You are here

Graduate Students

Click here for more information about our current graduate student's research interests.

Name Contact Information Office Hours Spring 2021
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
 
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu

Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu

Tuesday 4-5 PM. Please email to schedule an appointment. 

Ariel Arjona
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
arjon004@umn.edu 
Mondays from 11:00 to 12:00. Please email to schedule an appointment. 
Camille Braun
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
braun623@umn.edu

Tuesdays 11am-12pm and by appointment. Email or use Canvas Inbox to schedule a zoom appointment

Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
 
Leiry Cipamocha 
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mondays from 9 to 10 am. 

Make an appointment on my Google Calendar.

Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Monday 2:15 to 3:15 pm by zoom appointment 
Jacob Dixon
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
dixon362@umn.edu
 
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu

12:00 to 1:00 pm

Sabrina Fluegel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
flueg042@umn.edu

Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm. Email to Schedule an appointment. 

Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu

Zoom Office Hours by appointment. Please email to schedule. 

Tim Frye
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu

Wednesday 12-1pm. Please email to schedule an appt. 

Sara Gardner
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
gardn699@umn.edu

Mondays, 12:00 - 1:00 pm. Email or Email Canvas. 

Juan Gonzalez Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
gonza697@umn.edu 

9 -10 am. Please email to schedule an appointment. 

Yoko Hama
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hama0094@umn.edu

Mondays 5-6PM. Please use Google Calendar or email to schedule a Zoom appointment

Robert Hultgren
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu

Tuesdays 9:00-10:00. Please email to Schedule an appt. 

Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
 
Alexander Korte
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
korte029@umn.edu
Please email to Schedule an appointment.
Raegeom Lee
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
lee02884@umn.edu
 Monday 3:00-4:00 by appointment. Please email to schedule an appointment. 
Marie Mangold
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
mango011@umn.edu
Thursdays 2:15-3:15pm and by appointment, Please email to schedule an appointment
Celeste Morales
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
moral358@umn.edu

Tuesdays 10:00-11:00 am 

Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
 Thursdays 2:20-3:20 pm via zoom and by appointment.
James Ramsburg
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ramsb010@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 1:00-2:00pm
Olga Salazar-Pozos
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hal
salaz137@umn.edu

Tuesday 11:30 - 12:30. Please email to schedule an appt. 

Alejandra Takahira
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
takah021@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 10:00-11:00am
Lauren Truman
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
truma028@umn.edu
Mondays 9:00 - 10:00am 
Carlos Villanueva 
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
villa614@umn.edu

Mondays 3:00 pm. Please email to Schedule an appt. 

Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu