You are here

Affiliates

Name Contact
Jennifer K. Alexander
Associate Professor
HSTM and Mechanical Engineering, University of Minnesota
jalexand@me.umn.edu
Susan Craddock
Professor
Department of Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies, University of Minnesota
craddock@umn.edu
Colin DeYoung
Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Minnesota
cdeyoung@umn.edu
Emma Goldberg
Assistant Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
eeg@umn.edu
Alan Gross
Professor
Department of Communication Studies, University of Minnesota
agross@umn.edu
Galin Jones
Department of Statistics, University of Minnesota
galin@umn.edu
Robert Krueger
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Minnesota
krueg038@umn.edu
Sergei Lenskii
Researcher, School of Nursing, University of Minnesota
slenskii@umn.edu
Matt McGue
Regents Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Minnesota
mcgue001@umn.edu
Benjamin McMyler
Independent Scholar
mcmyl002@umn.edu
Allison Shaw
Assistant Professor
Depatment of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
ashaw@umn.edu
Daniel Stanton
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
stan0477@umn.edu
Steven D. Stovitz
Professor
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health, University of Minnesota Medical School,
stan0477@umn.edu
Frank Symons
Professor
Department of Educational Psychology, University of Minnesota
symon007@umn.edu
Niels Waller
Professor
Department of Psychology, University of Minnesota
nwaller@umn.edu
   


Former Affiliates

Name  
Douglas E. Lewis
Professor Emeritus
Philosophy, University of Minnesota
 
Naomi Scheman
Professor Emerita 
Philosophy, University of Minnesota