You are here

Staff

Name Contact
Abernethy, Kristen
Grants Assistant
kharne@umn.edu
S250 Elliott Hall
612-624-4325
Althaus, Linde
Lecturer
altha002@umn.edu

 

Ameri, Saaraa
CSPR - Assistant Scientist
amer0013@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
612-626-8663
Anderson, Elizabeth
Research Professional
ande8292@umn.com
 
Anderson, Jacob
MCTFR Principal Data Manager
ande2523@umn.edu
 
Bartz, Andersen
MCTFR - Research Assistant
bartz121@umn.edu
Bates, Carla
Psy IT - Manager
cbates@umn.edu
N237 Elliott Hall
612-624-7076
Clark, Marissa
I/O - Principal Office and Administrative Assistant
clar1128@umn.edu
Collins, Paul
CSPR - Research Associate
colli103@umn.edu
N424 Elliott Hall
612-625-3547
Elkins, Irene
MCTFR - Community Program Associate
ielkins@umn.edu
N538 Elliott Hall
612-626-8777
Fenske, Alicia
MCTFR - Researcher
kielb028@umn.edu
Forsberg, Jean
Counseling - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
forsb001@umn.edu
N565 Elliott Hall
612-625-1817
Gage, Rachel
CAB Researcher
gagex037@umn.edu
N29 Elliott Hall
612-625-4516
Gallert, Erin
MCTFR - Recruiter
galle141@umn.edu
Goeller, Rachel
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
deco0055@umn.edu
S243 Elliott Hall
612-626-3483
Griffith, Korrina
Psychology Advisor

griff709@umn.edu
612-625-2072

Hammer, Micah
MCTFR - Community Program Specialist
mahammer@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
612-625-6049
Haroian, Kevin
MCTFR - Program Director
kharoian@umn.edu
N542 Elliott Hall
612-626-0882
Hawley, Rachel 
MCTFR - Administrative Assistant
rsatterl@umn.edu
 612-626-0245
Hong, Jana
Researcher
hongx126@umn.edu
Houlahan, Michael
Undergraduate Student Services - Associate Director Ugrad Studies
mhoulaha@umn.edu
N105 Elliott Hall
612-626-0809
Jahn, Sarah
Accounting/Grants Supervisor
swen0432@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-7975
Jones, Missy
Executive Assistant to the Chair
jonesmk@umn.edu
S248 Elliott Hall
612-626-3171
Keith, Lisa
Executive Office and Administative Specialist
lkeith@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-624-5089
Kielbasa, Alicia
MCTFR - Researcher
kielb028@umn.edu
Kinney, Gabriella
Undergraduate Student Services - Student Peer Advisor
 
Kranz, Amy
Counseling and Quantitative and Psychometric Methods - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
kranz007@umn.edu
N555 Elliott Hall
612-625-3873
Locher, Holley
 Admin - Chief of Staff
loche007@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-625-7852
Malone, Steve
MCTFR - Research Associate
smalone@umn.edu
N530 Elliott Hall
612-626-1436
Mann, Frank
Postdoctoral Associate
fmann@umn.edu
 
Mehta, Anahita
CAB - Researcher
mehta@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
Moeller, Silke
Academic Technologist
smoeller@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-625-0644
Motevaze, Kamran
Accounting - Senior Accountant
motev001@umn.edu
S252 Elliott Hall
612-626-8146
Nichol, Penny
Instructional - Assistant Education Specialist
nich0185@umn.edu
N382 Elliott Hall
612-624-6050
Pichardo, Felix
MCTFR - ABCD NeuroHealth RA
fpichard@umn.edu
Roy, Anjeanette
Grant/Contract Administrator
basti042@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-0871
Schmit, Amanda
Central Office and Communications Manager
amsuchy@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
612-625-2546
Schwietz, Darian
Clinical Science Psychopathology Research; Personality, Individual Differences, Behavior Genetics - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
schwi232@umn.edu
N420 Elliott Hall
612-301-2702
Simonsen, Mary
Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor
msimonse@umn.edu
N106 Elliott Hall
612-625-9076
Skarsgard, Naomi
TRiCAM - Manuscript Coordinator
 
Sorensen, Alex
MCTFR - Research Assistant
sorensen@umn.eduu
N519 Elliott Hall
Schmit, Amanda
CSPR - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
amsuchy@umn.edu
N420 Elliott Hall
612-625-2546
Swiderski, Siobhan
Cognitive and Brain Sciences; Industrial/Organizational; Social - Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
swid0001@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
612-625-1537
Thibodeau, Eric
CSPR - Postdoctoral Associate
thibo018@umn.edu
N438 Elliott Hall
Walsh, Michael
Associate Director of Curriculum and Instruction
wals0207@umn.edu
S452 Elliott Hall
612-626-1732
Walvig, Tasha
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
twalvig@umn.edu
N518 Elliott Hall
612-626-8774
Wojtczak, Magdalena
CAB - Senior Research Associate
wojtc001@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-625-7056
Wolff, Heidi
Student Support Services Assistant
hwolff@umn.edu
S258 Elliott Hall
612-624-5002
Wood, Donald
Accounting Administrative Assistant
woodx399@umn.edu
S254
Xiong, Yingzi
Researcher
yingzi@umn.edu