@umn.edu
Madeleine Rowe
Teaching Specialist
510A Rarig Center
Luverne Seifert
Senior Teaching Specialist (BA Theatre)
510C Rarig Center
612-624-0269
seife014@umn.edu
Keely Wolter
Lecturer
510A Rarig Center
612-626-1251
kjwolter@umn.edu