You are here

Staff

Institute Leadership

Name Contact
Evelyn Davidheiser
Director
214 Social Sciences Building
612-624-9007
edavidh@umn.edu

Scholarships

Name Contact
Lydia Brosnahan
Scholarship Coordinator
246 Social Sciences Building
612-626-3950
lbrosnah@umn.edu

Events Coordinators

Name Contact
Katie Henly
Events Coordinator
246 Social Sciences Building
612-626-3403
krhenly@umn.edu
Emily Janisch
Events Coordinator
246 Social Sciences Building
612-626-0965
janis036@umn.edu

Curriculum and Advising

Name Contact
Rachel Schurman
Director of Undergraduate Studies
612-624-1039
schurman@umn.edu
Danielle Dadras
Coordinator of Curriculum and Advising
206 Social Sciences Buidling
612-624-9353
dmdadras@umn.edu
Kendra Kyndberg
Peer Advisor
206 Social Sciences Building
igspeer@umn.edu
Marna Wal
Peer Advisor
206 Social Sciences Building
igspeer@umn.edu

Administration & Finance

Name Contact
Barbara London
Administrative Director
225 Social Sciences Building
612-626-1844
londo002@umn.edu
Kathy Kipp-Huspeni
Finance Manager
635 Social Sciences Building
612-624-1173
k-kipp@umn.edu
Jenna Conley
Principal Accounts Specialist
214 Social Sciences Building
612-626-7484
conle088@umn.edu
TBD
Principal Office & Admin Specialist
214 Social Sciences Building
612-624-9710
igs@umn.edu
Amy Selvius
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
214 Social Sciences Building
612-624-6517
selvi004@umn.edu

Program and Center Coordinators

Name Contact
Klaas van der Sanden
Program Director
223 Social Sciences Building
612-626-1856
vande001@umn.edu
Jennifer Hammer
Program Coordinator
Center for Austrian Studies, Center for Holocaust & Genocide Studies
248 Social Sciences Building
612-624-6527
jhammer@umn.edu
Rochelle Hammer
Program Coordinator
Human Rights Program
232A Social Sciences Building
612-626-7947
hamm022@umn.edu
Deborah Jane
Outreach Coordinator
268 Social Sciences Building
612-624-7346
djane@umn.edu
Saengmany Ratsabout
Program Coordinator
Immigration History Research Center
311 Anderson Library
612-625-2387
ratsa001@umn.edu