You are here

Graduate Students

Name Contact Information Office Hours Fall 2018
José Aguirre
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
aguir073@umn.edu
Mondays: 2:15-3:15pm
Catalina Ahumada Escobar
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ahuma002@umn.edu
 
Carolina Anon Suarez
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
anons008@umn.edu
Mondays: 9:30-10:30am
Camille Braun
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
braun623@umn.edu
Thursdays: 9-10am
Celia Bravo Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
bravo065@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 2:30-3:30pm
Ángela Castro-Sarmiento
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
castr140@umn.edu
Thursdays: 3-4pm
Rachel Christensen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
chri4589@umn.edu
Thursdays: 10-11am
Amy Cosimini
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
hill1481@umn.edu
 
Mario Cossio Olavide
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
cossi009@umn.edu
 
Mónica de la Fuente Iglesias
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
delaf027@umn.edu
Tuesdays: 11am-12pm
Collin Diver
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
diver035@umn.edu
Thursdays: 11am-12pm
Ana Cláudia dos Santos São Bernardo
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
saobe001@umn.edu
 
Natalia Defiel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
espan003@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 4-5pm
Guillermo Fajardo Sotelo
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fajar028@umn.edu
Mondays: 2-3pm
Sabrina Fluegel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
flueg042@umn.edu
Thursdays: 10-11am
Vivian Franco Diaz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
franc637@umn.edu
Thursdays: 2-3pm
Tim Frye
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
fryex040@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 4:30-5:30pm
Yoko Hama
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hama0094@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 10-11am
Marit Hanson
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
hans2556@umn.edu
 
Robert Hultgren
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
hultg067@umn.edu
Thursdays: 4-5pm
Emma Jasnoch
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
jasno005@umn.edu
Mondays: 10-11am
Alexander Korte
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
korte029@umn.edu
Mondays: 1-2pm
Ashlyn Kriegel
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
krieg079@umn.edu
Tuesdays: 11:30am-12:30pm
Celeste Morales
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
moral358@umn.edu
 
Magaly Ortiz
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
ortiz244@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 1:20-2:20pm
Eva Palma
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
palma045@umn.edu
 
Doug Porter
Graduate Student
porte556@umn.edu  
N. Ramos Flores
Graduate Fellow
ramos169@umn.edu  
James Ramsburg
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
ramsb010@umn.edu
 
Carol Ready
Graduate Student
404 Folwell Hall
ready027@umn.edu
 
Sandra Rellier
Graduate Fellow
404 Folwell Hall
rell0017@umn.edu
 
Susan Salazar-Kleiner
Graduate Student
salaz046@umn.edu  
Olga Salazar-Pozos
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hal
salaz137@umn.edu
Tuesdays: 10:30-11:30am
Russ Simonsen
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
simon479@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 12:30-1:30pm
Marisol Soto
Graduate Student
sotor019@umn.edu  
Tripp Strawbridge
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
straw055@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 10-11am
Alejandra Takahira
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
takah021@umn.edu
Mondays: 9-10am
Lauren Truman
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
truma028@umn.edu
Mondays: 11am-12pm
Javier Zapata Claveria
Graduate Instructor
404 Folwell Hall
zapat034@umn.edu
Wednesdays: 10-11am