Staff

Susan Noakes
Department Chair
314 Folwell Hall
612-624-0565
noake001@umn.edu

Christophe Wall-Romana
Associate Chair

303E Folwell Hall
612-626-8016

wallr007@umn.edu

Hakim Abderrezak
Director of Graduate Studies
303D Folwell Hall
612-624-1361
abder002@umn.edu
Trina Whitaker
Director of Undergraduate Studies in French & Italian
 
303F Folwell Hall
612-624-1590
whita006@umn.edu
Lorenzo Fabbri
Director of Italian
305C Folwell Hall
lfabbri@umn.edu
Marina Calas
Coordinator, Intermediate French
314L Folwell Hall
612-624-8894
cala0030@umn.edu
Ashlie Henery
Coordinator, Beginning French
314G Folwell Hall
612-624-9599
ahenery@umn.edu
Lauren Goodspeed
French Director of Language Instruction
314K Folwell Hall
612-624-4481
goods056@umn.edu
Carlotta Dradi
Italian Director of Language Instruction
Coordinator, Beginning Italian
drad0001@umn.edu
Kathy Rider
Coordinator, Intermediate Italian
314H Folwell Hall
612-626-7841
ride0002@umn.edu
Keiko Ehret
Administrator
314E Folwell Hall
612-624-7334
kehret@umn.edu
Ruth Styles
Assistant Administrator
320 Folwell Hall
612-625-7399
style019@umn.edu
Lena Schroeder
Graduate Program Coordinator
320 Folwell Hall
612-626-1840
fritgrad@umn.edu
TBA
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
320 Folwell Hall
612-625-2080
frit@umn.edu

Eric Short
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist

320 Folwell Hall
612-625-6835
ejshort@umn.edu

Affiliated Staff

Brian Vetruba
Interim Librarian for Francophone & Italian Studies
Library Arts and Humanities
Room 1A OMWL
612-625-8161
bvetruba@umn.edu