You are here

Student Advisory Board

Undergraduate Advisory Board

Name Contact
Ellie Anderson, history and03925@umn.edu
Michaela Bunke, history bunke038@umn.edu
Eric Dahlman, Carlson School of Management dahlm084@umn.edu
Allison Eaton, Carlson School of Management eaton098@umn.edu
Elizabeth Hazekamp hazek002@umn.edu
Ian Lambert, history lambe347@umn.edu
Klaudia Markel marke173@umn.edu
Quinn Palmer palme664@umn.edu
Christina Rathmayer christina.rathmayer@edu.uni-graz.at
Joshkin Sezer, history sezer003@umn.edu
Avalon Swenson swens878@umn.edu
Claire Welch, political science welch250@umn.edu
Derek Wiebke, German, Scandinavian, and Dutch wiebk007@umn.edu

Graduate Advisory Board

Name Contact
Kia Atsales, anthropology atsal002@umn.edu
Adam Borrego, history of science & technology borre071@umn.edu
Kate Brooks, German, Scandinavian, and Dutch brook392@umn.edu
Chelsea Cervantes De Bois, geography cerv0036@umn.edu
Elizabeth Dillenburg, history dille061@umn.edu
Scott Dixon, history dixon359@umn.edu
Anna Errore, Carlson School of Management aerrore@umn.edu
Alexander Greff, history of science & technology greff004@umn.edu
Kathryn Huether, music hueth006@umn.edu
Kiley Kost, German studies kost0147@umn.edu
Dylan Mohr, cultural studies & comparative literature mohrx144@umn.edu
Amy Onstot, School of Music onsto005@umn.edu
Jan Volek, history volek002@umn.edu
Meyer Weinshel, German studies weins096@umn.edu