You are here

Graduate Students

Jacob Adenbaum 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
adenb001@umn.edu
Cristian Aguilera Arellano 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
aguil157@umn.edu
Shahid Ahmed 3-159 Hanson
612-625-3922
ahmed595@umn.edu
Brian Albrecht 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
albre155@umn.edu
Payam Alipour 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
alipo002@umn.edu
Victor Almeida 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
borge252@umn.edu
Camilo Alvarez 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
alvar348@umn.edu
Ricardo Alves Monteiro 3-128 Hanson
612-625-3584
alves030@umn.edu
Mahdi Ansari 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
ansar044@umn.edu
Fernando Arce Munoz 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
arcex017@umn.edu
Diego Ascarza Mendoza 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
ascar005@umn.edu
Filip Babalievsky 3-137 Hanson
612-625-6696
babal011@umn.edu
Samuel Bailey 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
baile756@umn.edu
Sergio Barrera 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
barre593@umn.edu
Sean Bassler 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
bassl009@umn.edu
Ross Batzer 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
batz0025@umn.edu
Serdar Birinci 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
birin001@umn.edu
Job Boerma 4-160 Hanson
612-624-5783
boerm002@umn.edu
Jonathan Borowsky 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
borow080@umn.edu
David Bradley 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
bradl332@umn.edu
(John) Carter Braxton 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
braxt023@umn.edu
Gerardo Britos Hernandez 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
brito32@umn.edu
Guillermo Cabral Lassalle 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
cabr0025@umn.edu
T. J. Canann 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
canan006@umn.edu
Maria Jose Carreras Valle 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
carre114@umn.edu
Omer Faruk Ceyhan 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
ceyha002@umn.edu
Heekwon Choi 3-159 Hanson
612-625-3922
choix743@umn.edu
Nicola Corbellini 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
corbel57@umn.edu
Diego de Souza Rodrigues 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
desou061@umn.edu
Lejvi Dalani 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
dalan004@umn.edu
Adway De 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
dexxx013@umn.edu
Rene Diaz de Leon 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
diazd007@umn.edu
Marcos Dinerstein Madenfrost 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
diner004@umn.edu
Son Dinh 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
dinhx099@umn.edu
Kathleen Ellis 4-184 Hanson
612-625-8035
ellis905@umn.edu
Keyvan Eslami 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
eslam010@umn.edu
Carlos Esquivel 3-157 Hanson
612-625-7837
esqui033@umn.edu
Elena Falcettoni 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
falce001@umn.edu
Joao Fonseca Rodrigues 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
fons0029@umn.edu
Stelios Fourakis 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
foura001@umn.edu
Han Gao 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
gaoxx825@umn.edu
Salomón Garcia 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
garci795@umn.edu
Martin Garcia Vazquez 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
garca001@umn.edu
Dhananjay Ghei 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
ghei0004@umn.edu
Sergiy Golovin 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
golov006@umn.edu
Eugenia Gonzalez Aguado 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
gonza541@umn.edu
Shijun Gu 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
guxxx385@umn.edu
Rafael Guthmann 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
guthm020@umn.edu
Yue Hua 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
huaxx112@umn.edu
Esteban Jait 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
jaitx001@umn.edu
Seungyoon Jeong 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
jeong299@umn.edu
William Jungerman 3-128 Hanson
612-625-3584
junge076@umn.edu
Tobey Kass 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
kassx048@umn.edu
Mohammad Khani 3-133 Hanson
612-625-4842
khani004@umn.edu
Patrick Kiernan 3-155 Hanson
612-624-3957
kiern018@umn.edu
Kaja Kierulf 3-111 Hanson
612-625-1023
kieru001@umn.edu
Minuk Kim 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
kimx5007@umn.edu
Leticia Klotz Silva 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
klotz049@umn.edu
John Kumcu 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
kumcu002@umn.edu
Sang Min Lee 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
leex9218@umn.edu
Sora Lee 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
leex6993@umn.edu
Tianyi Li 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
li000708@umn.edu
Egor Malkov 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
malko017@umn.edu
Sergio Marin Aranega 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
marin236@umn.edu
Thomas May 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
may00013@umn.edu
Jorge Mondragon 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
mondr020@umn.edu
Emily Moschini 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
mosch019@umn.edu
Amy Handlan Neff 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
handl039@umn.edu
Vegard Nygaard 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
nygar028@umn.edu
Sergio Ocampo Diaz 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
ocamp020@umn.edu
Junghyun Oh 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
ohxxx290@umn.edu
Jordan Pandolfo 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
pando004@umn.edu
Minuk Park 3-133 Hanson
612-625-7858
kimx5007@umn.edu
Fausto Patiño Peña 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
patin012@umn.edu
Joseph Pedtke 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
pedtk004@umn.edu
Luis Perez 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
perez766@umn.edu
Paul Phillips 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
phill304@umn.edu
Dylan Piatt 3-155 Hanson
612-624-3957
piatt008@umn.edu
Joseph Pickens 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
picke247@umn.edu
Mark Ponder 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
ponde006@umn.edu
Veronica Postal 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
posta004@umn.edu
Filip Premik 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
premi001@umn.edu
Anthony Priolo 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
priol011@umn.edu
Peter Pusztai 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
puszt001@umn.edu
Vitoria Rabello de Castro 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
rabel005@umn.edu
Hayagreev Ramesh 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
rames046@umn.edu
Jorge Ramos-Mercado 3-105 Hanson
612-624-9345
ramos237@umn.edu
Alberto Raya Munté 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
rayax009@umn.edu
Tomas Rose 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
rose1275@umn.edu
Nicolo Russo 3-155 Hanson
612-624-3957
russo087@umn.edu
Conor Ryan 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
ryan0463@umn.edu
Sergio Salgado Ibanez salga010@umn.edu
Agustin Samano 3-163 Hanson
612-625-3924
saman046@umn.edu
Mateus Santos 3-129 Hanson
612-625-2024
santo283@umn.edu
Joao Santos Lazzaro 3-155 Hanson
612-624-3957
santo279@umn.edu
Kurt Gerard See 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
seexx028@umn.edu
Sandra Segovia 3-161 Hanson
612-625-3923
segov006@umn.edu
Ulisis Serio 3-159 Hanson
612-625-1049
serio010@umn.edu
Vladimir Smirnyagin 3-132 Hanson
612-625-1049
smirn016@umn.edu
Dominic Smith 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
smit6226@umn.edu
Aradhya Sood 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
soodx034@umn.edu
Will Speagle 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
speag002@umn.edu
Jacob Strauss 3-127 Hanson
612-625-6520
strau345@umn.edu
Jaroslaw Strzalkowski 3-153 Hanson
612-624-1305
strza002@umn.edu
Johanna Swab 3-152 Hanson
612-625-9004
swab0003@umn.edu
Isaac Swift 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
swift105@umn.edu
Salim Syed-Chanto 3-107 Hanson
612-626-7618
syedc001@umn.edu
Jiaxi Tan 3-154 Hanson
612-625-7366
tan00069@umn.edu
Hasan Tosun 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
tosun007@umn.edu
Anh Thu (Monica) Tran Xuan 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
tranx888@umn.edu
Caitlin Treanor 3-139 Hanson
612-624-6818
trean024@umn.edu
Pedro Tanure Veloso 3-141 Hanson
612-624-6084
velos003@umn.edu
Samuel Wascher 3-131 Hanson
612-625-7369
wasch011@umn.edu
Robert Winslow 3-159 Hanson
612-625-3922
winsl055@umn.edu
Klevi Xhaxho 3-103 Hanson
612-626-0157
xhaxh001@umn.edu
Juyoung Yang 3-101 Hanson
612-625-8310
yang5877@umn.edu
Yuki Yao 3-137 Hanson
612-625-6696
yaoxx366@umn.edu
Jiheum Yeon 3-137 Hanson
612-625-6696
yeonx012@umn.edu
Dan Yu 3-109 Hanson
612-625-0311
yu000052@umn.edu
Zhixiu Yu 3-125 Hanson
612-626-9248
yuxx0616@umn.edu
Simeng Zeng 3-130 Hanson
612-625-5351
zeng0088@umn.edu
Entian Zhang 3-138 Hanson
612-625-3584
zhan6300@umn.edu
Lichen Zhang 3-150 Hanson
612-624-9257
zhan1542@umn.edu
Xiaohan Zhang 3-113 Hanson
612-625-7563
zhan5021@umn.edu
Yan Zhao 3-137 Hanson
612625-6696
zhaox493@umn.edu
Yang Zhou 3-151 Hanson
612-624-8383
zhoux670@umn.edu