You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Information Office Hours Spring 2017
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
 
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Student & Writing Center Consultant
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu
 
Alexandra Algaze-Gonzalez
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
algaz002@umn.edu
 
Ana Anderson
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
burge180@umn.edu
 
Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu
Tuesday: 1:00-2:00pm
Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
 
Ángela Castro-Sarmiento
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
castr140@umn.edu
 
Amy Cosimini
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hill1481@umn.edu
Wednesday: 9:30-10:30am
Mario Cossio Olavide
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
cossi009@umn.edu
 
Mónica de la Fuente Iglesias
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
delaf027@umn.edu
Wednesday: 1:30-2:30pm
Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Monday: 9:00-10:00am
Ana Cláudia dos Santos São Bernardo
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
saobe001@umn.edu
 
Natalia Defiel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
espan003@umn.edu
Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm
Scott Ehrenburg
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
ehren020@umn.edu
 
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu
 
Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu
Monday: 9:15-10:15am
Tim Frye
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu
 
Marcelo Fuentes
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fuent070@umn.edu
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:55-2:25pm
Marit Hanson
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hans2556@umn.edu
 
Robert Hultgren
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu
Tuesday: 11:15am-12:05pm
Kevin Huselid
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
huse0067@umn.edu
 
Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
Tuesday: 10:00-11:00am
Heather Mawhiney
Graduate Student
mawhi001@umn.edu  
Veronica Menaldi
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
menal003@umn.edu
 
Christina Mirisis
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
miris002@umn.edu
 
Erma Nezirevic
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
nezir001@umn.edu
 
Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
 
Eva Palma
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
palma045@umn.edu
 
Doug Porter
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
porte556@umn.edu
 
N. Ramos Flores
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ramos169@umn.edu
Wednesday: 5:00-6:00pm
Carol Ready
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ready027@umn.edu
 
Sandra Rellier
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
rell0017@umn.edu
 
Susan Salazar-Kleiner
Graduate Student
salaz046@umn.edu  
Russ Simonsen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
simon479@umn.edu
 
Marisol Soto
Graduate Student
sotor019@umn.edu  
Tripp Strawbridge
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
straw055@umn.edu
 
Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu