You are here

Student Advisory Board

Undergraduate Advisory Board

Name Contact
Ellie Anderson, history and03925@umn.edu
Michaela Bunke, history bunke038@umn.edu
Eric Dahlman, Carlson School of Management dahlm084@umn.edu
Allison Eaton, Carlson School of Management eaton098@umn.edu
Ian Lambert lambe347@umn.edu
Joshkin Sezer, history sezer003@umn.edu
Alexandra Steinhaus, global studies stei0942@umn.edu
Claire Welch, CLA undeclared welch250@umn.edu

Graduate Advisory Board

Name Contact
Adam Borrego, history of science & technology borre071@umn.edu
Chelsea Cervantes De Bois, geography cerv0036@umn.edu
Elizabeth Dillenburg, history dille061@umn.edu
Scott Dixon, history dixon359@umn.edu
Anna Errore, Carlson School of Management aerrore@umn.edu
Alexander Greff, history of science & technology greff004@umn.edu
Kiley Kost, German studies kost0147@umn.edu
Dylan Mohr, cultural studies & comparative literature mohrx144@umn.edu
Amy Onstot, School of Music onsto005@umn.edu
Meagan Tripp, German studies tripp100@umn.edu
Jan Volek, history volek002@umn.edu
Meyer Weinshel, German studies weins096@umn.edu