Spring 2021 Recipients of the Sharon Borine Awards

Each year, graduating psychology undergraduates are tasked with completing a  project to explore an area of interest. The Sharon Borine Top Capstone Award and Sharon Borine Top Honors Thesis Award were created to acknowledge students whose senior projects were of the highest quality. The award process consists of nomination by section leaders or faculty mentors followed by a review and ranking by an ad hoc panel of faculty members. 
Congratulations to the Spring 2021 recipients: Abby Person (Top Honors Thesis), Tyler Schildt (Top Capstone), Areeb Kidwai (Top Capstone), and Madison Fredrick (Top Capstone)!


Share on: