You are here

Staff

Name Contact
Christine Marran
Chair
220H Folwell Hall
612-625-0122
marran@umn.edu
Baryon Posadas
Director of Graduate Studies
228C Folwell Hall
612-301-1336
bposadas@umn.edu
Joseph Farag
Director of Undergraduate Studies
220M Folwell Hall
612-625-9424
jrfarag@umn.edu
Martha Mockus
Department Administrator
220 Folwell Hall
612-624-4180
mockus@umn.edu
Claudia Hasegawa
AMES & Chinese Flagship Program Academic Advisor
220A Folwell Hall
612-624-1092
haseg002@umn.edu
Logan Morrow
Curriculum Coordinator & Chinese Flagship Program Assistant
220 Folwell Hall
612-301-1604
morrowj@umn.edu
Allison Klempka
Office & Finance Assistant & Graduate Program Coordinator
220 Folwell Hall
612-625-6534
aklempka@umn.edu