You are here

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Zenzele Isoke
Department Chair
isoke001@umne.du 411 Ford Hall 612-625-5047
Richa Nagar
Director of Graduate Studies
nagar@umn.edu 443 Ford Hall 612-625-2028
Malinda Lindquist
Director of Undergraduate Studies
lindquist@umn.edu    
Kari Pederson
Associate Administrator
pede0297@umn.edu 419 Ford Hall 612-626-0332
Casey Kenney
Graduate Program Coordinator
Office Manager
ckenney@umn.edu 417 Ford Hall 612-625-3614

Support Staff

Name Email Office Phone
Jacob Rudy
Academic Advisor
gwssadv@umn.edu
rudyj@umn.edu
404 Ford Hall 612-624-6809
Carrie Vorpahl
Accountant
vorp0008@umn.edu 646 Social Sciences Building 612-625-0158
Reed Munson
LATIS Department Consultant
rmunson@umn.edu 130 Anderson Hall 612-626-7014