You are here

Affiliate Faculty

Name Contact Specialty
Naoki Aizawa 4-129 Hanson Hall
612-625-6793
aizawa@umn.edu
Labor Economics, Health Economics, Public Economics
Beth Allen 4-183 Hanson Hall
612-626-8213
allen030@umn.edu
Economic Theory, Information Uncertainty, Game Theory
Manuel Amador 4-171 Hanson Hall
612-625-4060
amador@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, International Economics
Anmol Bhandari 4-171 Hanson Hall
612-625-0511
bhandari@umn.edu
Macroeconomics
V. V. Chari 4-191 Hanson Hall
612-626-7151
chari002@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, Fiscal and Monetary Policy, Financial Intermediation
Fatih Guvenen 4-185 Hanson Hall
612-625-0767
guvenen@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, Labor Economics, Financial Economics
Kyle Herkenhoff 4-173 Hanson Hall
612-625-3399
kfh@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, Applied Macroeconomics, Labor Economics
Thomas Holmes 4-135 Hanson Hall
612-625-4512
holmes@umn.edu
Industrial Organization, Applied Microeconomics
Larry E. Jones 4-159 Hanson Hall
612-624-4553
lej@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Growth and Development
Loukas Karabarbounis 4-185 Hanson Hall
612-625-7504
loukas@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, Labor economics, International Finance
Patrick Kehoe 4-169 Hanson Hall
612-624-1978
pkehoe@umn.edu
International Trade and Finance
Timothy Kehoe 4-175 Hanson Hall
612-625-1589
tkehoe@umn.edu
International Trade, Public Finance
Jeremy Lise 4-137 Hanson Hall
612-625-0941
jlise@umn.edu
Intra-Household Allocation, Equilibrium Labor Search, Inequality
Erzo Luttmer 4-137 Hanson Hall
612-625-5054
luttmer@umn.edu
Financial Economics, Industrial Organization, Growth, Macroeconomics
Ellen McGrattan
Director, Heller-Hurwicz Economics Institute
4-161 Hanson Hall
612-625-6714
erm@umn.edu
Macroeconomics, Fiscal and Monetary Policy, International Finance
Elena Pastorino 4-133 Hanson Hall
612-625-7858
epastori@umn.edu
Labor Economics, Empirical Microeconomics, Applied Microeconomic Theory
Amil Petrin 4-125 Hanson Hall
612-625-0145
petrin@umn.edu
Econometrics, Industrial Organization
Christopher Phelan 4-189 Hanson Hall
612-626-2533
cphelan@umn.edu
Monetary Economics, Public Economics
David Rahman 4-147 Hanson Hall
612-625-3525
dmr@umn.edu
Optimal Contract Design
Aldo Rustichini 4-149 Hanson Hall
612-625-4816
rusti001@umn.edu
Theory, Economic Dynamics
Simran Sahi 4-101 Hanson Hall
612-625-6353
sahix001@umn.edu
International Trade and Finance
Jan Werner 4-139 Hanson Hall
612-625-0708
jwerner@econ.umn.edu
Financial Economics, Theory