You are here

Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Contact
Amanda Beth Corris
Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science, University of Minnesota
 
Beatriz Baselga Cervera
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
bbaselga@umn.edu
Gabriela Huelgas Morales
Department of Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development, University of Minnesota
ghuelgas@umn.edu

 

Graduate Students

Name Contact
Beth Arnold
Philosophy
arno0094@umn.edu
Kele Cable
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
cable020@umn.edu
Michael Calasso
Philosophy
calas005@umn.edu
Max Dresow
Philosophy
dreso004@umn.edu
Felipe Eguiarte
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
eguia003@umn.edu
Adam Fix
History of Science, Technology and Medicine
fixxx048@umn.edu
Sarah Hammarlund
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
hamma111@umn.edu
Alex Harkness
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
harkn042@umn.edu
Tomoya Imaizumi
Philosophy
imaiz002@umn.edu
Justin Ivory
Philosophy
ivory017@umn.edu
Rebecca Kosten
Philosophy
koste121@umn.edu
Femke Kuiling
Philosophy
kuili002@umn.edu
Nathan Lackey
Philosophy
lacke039@umn.edu
Cameron Lazaroff-Puck
History of Science, Technology and Medicine
lazar114@umn.edu
Leah Malamut
Philosophy
malam037@umn.edu
Tucker Marks
Philosophy
nmarks132@umn.edu
Christopher Nagel
Philosophy
nagel091@umn.edu
Sara Parhizgari
Philosophy
parhi004@umn.edu
Archie Potter II
Philosophy
archiepotter2@gmail.com
Kia Seehafer
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
seeha014@umn.edu
Kylie Shahar
Philosphy
shaha032@umn.edu
Link Swanson
Philosophy
link@umn.edu
Lauren Wilson
Philosophy
wils2306@umn.edu
Yoshinari Yoshida
Philosophy
yoshi077@umn.edu
Rodrigo Zorrilla González
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
zorri004@umn.edu