You are here

Graduate Students

Click here for more information about our current graduate student's research interests.

Name Contact Information Office Hours Spring 2020
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
 
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu
Thursday 12:00 - 1:00 pm 
Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 5:00-6:00pm
Ariel Arjona
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
arjon004@umn.edu 
Thursdays, 1:00-2:00pm
Camille Braun
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
braun623@umn.edu
Thusrdays, 11:00-12:00pm
Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
Monday - Wednesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm 
Rachel Christensen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
chri4589@umn.edu
 
Leiry Cipamocha 
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesdays 9:00 - 10:00am 
Mario Cossio Olavide
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
cossi009@umn.edu
 
Julia Danner
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
danne122@umn.edu 
Tuesdays & Thursdays, 1:30-2:30pm
Mónica de la Fuente Iglesias
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
delaf027@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 10:00 - 11:00am
Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Wednesdays, 2:15-3:15pm
Ana Cláudia dos Santos São Bernardo
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
saobe001@umn.edu
 
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu
 
Sabrina Fluegel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
flueg042@umn.edu
Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00pm 
Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu
Mondays, 9:45-10:45am
Tim Frye
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu
Tuesdays 1:00 - 2:00pm 
Juan Gonzalez Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
gonza697@umn.edu 
Mondays, 11:00-12:00pm
Yoko Hama
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hama0094@umn.edu
Mondays 1:00 - 2:00pm 
Marit Hanson
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
hans2556@umn.edu
 
Ashlyn Heise
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
krieg079@umn.edu
Mondays 9:00 - 10:00am
Robert Hultgren
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu
 
Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays from 9:30-10:30 and by appointment 
Alexander Korte
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
korte029@umn.edu
Tuesdays 2:30 - 3:30pm 
Marie Mangold
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
mango011@umn.edu
Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30pm 
Celeste Morales
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
moral358@umn.edu
 
Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
 
James Ramsburg
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ramsb010@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 1:00-2:00pm
Carol Ready
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
ready027@umn.edu
Wednesdays, 1:00-2:00pm
Sandra Rellier
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
rell0017@umn.edu
 
Olga Salazar-Pozos
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hal
salaz137@umn.edu
Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am 
Russ Simonsen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
simon479@umn.edu
 
Tripp Strawbridge
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
straw055@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 11:15am-12:15pm
Alejandra Takahira
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
takah021@umn.edu
Tuesdays, 10:00-11:00am
Lauren Truman
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
truma028@umn.edu
Thursdays 8:00 - 9:00am 
Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu