You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialties
Antonia Angress angre001@umn.edu  
Purvai Aranya arany005@umn.edu  
Clare Boerigter boeri007@umn.edu  
Maria Bowler bowle059@umn.edu  
Rebecca Brill  brill068@umn.edu Nonfiction
Jennifer Carter 24-25 Lind Hall
carte878@umn.edu
Poetry
Vincent Cheng 24-25 Lind Hall
chen2009@umn.edu
Fiction
Kelsey Donk 26 Lind Hall
donkx001@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Ron Edwards Jr. edwa0315@umn.edu  
Tess Fahlgren fahlg006@umn.edu  
Curtis Lee Fincher finch083@umn.edu Fiction
Eleanor Garran garra019@umn.edu Poetry
Noel Haines haine124@umn.edu  
Thea Henney 24-25 Lind Hall
henne500@umn.edu
Poetry
Leslie Hodgkins 26 Lind Hall
hodgk017@umn.edu
Fiction
Damian Johansson 24-25 Lind Hall
johan025@umn.edu
Literary nonfictiion
Ember Johnson  joh10912@umn.edu Nonfiction
Danny Kossow kosso024@umn.edu Poetry
May Lee-Yang 26 Lind Hall
leex0765@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Mariela Lemus 26 Lind Hall
lemus006@umn.edu
Poetry
Ben Meyerson 26 Lind Hall
meye2491@umn.edu
Poetry
Amanda Minoff minof001@umn.edu Fiction
Zining Mok mok00004@umn.edu  
Dylan Reynolds  reyno656@umn.edu Nonfiction
Chelli Riddiough riddi043@umn.edu Fiction
Mae Rice 26 Lind Hall
ricex676@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Liana Roux roux0014@umn.edu  
Kathryn Savage  holm0687@umn.edu Nonfiction
Mihret Sibhat 26 Lind Hall
sibha001@umn.edu
Fiction
Connor Simons simo0950@umn.edu  
Greg Smith smit9223@umn.edu Fiction
Hannah Suchor such0047@umn.edu  
Gao Vang 24-25 Lind Hall
vangx839@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Brooke White whit2911@umn.edu