You are here

Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Contact
Lee-Ann Kastman Breuch
Department Chair
233 Nolte Center
612-624-1784
lkbreuch@umn.edu
Jennifer Franko
Department Administrator
225 Nolte Center
612-624-2283
frank010@umn.edu
Bill Fricke
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
233 Nolte Center
612-624-1784
frick169@umn.edu

Graduate Program Staff

Name Contact
John Logie
Director of Graduate Studies, MA & PhD
On leave fall 2020
206 Nolte Center
612-624-4709
logie@umn.edu
Donald Ross
Interim Directory of Graduate Studies, MA & PhD for fall 2020
223 Nolte
612-625-5585
rossj001@umn.edu
Ann Hill Duin
Director of Graduate Studies, MS & Certificate
215 Nolte Center
612-625-9259
ahduin@umn.edu
Jim Hall
Certificate Advisor
213 Nolte Center
612-626-6707
jhall@umn.edu
Laura Luepke
Graduate Programs Administrator
219 Nolte Center
612-624-4761
writgpc@umn.edu

Undergraduate Program Staff

Name Contact
Thomas Reynolds
Director of Undergraduate Studies
207 Nolte
612-626-0065
reyno004@umn.edu
Barbara Horvath
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
202 Nolte Center
612-624-1902
horva003@umn.edu
Coordinator, Advanced Writing
204 Nolte
612-626-8484
muss0039@umn.edu
Shannon Klug
Program / Project Specialist
218 Nolte Center
612-625-9236
klugx004@umn.edu

First-Year Writing Program Staff

Name Contact
Amy Lee
Director of First-Year Writing
213 Nolte Center
amylee@umn.edu
Kris Cory
Associate Director of First-Year Writing
304 Nolte Center
612-626-4279
coryx001@umn.edu
Michelle Lubbers
First-Year Writing Program Assistant
217 Nolte Center
612-624-6633
mnlubber@umn.edu
Sheryl Holt
Coordinator, First-Year Writing (International Sections)
321 Nolte Center
612-624-4524
holtx001@umn.edu