GES Grad Student Accolades

GES Grad Students
Please join us in congratulating several of our graduate students who have recently been awarded fellowships for the next academic year:
  • Anya Kaplan-Seem and Ned Wilbur each received a semester-long Davis Fellowship from GES to support completion of their dissertation writing. 
  • Harsha Antharaman and Jaan Sharma Pathak were each awarded a highly competitive Doctoral Dissertation Fellowship (DDF) for the coming year.
Congratulations on receiving these well deserved awards!

Share on: