You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact
Jacob Adenbaum 3-152 Hanson Hall
612-625-9004
adenb001@umn.edu
Shahid Ahmed 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
ahmed595@umn.edu
Brian Albrecht 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
albre155@umn.edu
Payam Alipour 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
alipo002@umn.edu
Victor Almeida 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
borge252@umn.edu
Camilo Alvarez 3-155 Hanson
612-625-9357
alvar348@umn.edu
Fernando Arce Munoz 3-155 Hanson
612-625-9357
arcex017@umn.edu
Joao Luiz Ayres Queiroz da Silva ayre0041@umn.edu
Samuel Bailey 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
baile756@umn.edu
Sergio Barrera 3-128 Hanson Hall
612-625-3584
barre593@umn.edu
Ross Batzer 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
batz0025@umn.edu
Serdar Birinci 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
birin001@umn.edu
Job Boerma 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
boerm002@umn.edu
Jonathan Borowsky 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
borow080@umn.edu
David Bradley 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
bradl332@umn.edu
(John) Carter Braxton 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
braxt023@umn.edu
Guillermo Cabral Lassalle 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
cabr0025@umn.edu
Zhifeng Cai caixx162@umn.edu
Ignacio Campomanes Guibert 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
pelca003@umn.edu
T. J. Canann 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
canan006@umn.edu
Maria Jose Carreras Valle 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
carre114@umn.edu
Mons Chan 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
chanx186@umn.edu
Hweekwon Choi 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
choix743@umn.edu
Yinxiao Chu 3-155 Hanson
612-624-9357
chuxx192@umn.edu
Simone Civale 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
cival003@umn.edu
Richard Condor cond0152@umn.edu
Daniela Costa 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
costa096@umn.edu
Lejvi Dalani 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
dalan004@umn.edu
Adway De 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
dexxx013@umn.edu
Luis Diez 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
diezx010@umn.edu
Marcos Dinerstein Madenfrost 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
diner004@umn.edu
Kai (Tony) Ding 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
dingx203@umn.edu
Son Dinh 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
dinhx099@umn.edu
Shiv Dixit dixit025@umn.edu
Keyvan Eslami 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
eslam010@umn.edu
Khalil Esmkhani 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
esmkh001@umn.edu
Carlos Esquivel 3-159 Hanson
625-3922
esqui033@umn.edu
Elena Falcettoni 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
falce001@umn.edu
Fatih Fazilet 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
fazil001@umn.edu
Joao Fonseca Rodrigues 3-137 Hanson
612-626-6696
fons0029@umn.edu
Stelios Fourakis 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
foura001@umn.edu
Han Gao 3-155 Hanson
612-625-9357
gaoxx825@umn.edu
Qingyuan (Peter) Gao 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
gaoxx593@umn.edu
Salomón Garcia 3-159 Hanson
612-625-3922
garci795@umn.edu
Joaquin Garcia-Cabo Herrero 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
garci584@umn.edu
Alexander Garivaltis 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
gariv001@umn.edu
Sergiy Golovin 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
golov006@umn.edu
Eugenia Gonzalez Aguado gonza541@umn.edu
Matthew Greenblatt 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
gree1443@umn.edu
Shijun Gu 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
guxxx385@umn.edu
Rafael Guthman 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
guthm020@umn.edu
Canhui Hong 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
hong0401@umn.edu
Yue Hua 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
huaxx112@umn.edu
Conor Hughes 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
hughe603@umn.edu
Esteban Jait 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
jaitx001@umn.edu
Mahdi Kahou 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
ebrah046@umn.edu
Parisa Kamali 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
jalal008@umn.edu
Arun Kandanchatha 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
kanda012@umn.edu
Samuel Kaplan 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
kapla267@umn.edu
Tobey Kass 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
kassx048@umn.edu
Mohammad Khani 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
khani004@umn.edu
Kaja Kierulf 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
kieru001@umn.edu
Marc Kim 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
kimx5007@umn.edu
Leticia Klotz Silva 3-128 Hanson
612-625-3584
klotz049@umn.edu
John Kumcu 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
kumcu002@umn.edu
Hyunju (Amy) Lee leex4557@umn.edu
Sora Lee 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
leex6993@umn.edu
Weiwen Leung 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
leung085@umn.edu
Rocio Madera Holgado 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
made0088@umn.edu
Egor Malkov 3-159 Hanson
625-3922
malko017@umn.edu
Marcos Marcolino 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
marco079@umn.edu
Sergio Marin-Arenega 3-161 Hanson
612-625-392318
marin236@umn.edu
Keler Marku 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
marku078@umn.edu
Jorge Mondragon 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
mondr020@umn.edu
Emily Moschini 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
mosch019@umn.edu
Robert Mrkonich 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
mrkon007@umn.edu
Amy Handlan Neff 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
handl039@umn.edu
Vegard Nygaard 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
nygar028@umn.edu
Sergio Ocampo Diaz 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
ocamp020@umn.edu
Junghyun Oh 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
ohxxx290@umn.edu
Jordan Pandolfo 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
pando004@umn.edu
Fausto Patiño Peña 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
patin012@umn.edu
Thomas Phelan 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
phela025@umn.edu
Mark Ponder 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
ponde006@umn.edu
Veronica Postal 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
posta004@umn.edu
Anthony Priolo 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
priol011@umn.edu
Peter Pusztai 3-128 Hanson
612-625-3584
puszt001@umn.edu
Vitoria Rabello de Castro 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
rabel005@umn.edu
Gajendran Raveendranathan 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
rave0049@umn.edu
Alberto Raya Munté 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
rayax009@umn.edu
Maria Jose Rodriguez Garcia 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
rodri529@umn.edu
David Ruiz 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
ruizx116@umn.edu
Conor Ryan 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
ryan0463@umn.edu
Sergio Salgado Ibáñez salga010@umn.edu
Agustin Samano 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
saman046@umn.edu
Kathleen McKiernan Schlehuber 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
mckie017@umn.edu
Kurt Gerard See 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
seexx028@umn.edu
Sandra Segovia 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
segov006@umn.edu
Ulisis Serio 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
serio010@umn.edu
Matthew Shapiro 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
shap0157@umn.edu
Vladimir Smirnyagin 3-159 Hanson
612-625-3922
smirn016@umn.edu
Dominic Smith 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
smit6226@umn.edu
Alexandra Solovyeva solov006@umn.edu
Aradhya Sood 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
soodx034@umn.edu
Will Speagle 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
speag002@umn.edu
Georgios Stefanidis stefa107@umn.edu
Jaroslaw Strzalkowski 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
strza002@umn.edu
Guillaume Sublet suble006@umn.edu
Salim Syed-Chanto 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
syedc001@umn.edu
Isaac Swift 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
swift105@umn.edu
Hasan Tosun 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
tosun007@umn.edu
Anh Thu (Monica) Tran Xuan 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
tranx888@umn.edu
Ugur Cansu Uludag 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
uluda001@umn.edu
Dirk van Duym 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
vandu046@umn.edu
Pedro Tanure Veloso 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
velos003@umn.edu
William Walsh 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
walsh528@umn.edu
Samuel Wascher 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
wasch011@umn.edu
Klevi Xhaxho 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
xhaxh001@umn.edu
Ming Xu 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
xuxx0262@umn.edu
Yuki Yao 3-137 Hanson
612-625-6696
yaoxx366@umn.edu
Zhixiu Yu 3-128 Hanson
612-625-3584
yuxx0616@umn.edu
Bora Yunn 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
yunnx001@umn.edu
Lichen Zhang 3-137 Hanson
612-625-6696
zhan1542@umn.edu
Xiaohan Zhang 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
zhang5021@umn.edu
Yan Zhao 3-137 Hanson
612625-6696
zhaox493@umn.edu
Yang Zhou 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
zhoux670@umn.edu