You are here

Staff

Name Contact
Abernethy, Kristen
Grant/Accounting Assistant
kharne@umn.edu
S250 Elliott Hall
612-624-4325
Althaus, Linde
Lecturer
altha002@umn.edu

 

Ameri, Saaraa
CSPR - Assistant Scientist
amer0013@umn.edu
S355 Elliott Hall
612-626-8663
Anderson, Elizabeth
Research Professional
ande8292@umn.com
 
Anderson, Jacob
MCTFR Principal Data Manager
ande2523@umn.edu
 
Bailey, Lauren
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
baile797@umn.edu
Bartz, Andersen
MCTFR - Research Assistant
bartz121@umn.edu
Bates, Carla
Psy IT - Manager
cbates@umn.edu
N237 Elliott Hall
612-624-7076
Bryants, Marina
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
bryan371@umn.edu
Byrne, Andrew
CAB - Lab Services Coordinator
byrn0050@umn.edu
S22 Elliott Hall
612-624-5174
Carlson, Alex
MCTFR -ABCD Research Assistant
carl4942@umn.edu
Clark, Marissa
I/O - Principal Office and Administrative Assistant
clar1128@umn.edu
Cleveland, Duncan
MCTFR - ABCD NeuroHealth RA
clev0136@umn.edu
S306 Elliott Hall
612-626-3902
Collins, Paul
CSPR - Research Associate
colli103@umn.edu
N424 Elliott Hall
612-625-3547
Datta, Gargi
CSPR - Postdoctoral Associate
datt0019@umn.edu
N438 Elliott Hall
David, Marion
CAB - Post-Doctoral Associate
david602@umn.edu
N625e Elliott Hall
612-626-3258
De Paz, Guillermo
Admin - Administrator
g-depa@umn.edu
N210 Elliott Hall
612-625-7852
Elkins, Irene
MCTFR - Community Program Associate
ielkins@umn.edu
N538 Elliott Hall
612-626-8777
Forsberg, Jean
Counseling - Principal Office and Administrative Specialist
forsb001@umn.edu
N565 Elliott Hall
612-625-1817
Gage, Rachel
CAB Researcher
gagex037@umn.edu
N29 Elliott Hall
612-625-4516
Gallert, Erin
MCTFR - Recruiter
galle141@umn.edu
Gates, Liz
Accounting - Grants Administration
gates008@umn.edu
S253 Elliott Hall
612-626-0871
Goeller, Rachel
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
deco0055@umn.edu
S243 Elliott Hall
612-626-3483
Goertzen, Lexie
MCTFR - Principal Recruiter
lexieg@umn.edu
N532 Elliott Hall
612-626-2039
Granquist, Christina
CAB - Junior Laboratory Technician
granq001@umn.edu
N37A Elliott Hall
612-625-4516
Griffith, Korrina
Psychology Advisor

griff709@umn.edu
612-625-2072

Hammer, Micah
MCTFR - Community Program Specialist
mahammer@umn.edu
N550 Elliott Hall
612-625-6049
Haroian, Kevin
MCTFR - Program Director
kharoian@umn.edu
N542 Elliott Hall
612-626-0882
Hartnell, Melissa
CSPR - Researcher
hartn047@umn.edu
Hatch-Gillette, Isaac
CAB - Researcher
hatch143@umn.edu
Hong, Jana
Researcher
hongx126@umn.edu
Houlahan, Michael
Undergraduate Student Services - Associate Director Ugrad Studies
mhoulaha@umn.edu
N105 Elliott Hall
612-626-0809
Jeong, Keunwoo (Jake)
CAB - Lab Technician
jeong132@umn.edu
Jones, Missy
Executive Assistant to the Chair
jonesmk@umn.edu
S248 Elliott Hall
612-626-3171
Kassa, Jordan
Undergraduate Student Services - Student Peer Advisor
kassa028@umn.edu
N108 Elliott Hall
612-625-8520
Kielbasa, Alicia
MCTFR - Researcher
kielb028@umn.edu
Kiminki, Betty
MMPI Research - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
kimin001@umn.edu
N353 Elliott Hall
612-625-9880
Kinney, Gabriella
Undergraduate Student Services - Student Peer Advisor
 
Kiolbassa, Allison
Areas - Student Assistant
kiolb007@umn.edu
Kling, Kristen
Lecturer
klin0186@umn.edu
N428 Elliott Hall
Klosterman, Terry
Accounting - Accounting Supervisor
klost030@umn.edu
S256 Elliott Hall
612-626-7975
Kranz, Amy
Counseling - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
kranz007@umn.edu
counpsy@umn.edu
N555 Elliott Hall
612-625-3873
Lei, Quan
CAB - Research Associate
qlei@umn.edu
S218 Elliott Hall
Malone, Steve
MCTFR - Research Associate
smalone@umn.edu
N530 Elliott Hall
612-626-1436
Mann, Frank
Postdoctoral Associate
fmann@umn.edu
 
Mehta, Anahita
CAB - Post-Doc Associate
mehta@umn.edu
N625 Elliott Hall
Molet, Mikael
CAB - Visiting Scholar
molet007@umn.edu
Motevaze, Kamran
Accounting - Senior Accountant
motev001@umn.edu
S252 Elliott Hall
612-626-8146
Niccoli-Waller, Caprice
Instructional - Lecturer
nicco004@umn.edu
N243 Elliott Hall
612-624-8363
Nichol, Penny
Instructional - Assistant Education Specialist
nich0185@umn.edu
N382 Elliott Hall
612-624-6050
Pichardo, Felix
MCTFR - ABCD NeuroHealth RA
fpichard@umn.edu
Qureshi, Abdul
MCTFR - Recruiter
qures032@umn.edu
Richter, Nadja
CAB - Research Associate
nrichter@umn.edu
Satterlee, Rachel
MCTFR - Administrative Assistant
rsatterl@umn.edu
612-626-0245
Simonsen, Mary
Undergraduate Student Services - Psychology Undergraduate Advisor
msimonse@umn.edu
N106 Elliott Hall
612-625-9076
Skarsgard, Naomi
TRiCAM - Manuscript Coordinator
 
Sorensen, Alex
MCTFR - Research Assistant
sorensen@umn.eduu
N519 Elliott Hall
Stoever-Seehusen, Sarah
Instructional - Lecturer
stoe0062@umn.edu
Suchy, Amanda
CSPR - Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
amsuchy@umn.edu
N420 Elliott Hall
612-625-2546
Swanson, Eric
MCTFR - Research Assistant
eswans@umn.edu
Swiderski, Siobhan
Central Office - Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
swid0001@umn.edu
N218 Elliott Hall
612-625-1537
Thibodeau, Eric
CSPR - Postdoctoral Associate
thibo018@umn.edu
N438 Elliott Hall
Vergeer, Mark
Postdoctoral Associate
mvergeer@umn.edu
Walsh, Michael
Associate Director of Curriculum and Instruction
wals0207@umn.edu
S257 Elliott Hall
612-626-1732
Walvig, Tasha
MCTFR - Junior Scientist
twalvig@umn.edu
N518 Elliott Hall
612-626-8774
Waterman, Molly
MCTFR - ABCD Research Assistant
waterma@umn.edu
Wedow, Robbee
CSPR - Visiting Scholar
wedow002@umn.edu
N438A Elliott Hall
Wojtczak, Magdalena
CAB - Senior Research Associate
wojtc001@umn.edu
N640 Elliott Hall
612-625-7056
Wolff, Heidi
Student Support Services Assistant
hwolff@umn.edu
S258 Elliott Hall
612-624-5002
Wright, Ashley
Research professional
tack0014@umn.edu
S328 Elliott Hall
612-625-7517
Xiong, Yingzi
Researcher
yingzi@umn.edu
Yin, Nou
PsyIT - Info Tech Specialist
yangx312@umn.edu
N211 Elliott Hall
612-626-1758
Young, Hannah
CSPR - Researcher 1
hyoung@umn.edu
N438 Elliott Hall