You are here

Graduate Students

Name Specialization Contact
Aguilera, Rafael Social aguil052@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Alexander, Jordan CSPR alexa877@umn.edu
PIB
N238 Elliott Hall
Anyanso, Vanessa Counseling anyan019@umn.edu
Atilgan, Nilsu CAB atilg001@umn.edu
Auer, Elena I/O auer0027@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Bai, Hui (Max) Social baixx062@umn.edu
N329 Elliott Hall
Bair, Jessica CSPR bairx009@umn.edu
N446 Elliott Hall
Begnel, Erin CSPR begne001@umn.edu
Berg, Hannah CSPR bergx805@umn.edu
Berry, Lauren QPM berry478@umn.edu
Blain, Scott PIB blain058@umn.edu
N616/N620 Elliott Hall
Bratch, Alexander CAB bratc006@umn.edu
Braverman, Joshua Social brave044@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Brower, Rylee CSPR browe103@umn.edu
Bu, Wen Social buxxx043@umn.edu
N388 Elliott Hall
Burris, Devon I/O burri155@umn.edu
Cai, Jieyi Counseling cai00058@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Carey, Bridget PIB carey194@umn.edu
N234 Elliott Hall
Carosella, Katherine (Kate) CSPR caros006@umn.edu
Chen, Chen CAB chen5954@umn.edu
Chen, Chulin I/O chen6496@umn.edu
Chen, Sijin (Cathy) CAB chen5388@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Chou, Cheng-Han (Edward) PIB chou0185@umn.edu
Clatch, Lauren Social clatc001@umn.edu
N388 Elliott Hall
Cooperman, Allison QPM coope782@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Cox, Sarah CAB coxxx624@umn.edu
Deckert, Colt CSPR decke300@umn.edu
DeWeese, Joseph QPM gree2903@umn.edu
Donner, Jonathan (Kayle) QPM donne292@umn.edu
Duffy, Kelly QPM duffy379@umn.edu
Eller, Jami Social eller091@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Ellis, Brenda I/O ellis679@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Euh, Hyun Social euhxx001@umn.edu
N334 Elliott Hall
Fast, Elizabeth CAB fastx055@umn.edu
N20 Elliott Hall
Fleck, Cory Social fleck078@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Flemming, Rory CAB flemm053@umn.edu
Freedman, Andrew CAB freed055@umn.edu
Freilich, Colin CSPR freil016@umn.edu
Furman, Celina Social furma034@umn.edu
N317 Elliott Hall
Gades, Mari CAB gades020@umn.edu
Gaffney, John CSPR gaffn031@umn.edu
N608 Elliott Hall
Gao, Zi CAB gao00196@umn.edu
Ge, Yijun CAB gexxx119@umn.edu
Giannelis, Alexandros PIB giann071@umn.edu
N238 Elliott Hall
Gilbert, Kiley Social gilb0555@umn.edu
Giordano, Casey I/O giord023@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Guest, Daniel CAB guest121@umn.edu
Gulamhussein, Qurat-ul-ain Counseling gulam003@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Hessen, Phoebe I/O hesse179@umn.edu
Hobbs, Kelsey CSPR hobbs145@umn.edu
Horii, Rina Social horii004@umn.edu
Hosseini, Bobak CSPR hosse073@umn.edu
Huber, Kayla Counseling huber587@umn.edu
N592 Elliott Hall
Hunt, Christopher CSPR huntx305@umn.edu
Jaeger, Margaret Social jaege272@umn.edu
N394 Elliott Hall
Jang, Seon-Kyeong PIB jangx303@umn.edu
N438F Elliott Hall
Jiang, Shengyu QPM jiang773@umn.edu
N667 Elliott Hall
Jin, Tao CAB jin00059@umn.edu
Jones, Rachael Social jone3076@umn.edu
N331 Elliott Hall
Kathawalla, Ummul-Kiram Counseling kath0033@umn.edu
N584 Elliott Hall
Kaubrys, McKenzie Counseling kaubr001@umn.edu
N567 Elliott Hall
Kazinka, Rebecca CSPR kazin003@umn.edu
Kedrick, Kara CAB kedri001@umn.edu
Kim, Yuri PIB kimx5361@umn.edu
N238 Elliott Hall
Klein, Samuel CSPR klei0742@umn.edu
S463 Elliott Hall
Knauz, Sara CAB arnol535@umn.edu
S515 Elliott Hall
Kotze, Jan-Louw Counseling kotze027@umn.edu
Kracht, Justin QPM krach018@umn.edu
Kwashie, Anita CSPR kwash001@umn.edu
N427 Elliott Hall
Lee, Hyunsuk Social lee01960@umn.edu
Lee, Samuel I/O leex7833@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Levitt, Merrill I/O levit110@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Li, Yanjun CAB li000611@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Liu, Jiaqi CAB liu00687@umn.edu
Liu, Siyun (Constance) CAB liux4433@umn.edu
Liu, Xinyu CAB liux3821@umn.edu
Liu, Xinyue (Shirelle) BP liu00459@umn.edu
N90 Elliott Hall
Liu, Yuchen Counseling liux3340@umn.edu
Liu, Ziwei CAB liu00964@umn.edu
Lu, Hao CAB luxx0489@umn.edu
Madzelan, Molley Social madze005@umn.edu
N390 Elliott 
Manavalan, Mathi CAB manav003@umn.edu
Manbeck, Adrienne CSPR manbe007@umn.edu
Marin, Sebastian I/O marin343@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Matsuda, Win I/O matsu098@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Matveeva, Tatyana CAB matve004@umn.edu
S310 Elliott Hall
Merians, Addie Counseling meria004@umn.edu
N580 Elliott Hall
Mervis, Joshua CSPR mervi004@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
Mischel Abramowski, Emily Counseling emischel@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Moore, Mariah I/O moor1291@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Mueller, Dana CAB muel0720@umn.edu
Nakamura, Monique Social nakam036@umn.edu
N325 Elliott Hall
Navarro, Karen CAB navar135@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Nguyen, Hoang QPM nguy2338@umn.edu
Nguyen, Le Phuong Linh PIB nguy4006@umn.edu
N238 Elliott Hall
Nyce, Alec QPM nycex001@umn.edu
N667 Elliott Hall
O'Dowd, Ian Social odowd010@umn.edu
Oleynick, Victoria CSPR oleyn001@umn.edu
N453 Elliott Hall
Palmer, Riley Counseling palme439@umn.edu
N567 Elliott Hall
Park, Claire Counseling park1232@umn.edu
N578 Elliott Hall
Pokorny, Victor CSPR pokor076@umn.edu
Pratt, Danielle CSPR pratt308@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
Qu, Jiayin I/O quxxx179@umn.edu
N498 Elliott Hall
Rojas, Gerardo CAB rojas174@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
Rogers, Matthew PIB roge0480@umn.edu
Sassenberg, Tyler PIB sasse025@umn.edu
N616 Elliott Hall
Scharmer, Alexandra Social schar194@umn.edu
N394 Elliott
Shen, Chen (Amanda) CSPR shen0328@umn.edu
Snodgress, Matthew QPM snodg031@umn.edu
Song, Xin CAB songx953@umn.edu
Standen, Erin Social stand104@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Suen, King Yiu QPM suenx008@umn.edu
N663 Elliott Hall
Swain, Yayi BP wang2929@umn.edu
Tai, Ming Him QPM tai00006@umn.edu
Thai, Michelle CSPR thaix049@umn.edu
Tian, Jingyuan (Sarah) I/O tianx188@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Tomeh, Dana I/O tomeh001@umn.edu
N494 Elliott Hall
Tran, Khue I/O trann003@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Udochi, Aisha PIB udoch001@umn.edu
N624 Elliott Hall
Velez, Melissa Counseling velez059@umn.edu
N590 Elliott Hall
Vieth, Grace Social vieth017@umn.edu
Volz, Sarah Social volz0013@umn.edu
N319 Elliott Hall
Wahlquist, Raj QPM wahlq021@umn.edu
Walters, Ashley Social walte756@umn.edu
N390 Elliott Hall
Wang, Yilei I/O wang6568@umn.edu
N489 Elliott Hall
Webler, Ryan CSPR weble002@umn.edu
Wee, Victoria Counseling wee00009@umn.edu
Weiss, Hannah CSPR weiss361@umn.edu
S346 Elliott Hall
Wiglesworth, Andrea CSPR wigle017@umn.edu
Willoughby, Emily PIB willo074@umn.edu
N238 Elliott Hall
Wu, Christine Counseling wuxx1347@umn.edu
N582 Elliott Hall
Wu, Yueh-Hsun (Walter) CAB wuxx1591@umn.edu
Yazar, Yagizhan I/O yazar001@umn.edu
N492 Elliott Hall
Yu, Lingyan CSPR yu000341@umn.edu
Zellers, Stephanie PIB zelle063@umn.edu
N438E Elliott Hall
Zhang, Shu Han (Charlene) I/O zhan5449@umn.edu
N496 Elliott Hall
Zhou, You I/O zhou1559@umn.edu
Zhou, Ziming QPM zhou0498@umn.edu