Creative Writing Staff

Name Contact
Douglas Kearney
Director 
dkearney@umn.edu

Hannah Karau
Public Outreach Assistant

creawrit@umn.edu

Peter Mason
Assistant Director

mason537@umn.edu

                                English Department Staff

Name Contact
Evan Block
Executive Administrative Specialist
block257@umn.edu

Siobhan Craig
Director of Undergraduate Studies

craig026@umn.edu

Rachel Drake
Coordinator of Advising and Undergraduate Studies

rdrake@umn.edu

Sandy Herzan
Administrative Manager

herza002@umn.edu

Brent Latchaw
Executive Accounts Specialist

blatchaw@umn.edu
Kathryn Nuernberger
Department Chair
knuernbe@umn.edu
Darya Tenenbaum
English Graduate Program Coordinator
tenen011@umn.edu
Terri Sutton
Communications Specialist
sutt0063@umn.edu

Grace Yemma-Tschumper
Student Office Assistant

englmaj@umn.edu
Michael Walsh
Associate Director for Curriculum and Instruction
wals0207@umn.edu