Staff

Name Contact

Abernethy, Kristen
Grants Coordinator

kharne@umn.edu
S250 Elliott Hall
612-624-4325

Allen, Emily
Postdoctoral Associate

prac0010@umn.edu
S310 Elliott Hall
612-626-3291

Anders, Samantha
Instructor
ande8552@umn.edu

Anderson, Jacob
MCTFR Principal Data Manager

ande2523@umn.edu

Bates, Carla
Psy IT - Manager

cbates@umn.edu
N237 Elliott Hall
612-624-7076

Beazley, Jackson
MCTFR - ABCD Neurohealth Research Assistant

beazl003@umn.edu

Bogucki, John
MCTFR ABCD Research Assistant

boguc014@umn.edu
Bolade, Santos
MCTFR HBCD Site Coordinator
jinad008@umn.edu

Collins, Paul
CSPR - Research Associate

colli103@umn.edu
N424 Elliott Hall
612-625-3547

Demro, Caroline
Postdoctoral Associate
schi0599@umn.edu

Elkins, Irene
MCTFR - Community Program Associate

ielkins@umn.edu
N538 Elliott Hall
612-626-8777

Enevold, Kaylee
TRiCAM Research Specialist 2
enevo021@umn.edu
Elliott Hall
 

Flowers, Colin
Postdoctoral Associate

flowe186@umn.edu
Elliott Hall

Forsberg, Jean
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

forsb001@umn.edu
N565 Elliott Hall
612-625-1817

Freedman, Miriam
TRiCAM Research Specialist
mfreedma@umn.edu

Friedmann, Michele
MCTFR - Research Professional and Interviewer

fried024@umn.edu
N519 Elliot Hall
612-626-8773

Gage, Rachel
CAB Researcher

gagex037@umn.edu
N29 Elliott Hall
612-625-4516

Gelhaye, Evan
Graduate Program Specialist
gelha061@umn.edu
N307 Elliott Hall
612-625-1537
Grund, Peter
Laboratory Coordinator
grund130@umn.edu
Gunderson, Matt
MCTFR - Research Professional
gunde705@umn.edu

Hammer, Micah
MCTFR - Community Program Specialist

mahammer@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
612-625-6049

Hawley, Rachel 
MCTFR - Program Director

rsatterl@umn.edu
 612-626-0245

Hindami, (Rio) Muhammad
MCTFR - CoTwins Study Coordinator

hinda005@umn.edu
S471 Elliot Hall
612-626-6532

Hong, Jana
MCTFR - ABCD Site Coordinator 

hongx126@umn.edu

Houlahan, Michael
Undergraduate Student Services - Associate Director Ugrad Studies

mhoulaha@umn.edu
N105 Elliott Hall
612-626-0809

Jahn, Sarah
Accounting/Grants Supervisor

swen0432@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-7975

Jones, Missy
Executive Assistant to the Chair

jonesmk@umn.edu
S248 Elliott Hall
612-626-3171

King, Camille
ABCD Research Assistant
king1507@umn.edu
MCTFR

Kranz, Amy
Counseling, Quantitative and Psychometric Methods, and Cognitive and Brain Sciences - Program/Project Specialist

kranz007@umn.edu
N555 Elliott Hall
612-625-3873

Kreft, Heather
Auditory Perception and Cognition Laboratory - Researcher

plumx002@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
 
Lazo, Bethany
TRiCAM Research Specialist 1
lazo0028@umn.edu
Elliott Hall
 

Locher, Holley
Admin - Chief of Staff

loche007@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-625-7852

Loder, Allie
TRiCAM Research Specialist 1
loder012@umn.edu
Elliott Hall

Luepke, Laura
Associate Director of Graduate Studies

luep0007@umn.edu              S243 Elliott Hall
612-626-3483

Malone, Steve
MCTFR - Research Associate

smalone@umn.edu
N530 Elliott Hall
612-626-1436

Matti, Zia
Lab Technician

matti252@umn.edu

Mesik, Juraj
Postdoctoral Associate

mesik002@umn.edu

Moeller, Silke
Academic Technologist, Ed and Media Coordinator

smoeller@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-625-0644

Motevaze, Kamran
Accounting - Senior Accountant

motev001@umn.edu
S252 Elliott Hall
612-626-8146

Nichol, Penny
Instructor

nich0185@umn.edu
N382 Elliott Hall
612-624-6050

Olsen, Mallory
MCTFR - HBCD Research Assistant

olsen961@umn.edu
 
Owiredu, Lucy
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
owire007@morris.umn.edu
Pandit, Sadrisha
TRiCAM Research Professional 1
pandi065@umn.edu
Elliott Hall
Purmalietis, Elaea
Research Professional
purma008@umn.edu
Roberts, Alyssa
TRiCAM - Research Specialist
robe1520@umn.edu

Roy, Anjeanette
Grant/Contract Administrator

basti042@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-0871

Ryan, Alison
Principal Recruiter

ryanx564@umn.edu
S469 Elliot Hall

Santos, Bolade
MCTFR - HBCD Site Coordinator
jinad008@umn.edu

Saunders, Gretchen
Postdoctoral Associate

saund247@umn.edu
612-624-3585

Schmit, Amanda
Central Office and Communication Manager

amsuchy@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
612-625-2546

Schroeder, Aaron
MCTFR - ABCD Co-coordinator

schr1577@umn.edu
N501 Elliot Hall
612-626-8769

Schwietz, Darian
Clinical Science Psychopathology Research; Personality, Individual Differences, Behavior Genetics; Social - Program/Project Specialist

schwi232@umn.edu
N420 Elliott Hall
612-301-2702

Simonsen, Mary
Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor

msimonse@umn.edu
N106 Elliott Hall
612-625-9076

Stetler, Kira
Research Lab Assistant
 
stetl013@umn.edu
Tiernan, Keghan
MCTFR - Recruiter
tiern145@umn.edu
S479 Elliott Hall
612-625-4741 
Toker, Yeliz
TRiCAM - Research Professional
toker001@umn.edu

Walvig, Tasha
MCTFR - Junior Scientist

twalvig@umn.edu
N518 Elliott Hall
612-626-8774

Westerberg, Dulce
Postdoctoral Associate
westb313@umn.edu

Whiteford, Kelly
Postdoctoral Associate

whit1945@umn.edu

Wiencke, Christina
Associate Director of Curriculum &  Instruction

choldvog@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
 

Willoughby, Emily
Postdoctoral Associate

willo074@umn.edu

Wojtczak, Magdalena
CAB - Senior Research Associate

wojtc001@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-625-7056

Wolff, Heidi
Student Services Specialist

hwolff@umn.edu
S258 Elliott Hall
612-624-5002

Wood, Donald
Accounting Administrative Assistant

woodx399@umn.edu
S254 Elliott Hall

Xiong, Yingzi
Research Assistant Professor

yingzi@umn.edu
S219 Elliot Hall
612-626-3577

Xuan, Lei
TRiCAM - Research Professional
 
lei@umn.edu
Zimmerman, Alyssa
TRiCAM - Advanced Research Coordinator
zimme857@umn.edu