You are here

Faculty

Name Contact
Cawo Abdi
Associate Professor
1146 Social Sciences Building
612-624-3714
cabdi@umn.edu
Alejandro Baer
Associate Professor
333 Social Sciences Building
612-624-0306
abaerj@umn.edu
Susan Craddock
Professor
444 Ford Hall
612-625-5535
craddock@umn.edu
Barbara Frey
Senior Lecturer
235 Social Sciences Building
612-626-1879
freyx001@umn.edu
Vinay Gidwani
Associate Professor
560 Social Sciences Building
612-625-1397
gidwa002@umn.edu
Michael Goldman
Associate Professor
952 Social Sciences Building
612-624-0051
mgoldman@umn.edu
Stuart McLean
Associate Professor
375 Hubert H. Humphrey Center
612-624-8944
mclea070@umn.edu
Rachel Schurman
Professor
1074 Social Sciences Building
612-624-1039
schurman@umn.edu
Ajay Skaria
Professor
924 Heller Hall
612-624-7565
skarj002@umn.edu
Siri Suh
Assistant Professor
436 Ford Hall
612-624-9326
jssuh@umn.edu
William Viestenz
Associate Professor
214L Folwell Hall
612-625-0010
wviesten@umn.edu
Thomas Wolfe
Associate Professor
914 Heller Hall
612-624-1886
wolfe023@umn.edu