Alumni Board

The Department of English Advisory Board is made up of alumni and friends who help the department strengthen ties to the community and to alumni, provide leadership in fundraising efforts, and advise the department on development initiatives. If you’re interested in learning more, please email Terri Sutton at

Adam Lerner, Chair
Randy Adamsick
Robert Gaertner
Teddy Gesell
Archie Givens, Jr.
Judith Koll Healey
Garrison Keillor
Thomas A. Keller, III
Patricia McDonald
Shannon Olson
Michael O’Rourke
The Honorable James M. Rosenbaum
Paul Taylor
Michele Vaillancourt
Sara R. Zuk