You are here

Staff

General Questions: 612-624-5740

Admissions & Student Services Staff

Name Contact
Erica Evilla
Undergraduate Advisor & Course Scheduler
100 Ferguson Hall
612-624-4028
evill001@umn.edu
Rachel Hest
Student Services and Operations Specialist
100 Ferguson Hall
612-624-7944
hestx004@umn.edu
Anabel Njoes
Marketing & Enrollment Manager
100 Ferguson Hall
612-624-5502
anabel@umn.edu 
Adam Rappel
Graduate Program Coordinator
100 Ferguson Hall
612-624-0071
rapp0056@umn.edu
Natalie Wilson
Recruitment & Events Coordinator
100 Ferguson Hall
612-624-2847
wils1509@umn.edu 

Administrative Services Staff

Name Contact
Michael Kim
Director
200E Ferguson Hall
612-626-1882
musicdir@umn.edu
Michael Silverman
Director of Graduate Studies/Associate Director
156 Ferguson Hall
612-624-6873
silvermj@umn.edu
Matthew Mehaffey
Director of Undergraduate Studies
118 Ferguson Hall
612-624-0093
mehaffey@umn.edu
Jean Kucera
Chief of Staff/Administrative Manager
200D Ferguson Hall
612-625-4870
jkucera@umn.edu
Brian Jacoby
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
200 Ferguson Hall
612-626-1882
bjacoby@umn.edu
Kimberly Meisten
Accountant, School of Music
580 Rarig Center

Marketing & Communications Staff

Name Contact
Anabel Njoes
Marketing & Enrollment Manager
100B Ferguson Hall
612-624-5502
anabel@umn.edu
Jennifer Scholte
Senior Graphic/Multimedia Designer
200A Ferguson Hall
612-626-1094
jscholte@umn.edu 
Clancy Theade
Social Media & Content Associate
200B Feguson Hall
612-301-1585
thead005@umn.edu

Music Library Staff

Name Contact
Jessica Abbazio
Music Librarian
70C Ferguson Hall
612-624-8552
jabbazio@umn.edu
Bill Pederson
Circulation Desk Supervisor
Reserve Coordinator
70D Ferguson Hall
612-624-0373
pede0055@umn.edu

Operations and Performances Staff

Name Contact
Sari Baker
Production/Technical Coordinator
M60 Ted Mann Concert Hall
612-626-1892
mille149@umn.edu
Sarah Salisbury
Assistant Stage Manager
Art Resource Studio Technician
M64 Ted Mann Concert Hall 
612-626-9256
ssalisbu@umn.edu
Ashley Raper
Assistant Stage Manager
Art Resource Studio Technician
M64 Ted Mann Concert Hall 
612-626-9256
raper005@umn.edu
Michael Duffy
Music Technology
Media Lab and Studios Specialist
113 Ferguson Hall
612-624-4075
952-381-2303
maduffy@umn.edu
John Marks
Audio and Video Production Coordinator
183 Ferguson Hall
612-625-6369
marks@umn.edu
Peter Remiger
Facilities and Operations Manager
2 Ferguson Hall
612-626-2030
premiger@umn.edu
Katie Schmieg Miller
Audience Services Manager
MS12 Ted Mann Concert Hall
612-626-9269
schm1639@umn.edu
Ben Kent
Assistant Technical Coordinator & Master Electrician
M64 Ted Mann Concert Hall
612-626-9256
kent0188@umn.edu

University Ensembles Staff

Name Contact
Nicole Radotich
Ensemble Program Manager
194 Ferguson Hall
612-624-6873
rado0045@umn.edu
Max Frank
Ensemble Librarian and Coordinator
10 Ferguson Hall 
612-624-5056
ensemble@umn.edu
JoAnne Hartfiel 
Band Operations Assistant
G060C TCF Bank Stadium 10 Ferguson Hall
612-624-2514
hart0467@umn.edu

Financial Staff

Name Contact
Katherine Casey 
Payroll Specialist
215 Shevlin Hall
612-625-4299
casey037@umn.edu
Rochelle Emmel
Team Lead
580E Rarig Center
612-625-1875
emmel001@umn.edu
Heidi Hatchell
Principal Accounts Specialist
510A Rarig Center
612-626-3733
hatchell@umn.edu
Kimberly Meisten
Accountant, School of Music
580 Rarig Center