You are here

Graduate Students

Name Specialization Contact
Addleman, Douglas CAB addle005@umn.edu
S506 Elliott Hall
Aguilera, Rafael Social aguil052@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Anderson, Elise
PIB
N234 Elliott Hall
Atilgan, Nilsu CAB atilg001@umn.edu
Auer, Elena I/O auer0027@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Auster-Gussman, Lisa Social auste010@ummn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Baek, Yihwa CAB baekx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
Bai, Hui (Max) Social baixx062@umn.edu
N329 Elliott Hall
Bair, Jessica CSPR bairx009@umn.edu
N446 Elliott Hall
Baker, Majel Counseling bake0633@umn.edu
N580 Elliott Hall
Begnel, Erin CSPR begne001@umn.edu
Berg, Hannah CSPR bergx805@umn.edu
Berry, Lauren QPM berry478@umn.edu
Blain, Scott PIB blain058@umn.edu
Bratch, Alexander CAB bratc006@umn.edu
Braverman, Joshua Social brave044@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Bu, Wen Social buxxx043@umn.edu
N388 Elliott Hall
Cai, Jieyi Counseling cai00058@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Carey, Bridget PIB carey194@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Chen, Chen CAB chen5954@umn.edu
Chen, Sijin (Cathy) CAB chen5388@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Clatch, Lauren Social clatc001@umn.edu
N388 Elliott Hall
Cooper, Samuel CSPR coope699@umn.edu
S439 Elliott Hall
Cooperman, Allison QPM coope782@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Cox, Sarah CAB coxxx624@umn.edu
Dahlke, Jeffrey I/O dahlk068@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Deckert, Colt CSPR decke300@umn.edu
Donner, Jonathan (Kayle) QPM donne292@umn.edu
Eller, Jami Social eller091@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Ellis, Brenda I/O ellis679@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Euh, Hyun Social euhxx001@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Faber, Jessica CSPR faber043@umn.edu
S459 Elliott Hall
Fast, Elizabeth CAB fastx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
Fish, Jillian Counseling fishx174@umn.edu
N584 Elliott Hall
Fleck, Cory Social fleck078@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Flemming, Rory CAB flemm053@umn.edu
Freedman, Andrew CAB freed055@umn.edu
Furman, Celina Social furma034@umn.edu
N317 Elliott Hall
Gades, Mari CAB gades020@umn.edu
Gaffney, John CSPR gaffn031@umn.edu
N608 Elliott Hall
Ge, Yijun CAB gexxx119@umn.edu
Giordano, Casey I/O giord023@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Guest, Daniel CAB guest121@umn.edu
Gulamhussein, Qurat-ul-ain Counseling gulam003@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Hammell, Abbey PB hamme433@umn.edu
S478 Elliott Hall
Harper, Jeremy CSPR harpe300@umn.edu
N453 Elliott Hall
Hobbs, Kelsey CSPR hobbs145@umn.edu
Hosseini, Bobak CSPR hosse073@umn.edu
Huber, Kayla Counseling huber587@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Huelsnitz, Chloe Social miro0047@umn.edu
N352 Elliott Hall
Hunt, Christopher CSPR huntx305@umn.edu
Jacobs, Kathryn BP jacob801@umn.edu
Jaeger, Margaret Social jaege272@umn.edu
N394 Elliott Hall
Jang, Seon-Kyeong PIB jangx303@umn.edu
Jiang, Shengyu QPM jiang773@umn.edu
N667 Elliott Hall
Jones, Rachael Social jone3076@umn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Joyal-Desmarais, Keven Social joyal008@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Jun, Jihyang CAB junxx082@umn.edu
Kathawalla, Ummul-Kiram Counseling kath0033@umn.edu
N584 Elliott Hall
Kaubrys, McKenzie Counseling kaubr001@umn.edu
N567 Elliott Hall
Kazinka, Rebecca CSPR kazin003@umn.edu
Kedrick, Kara CAB kedri001@umn.edu
Kim, Adam PIB adamkim@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Kim, Yuri PIB kimx5361@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Klein, Samuel CSPR klei0742@umn.edu
S463 Elliott Hall
Knauz, Sara CAB arnol535@umn.edu
S515 Elliott Hall
Kopydlowski, Amanda I/O

kreun014@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall

Kracht, Justin QPM krach018@umn.edu
Kwashie, Anita CSPR kwash001@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Lee, Samuel I/O leex7833@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Lenne, Richard Social ledon004@umn.edu
N317 Elliott Hall
Levitt, Merrill I/O levit110@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Li, Sha CAB lixx3632@umn.edu
S506 Elliott Hall
Li, Yanjun CAB li000611@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Liu, Mengzhen PIB liu00282@umn.edu
Liu, Siyun (Constance) CAB liux4433@umn.edu
Liu, Xinyu CAB liux3821@umn.edu
Liu, Xinyue (Shirelle) BP liu00459@umn.edu
Longenecker, Julia CSPR longe017@umn.edu
S463 Elliott Hall
Lu, Hao CAB luxx0489@umn.edu
Lynn, Peter CSPR lynnx103@umn.edu
N480 Elliott Hall
Ma, Yizhou CSPR maxxx848@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Madzelan, Molley Social madze005@umn.edu
N390 Elliott 
Marin, Sebastian I/O marin343@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Matsuda, Win I/O matsu098@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Matveeva, Tatyana CAB matve004@umn.edu
S310 Elliott Hall
McNeal, Kyle I/O mcnea039@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Merians, Addie Counseling meria004@umn.edu
N580 Elliott Hall
Mervis, Joshua CSPR mervi004@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
Mischel Abramowski, Emily Counseling emischel@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Moore, Mariah I/O moor1291@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Mussack, Dominic CAB muss0080@umn.edu
Nakamura, Monique Social nakam036@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Navarro, Karen CAB navar135@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Nelson, Sarah Counseling morr0830@umn.edu
N584 Elliott Hall
Nguyen, Hoang QPM nguy2338@umn.edu
Nguyen, Diem Han (Julie) Counseling nguy1858@umn.edu
N590 Elliot Hall
Nguyen-Feng, Viann Counseling nguy2174@umn.edu

N580 Elliiott Hall

Nyce, Alec QPM nycex001@umn.edu
N667 Elliott Hall
O'Neill, Erin CAB oneil554@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
Oleynick, Victoria CSPR oleyn001@umn.edu
N453 Elliott Hall
Palmer, Riley Counseling palme439@umn.edu
N567 Elliott Hall
Park, Claire Counseling park1232@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Pratt, Danielle CSPR pratt308@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
Qu, Jiayin I/O quxxx179@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Rojas, Gerardo CAB rojas174@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Rueter, Amanda PIB arueter@umn.edu
N616 Elliott Hall
Saunders, Gretchen PIB saund247@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Scharmer, Alexandra Social schar194@umn.edu
N394 Elliott
Schreiner, Melinda CSPR westl110@umn.edu
S451 Elliott Hall
Shewach, Oren I/O shewa006@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Sisk, Caitlin CAB siskx024@umn.edu
Snodgress, Matthew QPM snodg031@umn.edu
Song, Xin CAB songx953@umn.edu
Standen, Erin Social stand104@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Suen, King Yiu QPM suenx008@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Swain, Yayi BP wang2929@umn.edu
Tan, Deborah CAB tanxx541@umn.edu
S504 Elliott Hall
Thai, Michelle CSPR thaix049@umn.edu
Tian, Jingyuan (Sarah) I/O tianx188@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Tomeh, Dana I/O tomeh001@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Tran, Khue I/O trann003@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Velez, Melissa Counseling velez059@umn.edu
N590 Elliott Hall
Volz, Sarah Social volz0013@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Walters, Ashley Social walte756@umn.edu
N390 Elliott Hall
Wang, Yilei I/O wang6568@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Wang, Zhuoran (Joy) QPM wang5105@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Webler, Ryan CSPR weble002@umn.edu
Weiner, Elliot Social wein0376@umn.edu
N355 Elliott Hall
Weiss, Hannah CSPR weiss361@umn.edu
Willoughby, Emily PIB willo074@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Wright, Zara CSPR wrig0441@umn.edu
Wu, Christine Counseling wuxx1347@umn.edu
N582 Elliott Hall
Wu, Yueh-Hsun (Walter) CAB wuxx1591@umn.edu
Yamada, Tetsuhiro I/O yamad017@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Yazar, Yagizhan I/O yazar001@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Young, Ethan PIB youn0737@umn.edu
N245 Elliott Hall
Zellers, Stephanie PIB zelle063@umn.edu
Zhang, Shu Han (Charlene) I/O zhan5449@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Anne Counseling zhou0395@umn.edu
N582 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Xiang Counseling zhou0180@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Zhou, Ziming QPM zhou0498@umn.edu