You are here

Student Advisory Board

Undergraduate Advisory Board

Name Contact
Ellie Anderson, Department of History and03925@umn.edu
Michaela Bunke, Department of History bunke038@umn.edu
Eric Dahlman, Carlson School of Management dahlm084@umn.edu
Allison Eaton, Carlson School of Management eaton098@umn.edu
Elizabeth Hazekamp hazek002@umn.edu
Ian Lambert, Department of History lambe347@umn.edu
Klaudia Markel marke173@umn.edu
Quinn Palmer palme664@umn.edu
Christina Rathmayer christina.rathmayer@edu.uni-graz.at
Joshkin Sezer, Department of History sezer003@umn.edu
Avalon Swenson swens878@umn.edu
Claire Welch, Political Science welch250@umn.edu
Derek Wiebke, German, Scandinavian & Dutch wiebk007@umn.edu

Graduate Advisory Board

Name Contact
Kia Atsales, Department of Anthropology atsal002@umn.edu
Adam Borrego, History of Science & Technology borre071@umn.edu
Kate Brooks, German, Scandinavian & Dutch brook392@umn.edu
Chelsea Cervantes De Blois, Geography, Environment & Society cerv0036@umn.edu
Elizabeth Dillenburg, Department of History dille061@umn.edu
Scott Dixon, Department of History dixon359@umn.edu
Anna Errore, Carlson School of Management aerrore@umn.edu
Alexander Greff, History of Science & Technology greff004@umn.edu
Kathryn Huether, School of Music hueth006@umn.edu
Kiley Kost, German, Scandinavian & Dutch kost0147@umn.edu
Dylan Mohr, Cultural Studies & Comparative Literature mohrx144@umn.edu
Amy Onstot, School of Music onsto005@umn.edu
Jan Volek, Department of History volek002@umn.edu
Meyer Weinshel, German, Scandinavian & Dutch weins096@umn.edu