You are here

Staff

Name Contact

Abernethy, Kristen
Grants Assistant

kharne@umn.edu
S250 Elliott Hall
612-624-4325

Allen, Emily
Postdoctoral Associate

prac0010@umn.edu
S310 Elliott Hall
612-626-3291

Althaus, Linde
Lecturer

altha002@umn.edu

 

Ameri, Saaraa
CSPR - Assistant Scientist

amer0013@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
612-626-8663

Anderson, Elizabeth
Research Professional

ande8292@umn.com

Anderson, Jacob
MCTFR Principal Data Manager

ande2523@umn.edu

Bano, Anila
Lab Technician

abano@umn.edu

Bartz, Andersen
MCTFR - Research Assistant

bartz121@umn.edu

Bates, Carla
Psy IT - Manager

cbates@umn.edu
N237 Elliott Hall
612-624-7076

Beim, Jordan
Postdoctoral Associate

beimx004@umn.edu

Breedlove, Jesse
Postdoctoral Associate

jbreedlo@umn.edu

Collins, Paul
CSPR - Research Associate

colli103@umn.edu
N424 Elliott Hall
612-625-3547

Elkins, Irene
MCTFR - Community Program Associate

ielkins@umn.edu
N538 Elliott Hall
612-626-8777

Erikson, Paige
MCTFR - Nuero Health Technician/MRI/Biospcimens

eric2920@umn.edu
612-626-7790

Feng, Lei
Postdoctoral Associate

fengl@umn.edu
Elliott Hall

Flowers, Colin
Postdoctoral Associate

 

flowe186@umn.edu
Elliott Hall

 

Forsberg, Je
Principal Office and Administrative Specialist

forsb001@umn.edu
N565 Elliott Hall
612-625-1817

Friedmann, Michele
MCTFR - Research Professional and Interviewer

fried024@umn.edu
N519 Elliot Hall
612-626-8773

Gage, Rachel
CAB Researcher

gagex037@umn.edu
N29 Elliott Hall
612-625-4516

Gallert, Erin
MCTFR - Recruiter

galle141@umn.edu

Gibson, Elizabeth
MCTFR - ABCD Research Professional and Interviewer

gibso303@umn.edu
N503 Elliott Hall
612-624-8662

Goeller, Rachel
Associate Director of Graduate Studies

deco0055@umn.edu
S243 Elliott Hall
612-626-3483

Goh, Pui Yii
Oxenham/CATSS - Research Assistant

goh00002@umn.edu
N640 Elliot Hall
612-626-3258

Griffith, Korrina
Psychology Advisor

griff709@umn.edu
612-625-2072

Hammer, Micah
MCTFR - Community Program Specialist

mahammer@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
612-625-6049

Hawley, Rachel 
MCTFR - Program Director

rsatterl@umn.edu
 612-626-0245

Hindami, (Rio) Muhammad
MCTFR - CoTwins Study Coordinator

hinda005@umn.edu
S471 Elliot Hall
612-626-6532

Houlahan, Michael
Undergraduate Student Services - Associate Director Ugrad Studies

mhoulaha@umn.edu
N105 Elliott Hall
612-626-0809

Jahn, Sarah
Accounting/Grants Supervisor

swen0432@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-7975

Jones, Missy
Executive Assistant to the Chair

jonesmk@umn.edu
S248 Elliott Hall
612-626-3171

Keith, Lisa
Executive Office and Administative Specialist

lkeith@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-624-5089

Knep, Evan
Lab Technician

knepx001@umn.edu
N57 Elliott Hall

Kielbasa, Alicia
MCTFR - Researcher

kielb028@umn.edu

Kranz, Amy
Counseling, Quantitative and Psychometric Methods, and Cognitive and Brain Sciences - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

kranz007@umn.edu
N555 Elliott Hall
612-625-3873

Locher, Holley
Admin - Chief of Staff

loche007@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-625-7852

Malone, Steve
MCTFR - Research Associate

smalone@umn.edu
N530 Elliott Hall
612-626-1436

Madsen, Sara
CATSS - Research Associate

madse399@umn.edu
N640 Elliot Hall
612-626-3258

Mehta, Anahita
CAB - Researcher

mehta@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall

Mesik, Juraj
Postdoctoral Associate

mesik002@umn.edu

Moeller, Silke
Academic Technologist, 
Ed and Media Coordinator

smoeller@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-625-0644

Motevaze, Kamran
Accounting - Senior Accountant

motev001@umn.edu
S252 Elliott Hall
612-626-8146

Mussell (Tregillius), Katie
Postdoctoral Associate

kmussell@umn.edu
S218 Elliot Hall

Nakamura, Corelle
MCTFR - Research Assistant and Recruiter

nakam032@umn.edu
S479 Elliot Hall
612-625-4741

NIccoli-Waller, Caprice
Contract Faculty

nicco004@umn.edu
N382 Elliot Hall
612-624-6050

Nichol, Penny
Instructional - Assistant Education Specialist

nich0185@umn.edu
N382 Elliott Hall
612-624-6050

Odermatt, Emily
MCTFR - ABCD Research Professional

oderm009@umn.edu
612-626-8775

O'Neill, Erin
Postdoctoral Associate

oneil554@umn.edu

Otto, Jacqueline
Postdoctoral Associate

ottox304@umn.edu

Patro, Chhayakant
Postdoctoral Associate

cpatro@umn.edu

Pichardo, Felix
MCTFR - ABCD NeuroHealth RA

fpichard@umn.edu

Raasch, Borgne
MCTFR - Research Assistant and Interviewer

braasch@umn.edu
N520 Elliot Hall
612-626-8774

Rajan, Rhea
MCTFR - Research Assistant and Interviewer

rajan066@umn.edu
612-624-5045

Romanovska, Elizabete
Research Assistant

eromanov@umn.edu

Roy, Anjeanette
Grant/Contract Administrator

basti042@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-0871

Ryan, Alison
Principal Recruiter

ryanx564@umn.edu
S469 Elliot Hall

Saunders, Gretchen
Postdoctoral Associate

saund247@umn.edu
612-624-3585

Schmit, Amanda
Central Office and Communications Manager

amsuchy@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
612-625-2546

Schroeder, Aaron
MCTFR - Research Professional

schr1577@umn.edu
N501 Elliot Hall
612-626-8769

Schwietz, Darian
Clinical Science Psychopathology Research; Personality, Individual Differences, Behavior Genetics; Social - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

schwi232@umn.edu
N420 Elliott Hall
612-301-2702

Simonsen, Mary
Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor

msimonse@umn.edu
N106 Elliott Hall
612-625-9076

Skarsgard, Naomi
TRiCAM - Manuscript Coordinator

 

Stark, Alexandra
MCTFR - Research Assistant

golie006@umn.edu
N544 Elliott Hall
612-626-0245

Sorensen, Alex
MCTFR - Research Assistant

sorensen@umn.edu
N519 Elliott Hall

Tajchman, Zusanna
Research Professional

ytajchma@umn.edu
S220 Elliot Hall

Tang, Enning
Full Stack Developer

tang0623@umn.edu
N538 Elliot Hall
612-622-2039

Walsh, Michael
Associate Director of Curriculum and Instruction

wals0207@umn.edu
S452 Elliott Hall
612-626-1732

Walvig, Tasha
MCTFR - Junior Scientist

twalvig@umn.edu
N518 Elliott Hall
612-626-8774

Whiteford, Kelly
Postdoctoral Associate

whit1945@umn.edu

Wojtczak, Magdalena
CAB - Senior Research Associate

wojtc001@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-625-7056

Wolff, Heidi
Student Support Services Assistant

hwolff@umn.edu
S258 Elliott Hall
612-624-5002

Wood, Donald
Accounting Administrative Assistant

woodx399@umn.edu
S254 Elliott Hall

Wood, Elinor
Lab Technician

woodx483@umn.edu

Xiong, Yingzi
Researcher

yingzi@umn.edu
S219 Elliot Hall
612-626-3577

Xuan, Lei
Research Professional

lei@umn.edu
N428 Elliot Hall
612-626-7302