Staff

Susan Noakes
Department Chair
314 Folwell Hall
612-624-0565
noake001@umn.edu

Christophe Wall-Romana
Director of Graduate Studies in French

303E Folwell Hall
612-626-8016

wallr007@umn.edu

Trina Whitaker
Director of Undergraduate Studies in French & Italian
 
303F Folwell Hall
612-624-1590
whita006@umn.edu
Lorenzo Fabbri
Director of Italian
305C Folwell Hall
lfabbri@umn.edu
Marina Calas
Coordinator, Intermediate French
314L Folwell Hall
612-624-8894
cala0030@umn.edu
Ashlie Henery
Coordinator, Beginning French
314G Folwell Hall
612-624-9599
ahenery@umn.edu
Lauren Goodspeed
French Director of Language Instruction
314K Folwell Hall
612-624-4481
goods056@umn.edu
Carlotta Dradi
Italian Director of Language Instruction
Coordinator, Beginning Italian
314J Folwell Hall
612-624-0239
drad0001@umn.edu
Kathy Rider
Coordinator, Intermediate Italian
314H Folwell Hall
612-626-7841
ride0002@umn.edu
Keiko Ehret
Administrator
314E Folwell Hall
612-624-7334
kehret@umn.edu
Cathy Parlin
Office/Administrative Supervisor
320 Folwell Hall
612-625-7399
parli002@umn.edu
Meghan Wallace
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
314 Folwell Hall
612-626-1840
walla292@umn.edu
Bobbie Scott
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
320 Folwell Hall
612-625-2080
frit@umn.edu

Eric Short
Principal Office & Administrative Specialist

320 Folwell Hall
612-625-6835
ejshort@umn.edu

 Affiliated Staff

Name Contact Information
Subject Specialist for French Language & Literature 
773-702-8448