You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Specialties
Erica Berry 26 Lind Hall
berry447@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Rebecca Brill  brill068@umn.edu Nonfiction
Jennifer Carter 24-25 Lind Hall
carte878@umn.edu
Poetry
Vincent Cheng 24-25 Lind Hall
chen2009@umn.edu
Fiction
Kristin Collier 24-25 Lind Hall
coll0686@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Kelsey Donk 26 Lind Hall
donkx001@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Curtis Lee Fincher finch083@umn.edu Fiction
Eleanor Garran garra019@umn.edu Poetry
Joe Harris 24-25 Lind Hall
harr2114@umn.edu
Fiction
William Harris 26 Lind Hall
harr2108@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Thea Henney 24-25 Lind Hall
henne500@umn.edu
Poetry
Leslie Hodgkins 26 Lind Hall
hodgk017@umn.edu
Fiction
Anessa Ibrahim 26 Lind Hall
ibrah115@umn.edu
Fiction
Damian Johansson 24-25 Lind Hall
johan025@umn.edu
Literary nonfictiion
Ember Johnson  joh10912@umn.edu Nonfiction
Liam Kane-Grade 24-25 Lind Hall
kaneg003@umn.edu
Fiction
Miriam Karraker 24-25 Lind Hall
karr0073@umn.edu
Poetry
Danny Kossow kosso024@umn.edu Poetry
May Lee-Yang 26 Lind Hall
leex0765@umn.edu
Nonfiction
Mariela Lemus 26 Lind Hall
lemus006@umn.edu
Poetry
Ben Meyerson 26 Lind Hall
meye2491@umn.edu
Poetry
Amanda Minoff minof001@umn.edu Fiction
Dylan Reynolds  reyno656@umn.edu Nonfiction
Chelli Riddiough riddi043@umn.edu Fiction
Mae Rice 26 Lind Hall
ricex676@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Hannah Riddle 24-25 Lind Hall
riddl072@umn.edu
Poetry
Kathryn Savage  holm0687@umn.edu Nonfiction
Mihret Sibhat 26 Lind Hall
sibha001@umn.edu
Fiction
Greg Smith smit9223@umn.edu Fiction
Connor Stratton 26 Lind Hall
strat138@umn.edu
Poetry
Gao Vang 24-25 Lind Hall
vangx839@umn.edu
Literary nonfiction
Alexis Zanghi 26 Lind Hall
zangh004@umn.edu
Fiction