You are here

Governing Board

Name Contact
Victor Boantza (2021)
Associate Professor
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
vboantza@umn.edu
Mark Borrello (2023)
Associate Professor
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
borrello@umn.edu
Roy T Cook (2022)
Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
cookx432@umn.edu
Charles Geyer (2023)
Professor
School of Statistics, University of Minnesota
charlie@stat.umn.edu
Geoffrey Hellman (2021)
Professor
Department of Philosophy
hellm001@umn.edu
Alan Love (Director, 2023)
Professor
Department of Philosophy
aclove@umn.edu
Georgiana May (2021)
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior
gmay@umn.edu
Serge Rudaz (2022)
Professor
Department of Physics, University of Minnesota
rudaz001@umn.edu
Ruth Shaw (2024)
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
shawx016@umn.edu
Michael Travisano (2024)
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
travisan@tc.umn.edu
Jos Uffink (2021)
John Dolan Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
jbuffink@umn.edu
Marlene Zuk (2023)
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Behavior, University of Minnesota
mzuk@umn.edu

*Terms end on July 1 of the year indicated