2021-2022 Mortensen Study Abroad Recipients

Congratulations to the 2021 - 2022 Undergraduate Mortensen Study Abroad Award Winners: Kira CellaAlyssa WendlandToni Van House, and Kara Satterfield! This award is a $500 scholarship recognizing psychology majors participating in study abroad programs.

The selection criteria include a student's academic performance in the Psychology major, the strength of the student's essay, and the student's integration of study abroad within their psychology major academic plan.

Share on: