You are here

Fellows

Graduate Students

Name Contact
Beth Arnold
Philosophy
arno0094@umn.edu
Kele Cable
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
cable020@umn.edu
Michael Calasso
Philosophy
calas005@umn.edu
Max Dresow
Philosophy
dreso004@umn.edu
Felipe Eguiarte
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
eguia003@umn.edu
Adam Fix
History of Science, Technology and Medicine
fixxx048@umn.edu
Alexander Greff
History of Science, Technology and Medicine
greff004@umn.edu
Sarah Hammarlund
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
hamma111@umn.edu
Alex Harkness
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
harkn042@umn.edu
John Heydinger
History of Science, Technology and Medicine
heydi002@umn.edu
Tomoya Imaizumi
Philosophy
imaiz002@umn.edu
Justin Ivory
Philosophy
ivory017@umn.edu
Femke Kuiling
Philosophy
kuili002@umn.edu
Nathan Lackey
Philosophy
lacke039@umn.edu
Cameron Lazaroff-Puck
History of Science, Technology and Medicine
lazar114@umn.edu
Tucker Marks
Philosophy
nmarks132@umn.edu
Christopher Nagel
Philosophy
nagel091@umn.edu
Sara Parhizgari
Philosophy
parhi004@umn.edu
Archie Potter II
Philosophy
archiepotter2@gmail.com
Kia Seehafer
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
seeha014@umn.edu
Link Swanson
Philosophy
link@umn.edu
Yoshinari Yoshida
Philosophy
yoshi077@umn.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Contact
Gabriela Huelgas Morales
Department of Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development, University of Minnesota
ghuelgas@umn.edu