You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Information Office Hours Fall 2016
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
Tuesday: 9am-10am
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu
Thursday: 3:45pm-4:45pm
Alexandra Algaze-Gonzalez
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
algaz002@umn.edu
 
Ana Anderson
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
burge180@umn.edu
 
Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu
Thursday: 11am-12pm
Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
Wednesday: 9am-10am
Ángela Castro-Sarmiento
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
castr140@umn.edu
Thursday: 2:15pm-3:15pm
Amy Cosimini
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hill1481@umn.edu
Wednesday: 1pm-2pm
Mario Cossio Olavide
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
cossi009@umn.edu
Wednesday: 4pm-5pm
Mónica de la Fuente Iglesias
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
delaf027@umn.edu
Wednesday: 4:30pm-5:30pm
Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Monday: 12:30pm-1:30pm
Ana Cláudia dos Santos São Bernardo
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
saobe001@umn.edu
 
Natalia Defiel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
espan003@umn.edu
Wednesday: 1pm-2pm
Scott Ehrenburg
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
ehren020@umn.edu
 
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu
 
Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu
Thursday: 3pm-4pm
Tim Frye
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu
Tuesday: 1pm-2pm
Marcelo Fuentes
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fuent070@umn.edu
Wednesday: 3:30pm-4:30pm
Marit Hanson
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hans2556@umn.edu
Wednesday: 11am-12pm
Robert Hultgren
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu
Wednesday: 11am-12pm
Kevin Huselid
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
huse0067@umn.edu
Wednesday: 9am-10am
Ana Cecilia Iraheta
Graduate Fellow
irahe001@umn.edu  
Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
Wednesday: 9am-10am
Heather Mawhiney
Graduate Student
mawhi001@umn.edu  
Veronica Menaldi
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
menal003@umn.edu
Thursday: 10am-11am
Christina Mirisis
Graduate Student & Writing Center Consultant
404 Folwell Hall
miris002@umn.edu
 
Erma Nezirevic
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
nezir001@umn.edu
 
Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
 
Eva Palma
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
palma045@umn.edu
Thursday: 11am-12pm
Doug Porter
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
porte556@umn.edu
Friday: 10am-11am
N. Ramos Flores
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ramos169@umn.edu
Wednesday: 2:30pm-3:30pm
Carol Ready
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ready027@umn.edu
 
Sandra Rellier
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
rell0017@umn.edu
Monday: 11:05am-12:05pm
Susan Salazar-Kleiner
Graduate Student
salaz046@umn.edu  
Russ Simonsen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
simon479@umn.edu
Wednesday: 11am-12pm
Marisol Soto
Graduate Student
sotor019@umn.edu  
Tripp Strawbridge
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
straw055@umn.edu
Wednesday: 11:45am-12:45pm
Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu
Wednesday: 2pm-3pm