You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Information Office Hours Spring 2018
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
 
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu
 
Alexandra Algaze-Gonzalez
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
algaz002@umn.edu
 
Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu
Thursdays: 10-11am
Camille Braun
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
braun623@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 9:15-10:15am
Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate RA
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
 
Ángela Castro-Sarmiento
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
castr140@umn.edu
Mondays: 10-11am
Amy Cosimini
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
hill1481@umn.edu
 
Mario Cossio Olavide
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
cossi009@umn.edu
 
Mónica de la Fuente Iglesias
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
delaf027@umn.edu
Tuesdays: 2:30-3:30pm
Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 3-4pm
Ana Cláudia dos Santos São Bernardo
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
saobe001@umn.edu
 
Natalia Defiel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
espan003@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 11:30-12:30
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu
Mondays: 9-10am
Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu
Mondays: 9-10am
Tim Frye
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu
 
Marcelo Fuentes
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fuent070@umn.edu
Mondays: 4:50-5:50pm
Yoko Hama
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hama0094@umn.edu
Mondays: 4-5pm
Marit Hanson
Graduate Student & Writing Center Consultant
404 Folwell Hall
hans2556@umn.edu
 
Robert Hultgren
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu
 
Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 9-10am
Alexander Korte
Graduate RA
404 Folwell Hall
korte029@umn.edu
Tuesdays: 9-10am
Heather Mawhiney
Graduate Student

mawhi001@umn.edu
 
Veronica Menaldi
Graduate RA
404 Folwell Hall
menal003@umn.edu
 
Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
 
Eva Palma
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
palma045@umn.edu
 
Doug Porter
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
porte556@umn.edu
 
N. Ramos Flores
Graduate RA
404 Folwell Hall
ramos169@umn.edu
 
Carol Ready
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ready027@umn.edu
Mondays: 3:45-4:45pm
Wednesdays: 1-2pm
Sandra Rellier
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
rell0017@umn.edu
 
Susan Salazar-Kleiner
Graduate Student
salaz046@umn.edu  
Olga Salazar-Pozos
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hal
salaz137@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 10-11am
Russ Simonsen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
simon479@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 1-2pm
Marisol Soto
Graduate Student
sotor019@umn.edu  
Tripp Strawbridge
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
straw055@umn.edu
 
Alejandra Takahira
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
takah021@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 2-3pm
Lauren Truman
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
truma028@umn.edu
Mondays: 10-11am
Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu
Tuesdays: 5-6pm