You are here

Resident Fellows

Name Contact
Douglas Allchin
Lecturer
History of Science and Technology
allchin@pclink.com
Beatriz Baselga Cervera
PhD in Microbial Evolution, DVM
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
bbaselga@umn.edu
Victor Boantza
Associate Professor
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine, University of Minnesota
vboantza@umn.edu
Mark Borrello
Associate Professor
History of Science and Technology, University of Minnesota
borrello@umn.edu
William Branson
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics, St. Cloud State University
wbbranson@stcloudstate.edu
Roy T. Cook
Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
cookx432@umn.edu
Arthur Cunningham
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy, St Olaf College
cunninga@stolaf.edu
Peter Distelzweig
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of St. Thomas
peter.distelzweig@stthomas.edu
Stephen Donaho
Department of Philosophy, Normandale Community College
stephen.donaho@normandale.edu
Samuel C. Fletcher
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
scfletch@umn.edu
Janet Folina
Professor
Department of Philosophy, Macalester College
folina@macalester.edu
Clayton A. Gearhart
Professor
Department of Physics, St. John's University
cgearhart@csbsju.edu
Charles J. Geyer
Professor
School of Statistics, University of Minnesota
charlie@stat.umn.edu
Jessica Gordon-Roth
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
gordo216@umn.edu
Geoffrey Gorham
Professor
Department of Philosophy, Macalester College
ggorham@macalester.edu
Susan Hawthorne
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy, St. Catherine's University
schawthorne@stkate.edu
Geoffrey Hellman
Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
hellm001@umn.edu
Stephen H. Kellert
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy, Hamline University
skellert@gw.hamline.edu
Alan Love
Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
aclove@umn.edu
Douglas Marshall
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, Carleton College
bertrand3d@gmail.com
Georgiana May
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
gmay@umn.edu
Michael Bennett McNulty
President's Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
mcnu0074@umn.edu
Cat Saint-Croix
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
csaintx@umn.edu
Ruth Shaw
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
shawx016@umn.edu
Brendan Shea
Instructor of Philosophy, Rochester Community and Technical College
Brendan.Shea@rctc.edu
Edward S. Slowik
Professor
Department of Philosophy, Winona State University
ESlowik@winona.edu
Emilie Snell-Rood
Associate Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
emilies@umn.edu
David Taylor
Assistant Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
detaylor@umn.edu
Valerie Tiberius
Paul W. Frenzel Chair in Liberal Arts
Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
tiberius@umn.edu
Michael Travisano
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
travisan@tc.umn.edu
Peter Truran
Independent Scholar
trura001@umn.edu
Jos Uffink
John Dolan Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
jbuffink@umn.edu
Ronald Griffith Williams
Independent Scholar
wil4895@umn.edu
Barbara Wimsatt
Independent Scholar
bewimsatt@yahoo.com
William Wimsatt
Professor Emeritus, Department of Philosophy, University of Chicago
wwim@umn.edu
Marlene Zuk
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
mzuk@umn.edu