Spring and Summer 2023 Mortensen Donor Awards

We are pleased to announce the Spring and Summer 2023 Mortensen Donor Awards for Psychology Undergraduate Engagement recipients: Josie Friedman (Spring 2023), Haley Condon (Spring 2023), Lucy Greenhagen (Spring 2023), Remy Buchholtz (Spring 2023), and Amy Laila (Summer 2023). 

This award is a $500 scholarship to recognize a psychology major's engagement in volunteer work and unpaid internships in the community. This award intends to provide financial support to those who participate in real-world learning experiences beyond the classroom.

Spring 2023

Summer 2023

Share on: