You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Information Office Hours Spring 2019
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
Mondays 11:00 - 12:00
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu
 
Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu
 
Camille Braun
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
braun623@umn.edu
Wednesdays 9:00-10:00
Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
 
Rachel Christensen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
chri4589@umn.edu
 
Mario Cossio Olavide
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
cossi009@umn.edu
 
Mónica de la Fuente Iglesias
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
delaf027@umn.edu
 
Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Tuesday 10:00-11:00
Ana Cláudia dos Santos São Bernardo
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
saobe001@umn.edu
 
Natalia Defiel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
espan003@umn.edu
 
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu
 
Sabrina Fluegel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
flueg042@umn.edu
 
Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu
Tuesdays 1:20-2:20
Tim Frye
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu
 
Yoko Hama
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hama0094@umn.edu
Thursdays 10:00-11:00
Marit Hanson
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
hans2556@umn.edu
 
Robert Hultgren
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu
 
Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
 
Alexander Korte
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
korte029@umn.edu
Tuesdays 12:10-1:10
Ashlyn Kriegel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
krieg079@umn.edu
Mondays 9:00-10:00
Celeste Morales
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
moral358@umn.edu
 
Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
Thursdays 11:55-12:55
Eva Palma
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
palma045@umn.edu
 
James Ramsburg
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ramsb010@umn.edu
 
Carol Ready
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
ready027@umn.edu
 
Sandra Rellier
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
rell0017@umn.edu
 
Olga Salazar-Pozos
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hal
salaz137@umn.edu
 
Russ Simonsen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
simon479@umn.edu
 
Tripp Strawbridge
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
straw055@umn.edu
 
Alejandra Takahira
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
takah021@umn.edu
 
Lauren Truman
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
truma028@umn.edu
Wednesdays 2:30–3:30
Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu